or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L'Occitane

Kedewatan P.O. Box 7, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - La View Restaurant Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Wedding at lobby pond Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Duplex Pool villa honeymoon setup Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Immortelle treatment room Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Garden Spa Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Yoga classes Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Spa entrance Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Romantic Dinner at Lobby Pond Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Guest Room Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Guest Room Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Restaurant Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Restaurant Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Restaurant Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Exterior Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Restaurant Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Exterior
Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Pub/Lounge Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Restaurant Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Spa Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Recreational Facilities Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Pub/Lounge Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Pub/Lounge Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - View Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Exterior Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Exterior Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Pub/Lounge Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Recreational Facilities Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Scott K. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Nice villas in the Ubud jungle

Staff, location, facilities
9
I had a pleasant stay at the Kupu Baron Villas and Spa. It is a little out of the way from the city center but in return, you find yourself in the middle of a jungle-like environment and you feel so peaceful. Hotel staff was very helpful and attentive without being over bearing. Great breakfast at La View looking for the trees and a bit of the river. Room was nicely furnished enough space for the stay. Free yoga class was a pleasant surprise as well.
Veronika D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
nice stay

best view for one bedroom villa with swimming pool river view .
8.7
agoda
Ju T. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Best hotel

Services, Cleanliness, and Room Comfort
10
We were worried the pictures shown on the websites were too good to be true. When we arrived to the villa, it was the exact look on the webdsite pictures. The view and the room confort were excellent!
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Amazing hotel

The River valley view, The tree top spa and the room
8.3
The socket a bit loose, toilet flushing have problem, cannot find the remove control of dvd, But I will still come back for this hotel river valley view, the tree top spa and the room
Tan W. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Nice And Relaxing

Enviroment, Well Trained Staffs & Comfortable Room
9.3
We enjoyed the enviroment, breakfast with an excellent meal and there is a buggy service around the resort
Rohani A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
serene surrounding and friendly staff

1. staff were very helpful and friendly
9
Stephane M. Families with young children France, December 25, 2014
Nice view

Quiet, great service
7
A pleasant stay with attentive staff, quiet garden view.
Phua B. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Relaxing stay

L'Occitane toiletries, beautiful view of the Ayung river, attentive staff
9
Overall a very pleasant experience
Lai L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
A premium resort with friendly service

The staff, the room standard, the hotel condition
8.3
We stayed for 1 night at the deluxe room and was happy with the overall experience. We really like the room, the Balinese design and the huge space. We were disappointed that the swimming pool is under renovation. The pool at the rooftop bar is too small to enjoy. The dining is just average. We had breakfast at La View and we wanted to have a leisurely breakfast but the food was served for quickly, almost all at one go. We felt very rushed because if we slow down our pace, the flies would be all over our food. The shuttle service to Ubud town stop at 5pm which is too early, considering that the resort is quite a distance from the Ubud town and you will need the transport to return to the resort. The staff at the resort deserved an applause! All of them are very friendly, courteous and helpful.
Hui M. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
scenic views

good room ambience, great services and well trained personnel.
7.3
Room was very comfortable with a traditional Balinese interior. We were warmly greeted by the hotel staff, they even upgraded us to the deluxe room. We had complimentary tea time at the bar with a breath-taking scenic view of the region. The hotel is ideal for couples who love to spend time away from the city. Just a point to note: WIFI signal was a little weak in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane BaliKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - La View Restaurant Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Wedding at lobby pondKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Duplex Pool villa honeymoon setupKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Immortelle treatment roomKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Garden SpaKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Yoga classesKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Spa entranceKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Romantic Dinner at Lobby PondKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Guest RoomKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Guest RoomKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - ExteriorKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - ExteriorKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Pub/LoungeKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - SpaKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Pub/LoungeKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Pub/LoungeKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - ViewKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - ExteriorKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - ExteriorKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Pub/LoungeKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - FacilitiesKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - SpaKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - ExteriorKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - FacilitiesKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - SpaKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Jungle RetreatKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - La View RestaurantKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Deluxe Suite rooftop poolKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Jungle Retreat LobbyKupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L’Occitane Bali - Deluxe Suite rooftop pool

Customer Reviews - Kupu Kupu Barong Villas & Spa by L'Occitane, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08