or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuramathi Island Resort

AA. Kuramathi, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 09140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Bedroom Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Bathroom Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Exterior Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa with Jacuzzi Bedroom Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa with Jacuzzi Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa with Jacuzzi Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa with Jacuzzi Exterior Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa Bedroom Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Jacuzzi Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Jacuzzi Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Jacuzzi Bathroom Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Jacuzzi Exterior Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Beach Villa with Jacuzzi Bedroom Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Beach Villa with Jacuzzi Bathroom Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Beach Villa with Jacuzzi Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Bedroom
Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Exterior Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa with Jacuzzi Bedroom Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa with Jacuzzi Bathroom Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa with Jacuzzi Exterior Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sandbank Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sandbank Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sandbank Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool
Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Shabeeb K. Families with young children India, December 5, 2014
Exceptionally good

Food, Location and cleanliness
10
Pleasant. Excursion trips are bit expensive which I found much cheaper in other resorts.
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Great hotel with nice beaches

Nice beaches, Comfortable room, Great foods
9.7
Overall it was good. The only thing is the hotel should organize more activities for the guests. Activities are quite limited to snorkeling, local island visit, banana boat, stingray feeding, diving, etc. only.
Shyam M. Couples India, May 29, 2014
Cosy, Best for Honeymoon, Bit Expensive

Rooms, Jaccuzi, Sandy Beach
9.3
It was good, but a bit expensive. Don't go for all inclusive in this hotel if you are a vegetarian as the options on certain days are null. My wife and I went for our honeymoon ans it was a really nice stay, but we being vegetarians, sometimes had to go out of our scheduled meal places. Otherwise the stay is good. We liked the sunset point very much. Loved the stay. We also snorkeled a bit and the guide was very patient and attentive. Altogether I would give a rating of 8.5/10, (1.5 less because of lesser veggie options)in an all inclusive package.
Weide H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Water Villa on a Island Paradise

Resident Sharks, Good Room Amenities, Attentive Staff
8
Wonderful experience. Beautiful Paradise
Weide H. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Wonderful stay on a beautiful island

Excellent service, Clean Rooms, Beautiful Beaches
8
Splendid
Ngai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
disappointed

quiet environment, nice sunset view
6
It's our second time to Maldives. We are disappointed. We chose Full Board, but not All-Inclusive. The buffet meals are boring with limited variety. As mentioned by other travelers, it's disgusting to see flies flying over the food. Except for the breakfast, during which juices are served, you have to pay for the drinks in lunch and dinner. It's their good trick to let you go for the All-Inclusive package. We went to the Thai restaurant once. We arrived at 7:30pm and didn't have a reservation. The waiter told us to come back at 8:30pm. I noticed half of the tables were empty and asked if we could sit in one of those. We were refused. We then asked if they can provide us with two chairs while waiting for our table. We were again refused. The room is alright. The toilet is semi-open, which we don't like. Free wifi in the room. The signal is weak and I can't access my email. If you need to check emails, better bring your smartphone/laptop to the main reception. Nonetheless, the sunset view is nice.
Po C. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2014
A beautiful Beach resort that is clean and tidy

1. Clean 2. Stingray show 3. Cruise
6.7
Overall not too bad
Vivek S. Couples India, December 23, 2013
Great For honeymooners

location was the best, value for money, rooms were awesome.
8
Overall a great experience would def recommend to all.
Ali W. Couples Pakistan, December 23, 2013
Excellent resort and great value for money

Check in - check out; attentive staff; excellent activities
8.3
Stay at Kuramathi was very good and relaxing. I would like to point out two things which need improvement: The buffets in the full board left a lot to be desired both quality, quantity and variety wise. The Wifi access speed wise was fine, but it was extremely cumbersome to log in every time with a username and password. If the connection wasnt used for 15 mins (i guess), it would be logged out.
Betty K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Great place to relax

Big room, good food and nice beaches
7.7
The room was nice and big. Worthwhile to take the full board as there are many restaurants that you can choose to eat. Took Seaplane to resort and return via speedboat - cheaper that way. Resort is big enough for visitors to trek around and explore the whole island. There is also shuttle bus to bring visitors around the island and to restaurants for meals. Would be better if rooms were cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BedroomKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BathroomKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa ExteriorKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa with Jacuzzi BedroomKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa with JacuzziKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa with JacuzziKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa with Jacuzzi ExteriorKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa BedroomKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with JacuzziKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with JacuzziKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Jacuzzi BathroomKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Jacuzzi ExteriorKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Beach Villa with Jacuzzi BedroomKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Beach Villa with Jacuzzi BathroomKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Beach Villa with JacuzziKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa BedroomKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa ExteriorKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa with Jacuzzi BedroomKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa with Jacuzzi BathroomKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa with Jacuzzi ExteriorKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - JettyKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SandbankKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SandbankKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SandbankKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa PavilionKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - GymKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bageecha Kids ClubKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Eco CenterKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - DivingKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BarKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Laguna BarKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Laguna BarKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island BarbequeKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fung BarKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fung BarKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Haruge RestaurantKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - The ReefKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - The ReefKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - The ReefKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island Coffee ShopKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - DuniyeKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Siam GardenKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Tandoor MahalKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - PalmKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - LobbyKuramathi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A06