or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far East Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu Welcome Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Interior
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Rabia G. Solo travelers Turkey, April 19, 2013
GREAT TIME IN HEAVEN!!

GOOD HOUSE REEF, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOT EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR
9.7
IT WAS A GREAT HOLIDAY, I WISH I COULD STAY LONGER. I WILL DEFINITELY GO TO THE MALDIVES!!
Gretel E. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2013
Beautiful resort, hit or miss service

Honeymoon suite, sand bank
8
Kuredu is a big island resort with all the facilities that you will be requiring. We booked the water villa which is in Sangu resort, when we got to our villa we saw that it is smaller than what we were expecting so we upgraded to the Sangu Honeymoon Suite which is the only one in the whole island. I am glad that we did because the suite is so awesome, perfect for honeymooners, it is 110sqm,with a 4 poster bed, sofa, huge bathroom, outdoor jacuzzi, day bed, outside breakfast table, and a huge sun deck with sun beds. You also have direct access to the water. This villa has the most amazing sunset view in the whole island. Keep in mind that the service in the restaurant and bars are very much depending on how much you tip. No tip=very bad service. We tipped our water in Sangu restaurant a total of USD 50 in our 6 nights there, the barkeeper USD 5-10 a night and the housekeeper a total of USD30.
Safeyah D. Families with young children South Africa, April 18, 2013
It was amazing!

Friendly helpful staff. Perfect location. Facilities and activities.
8.7
It was absolutely awesome. I loved it there. The staff were amazing and friendly. the resort was perfectly located and there was so much to do. Quiet realxing places if you need it and loads of planned activities
Gail H. Families with older children South Africa, April 15, 2013
Absolutely fabulous

Location, well organised, attention to detail
8.7
Kuredu Resort is fantastic. You want for nothing. The food is excellent with huge choices and everything is very fresh. The staff are all friendly and very helpfull. The resort is kept very clean and neat, the beaches are magnificent. If you are wanting to have a relaxed holiday this is the ideal place to go. If I can I will return. The pictures of the Maldives are a true reflection of what you can expect. Magnificent!
Ling C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
relaxing

comfortable room, nice food, good services
8.7
Min H. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Great vacation, very relaxing.

Close to nature and wildlife, nice settings.
8
Jewel M. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2013
We stayed for 5D4N and it is just not enough! :)

Location, activities and their staff! :)
10
Initially, we weren't planning on going to Maldives for our honeymoon because we felt it was overrated. However, staying in Kuredu changed all of that! We had so much fun with all their activities, their different themes every night, and their friendly and accommodating staff! Our 5D4N in Kuredu is not enough to explore so we'll surely comeback! :)
Sarathi S. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Beautiful and relaxing resort

The crystal blue water, soft sand, and the fish that swam right up to our bungalow.
8.7
Our stay at Kuredu was wonderful. My wife and I were there on our honeymoon and wanted to relax, enjoy the sun, and swim in the ocean and we did just that. The water was warm and beautiful. There was sand everywhere and fishes right outside of our room. There were several pools and various food options. All in all a very enjoyable trip and a resort that I would definitely recommend.
Martin R. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Good quality island resort

The staff did all they could to make you feel most welcome. Beautiful island. Many options for excurdsions , snorkelling, diving & watersports.
8
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
Beautiful Setting, First Class Dive Shop

The Beaches, ProDivers Dive Shop and the Scuba Diving
8.7
I went with my wife, who was a newly certified diver. The staff at ProDivers is fantastic. We went diving 4 of our 7 days there, and it was amazing. The resort setting is beautiful. It is a large resort, but the beaches are uncrowded. For the most part, the staff was good, but we did encounter one surly bartender and the young man at the gym was somewhat rude. But the overall experience was great. I had a very difficult time finding out the transportation cost from Male to the resort, since I booked on Agoda. I did learn of the price until we arrived at the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far EastKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu WelcomeKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A01