Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far East Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu Welcome Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Interior
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Daniel E. Couples Switzerland, May 3, 2013
Fantastic stay: wonderful island & friendly staff

Friendly staff, Beautiful island, great scuba diving
10
Our stay was fantastic, we were at a jaccuzi beach villa between Sangu Restaurant and the Jetty. In our opinion it was the most perfect location to be on the island, beach and ocean-wise. The staff was amazingly friendly and attentive, the scuba center well organized and professionally equipped. The boats for the scuba trips are comfortably large. The house reef offers much to see for divers and snorkelers alike (there is a ship wreck lying on top of the reef). One morning at O-Restaurant we and other guests could see a group of dolphins passing by at breakfast. The staff goes very far to make your stay as nice as possible and the Island is well maintained. We definitely recommend it and would definitely consider returning.
Le A. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2013
Wonderful beach with lots of sea-life.

great services, friendly staff and beautiful beach
9
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Wonderful Stay, Great Service

Excellent service, Friendly staff, Beautiful Island
9.7
The only hiccup was my details was not provided to the staff at the airport and we had to wait for a while for the seaplane check in. But once that has been solved everything can just be described in one word - PARADISE
Elijah L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Average beach resort. Poor service by staff.

Clear waters, good snorkeling, large resort
5.7
Its a long island resort with long stretches of beach on both sides. The beaches on the jetty side is far calmer and more enjoyable, while the other side has rough corals submerged by shallow choppy waters. Service was nothing exceptional, except for how spectacularly rude 3 staff were when we were caught out in a sudden downpour. We were at the beach at O Villa and it started to rain. We went to the reception hut and asked them to hail the mini bus to send us back to our villa. They replied that we were too wet to be allowed onto the minibus. We asked if they had towels for us to dry off. They said that we should have brought our own towels. They failed to see that we did bring towels with us which got wet as we used them to shelter ourselves while dashing thru the rain. They also failed to provide good service by offering to bring us towels for us to dry off. What was worse is that another couple who were also caught in the rain were allowed to go onto the bus while we were not allowed to board, even though we had already dried off. The whole episode lasted around 30 mins when a 3rd minibus came and we were allowed to board by the 3rd driver. We stayed at Veligandu resort in Maldives as well and you are much better off staying at Veligandu.
Raashid H. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Excellent stay. Peaceful.

Beautiful beaches with lots of sea-life. Excellent food.
10
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2013
Perfect Vacation in Paradise

Location, Staff, Food & Everything
9.7
For those who plan to book Kuredu then hit it & book it! Definitely theres no regret.Our stay in Kuredu was perfect from location,food,activities,parties,facilities,staff & etc.. We will definitely returning next year.
Boris L. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Very good

Weather, beach, food
9.3
Ahmed Z. Couples Iraq, April 21, 2013
This Kuredu is too far from the airpor

staff, view,calm
4
i would like to recommend e ech and every one that there are alot of alternative places in the world you can enjoy with best quality and lower cost like KL Langakwi , this place was too far from male airport so you have to pay 330$ per person to take you by seaplane to that island and the moment yyouarrived there you have no other option to do, so you have to stay there and agree with any condtion otherwise you need to book another seaplane by 330$ and go back or do aother plan. another thing was really funny when they took us to the island there was one person there but when we came back to airport at the end of our trip they just drop of us and as like saying go to................
Michelle M. Couples Ireland, April 19, 2013
Paradise holiday

Scenery, food, staff
9.3
Excellent resort with fantastically attentive staff, food (all inclusive) was superb, a la carte restaurants amazing, beautiful setting, warm seas, lots of superb snorkelling, diving and watersports available, spa experience (massage) was divine
Rabia G. Solo travelers Turkey, April 19, 2013
GREAT TIME IN HEAVEN!!

GOOD HOUSE REEF, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOT EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR
9.7
IT WAS A GREAT HOLIDAY, I WISH I COULD STAY LONGER. I WILL DEFINITELY GO TO THE MALDIVES!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far EastKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu WelcomeKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool at SunsetKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C05