Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

07080, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
779 reviews

428 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Hui H. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Excellent Honeymoon Experience

Nice staff, Great diving school, Great marine life
10
We had a great time diving in Kuredu. Our instructor gave clear explanations and showed great enthusiasm in diving. We had some very successful diving experience despite the fact that we have never learnt diving. They didn't just bring us down to underwater and have a trip, but taught everything about the dive to make you understand. So I think it worth a try even if you have never dived.
Report this review
Kun-Chung T. Couples Taiwan, April 21, 2014
good

good
10
Report this review
Irene C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
It was one of best trip my parents ever had!

Attentive staff, relaxing and scenic beaches
9.3
The staff over there were extremely accommodating and helpful making my parents' wedding anniversary a memorable one. The beaches were beautiful and serene. Fishing experience was wonderful. The sunrise and sunset were amazing! A once in a life time experience!
Report this review
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Fabulous island resort. Friendly staffs!

Water villa view, sandbar, ocean sports centre activities
9.7
Love the resort, the very attentive staffs. Beautiful property in Maldives. We stayed there for 6 days and 5 nights, always plenty of activities to do, never bored. Will not hesitate to recommend the resort to anyone visiting Maldives.
Report this review
Radeewan S. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
The best honeymoon

nice staff, good food, beautiful beach
9.7
Recommended for honeymoon couple, this is just a beautiful beach, sand also clear water. i will come back for sure
Report this review
Ko C. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
Excellent

Friendly Staff, Nice Room, Good Food
9.3
Morning seaplane at 7:00. The resorts would tell you check in time in the airport the night before. 330USD per person. 40 mins. When arrive, the island host would give you a short brief about the island, and show you your room. We joined full board package, which means breakfast, lunch, dinner buffet are included. There are several buffet restaurants on the island. They serve same food while the theme is different every day. We stayed 2N in beach villa and 3N in water villa. Both are very nice and well cared by housekeepers who made the room up twice a day. The beach in 'O resort' is quiet and beautiful. The sunset in 'Sangu resort' is excellent. We snorkeled a lot along the beach side. You can see a lot of different fish and sometimes shark and sea turtle. The whole island is nice. I truly recommend them to those who are seeking a deluxe, but not super luxury place to enjoy their holidays.
Report this review
Kestutis M. Couples Lithuania, April 3, 2014
Excellent

Long sandy beach, sand split, water bungalows
9.3
I was looking mainly for 3 things: long natural sand split, iconic villas on water, nice large beach. You can find it all there.
Report this review
Cecilia T. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
Awesome place! Paradise for couples.

Awesome resort, fantastic views, friendly staff
10
We went for a holiday with my partner and chose this resort for the following reasons: 1) 5-Star PADI Diving school 2) fantastic place for couples 3) lots of activities. I celebrated my birthday at this resort and the staff made surprised arrangement for our dinner with a special table arrangement and complimentary cake sent to our room on the dot of my birthday. They have also made a special bed decoration for my birthday with flowers and birthday greetings. It was the most memorable birthday celebration I had. Thanks to Kuredu management for their outstanding service.
Report this review
Susan F. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2014
Great resort and lowest comparable prices

beach/pool, food, outdoor private bathroom
10
Excellent staff and beautiful room. LOVED the outdoor private bathroom. Pool/beach area was beautiful. Pricey at about $300 per night and another $300 RT airfare to the island. Would have stayed 4 nights instead of 2 nights if it was more affordable. But, price is still good, in general, compared to other island resorts. Staff was excellent and very friendly, including taking care of me (and keeping me safe) when I drank too much, since it was my first time at an all-inclusive resort.
Report this review
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
fantastic

beach, staff, environment
10
It was so great except long wait at TMA lounge.We waited 4 hours for the seaplane transport.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 428 reviews Next page
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Koamas RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool EveningKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar at Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05