Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - View Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 729 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Watanabe Y. Couples Japan, January 6, 2014
Fair among Maldives Resorts

Restaurants, shops, pool, diving shop, spa and receptions are concentrated in the center of island. It was convenient.
6
Report this review
Poon L. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2014
comfortable and beautiful resort

beautiful resort, amazing ocean surrounding, friendly staffs
7.7
It was amazing and memorable. I and my husband had a very great time during our 4 days stay. The hotel and the ocean around is so beautiful. The hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The over the water villa got good privacy and the room is comfort with two open sunbath deck. However, the tour you may book from the hotel tour desk is normally full before few days ago. so that you have to make your booking as early as possible to avoid disappointed. Will come back to this resort for sure.
Report this review
Marcus C. Couples Sweden, January 3, 2014
High standard and very good service

The room,the food and the beach
9
Report this review
Svetlana K. Families with young children Russia, December 25, 2013
Out of this world

Nature, friendly staff, water sports
10
Fantastic island: starting with sea planes, wonderful untouched nature, warm and clean ocean beach, nice villas, very friendly and attentive staff, ending with multi national food and relaxing spas. Highly recommend even with small children which were not rare at this place. Very calm, relaxing time. The place for newly weds, those who are tired and gone with the business matters more than usual ones.
Report this review
Crystal L. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
WOW, Amazing, worth every penny!

Island, beach, staff
9.7
Absolutely amazing. Firstly, agoda managed to tell the islands sea plane service we was arriving on a late afternoon flight, so we had no space on a seaplane for over 3 hours. The lady at the seaplane lounge immediately arranged for some luggage to be removed on two sea plane flights, my partner flew within 45 minutes and I followed an hour and a half after arrival. This was AGODAS fault (who still have not responded to my email of complaint over two weeks ago). Despite this, because of also being given the wrong room upon arrival and half of our first Day being ruined, the Island manager upgraded up to a gorgeous room. We were so appreciative of their efforts. When you are only on an Island for 4 Days, every Day counts and we were so disappointed to arrive about 3pm, when we should have arrived about 11am but their kindness completely took away the disappointment. Rooms EXCELLENT. Food GREAT. Staff, funny, caring. Island: AMAZING Apart from travelling to places like India and Australia that are still on our list, Kuredu Island will be our ONLY holiday destination and we are planning a trip for 8 of us to return next December, so our family can enjoy it too. The price is high for certain cocktails but great value for such an Island, considering we was not ALL IN, spent $400 on the spa,$100 on a snorkelling trip and $150 on the shop and mini bar, for our bill to be $1250 for two people, 4 Days when we only had breakfast and dinner included is pretty good. We had as many drinks, including expensive cocktails and top whiskys, lunch on two of our Days and didn't scrimp on anything, we was very impressed with the price. If you have any doubts, DONT. The holiday was the best we had EVER had and we are experienced travellers.
Report this review
Jecaeah J. Couples Canada, December 20, 2013
Spectacular

Cleanliness, Excellent Service, Watersports Center
8.7
Generally good. A little disappointed with all inclusive as it is not really "All Inclusive"
Report this review
Fadhel M. Couples Bahrain, December 17, 2013
Nice beach, nice sands.

Room, jacuzzi.
7.7
Beautiful beach. Service is good. But rooms are very close to each other !. Fishing activities are very expensive and short hours. $40 each person for 2 hours only with group (also at evening only).If you like fishing do no go to this hotel. Others are ok.
Report this review
Harsha A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 14, 2013
Enjoyable for most aspects.

First, the beautful beach and lagoon. Second, the comfortable and spacious room. Third, the very friendly and attentive rtoom and restaurant staff.
8
There are two problems. First, the island has its own time zone, which is one hour less than the normal Maldives time. So you are not correctly informed of the length of your stay. Second,the airport transfer from the island to the airport is poorly timed, so you are given less time than you were entitled to for the last day, and informed only the day before you depart. This is disappointing.
Report this review
Gerard M. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Lived up to all expectations

Location, Relaxation, snorkelling
10
Excellent we really enjoyed our stay and would love to go back. Thank you
Report this review
Kin F. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Amazing Holiday at Kuredu

Quiet, Clean and comfortable
9
We have been staying at Beach Bungalow for 2 nights and Water Villa for a night. If you love privacy and enjoy quiet environment, Beach Bungalow is your choice. It’s located at the opposite side of the jetty. After walking along the beach side, I recommend you to choose Bungalow No.439 as its facing the ocean without any bushes or coconut trees in front. We would suggest joining the “All-inclusive” package. You can enjoy the 3 meals and drinks at the allocated bars. For those staying at the Villas, they can even enjoy the meals and drinks at all the restaurants and bars. For most of the restaurants, the waiters are pleasant except the one that I met at O Resort Restaurant, no smiling face, rude conversation with us and other guests. Though the transfer seaplane is expensive (US$330 per head for round-trip), I believe it’s a very good experience for viewing other island resorts and corals from the birds of view. We also enjoyed the barefoot walking over the island & restaurants except the noon time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Koamas RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - EntranceKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool EveningKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar at Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03