or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lh. Kuredhdhu, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 07080 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far East Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu Welcome Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Interior
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Min H. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Great vacation, very relaxing.

Close to nature and wildlife, nice settings.
8
Jewel M. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2013
We stayed for 5D4N and it is just not enough! :)

Location, activities and their staff! :)
10
Initially, we weren't planning on going to Maldives for our honeymoon because we felt it was overrated. However, staying in Kuredu changed all of that! We had so much fun with all their activities, their different themes every night, and their friendly and accommodating staff! Our 5D4N in Kuredu is not enough to explore so we'll surely comeback! :)
Sarathi S. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Beautiful and relaxing resort

The crystal blue water, soft sand, and the fish that swam right up to our bungalow.
8.7
Our stay at Kuredu was wonderful. My wife and I were there on our honeymoon and wanted to relax, enjoy the sun, and swim in the ocean and we did just that. The water was warm and beautiful. There was sand everywhere and fishes right outside of our room. There were several pools and various food options. All in all a very enjoyable trip and a resort that I would definitely recommend.
Martin R. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Good quality island resort

The staff did all they could to make you feel most welcome. Beautiful island. Many options for excurdsions , snorkelling, diving & watersports.
8
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
Beautiful Setting, First Class Dive Shop

The Beaches, ProDivers Dive Shop and the Scuba Diving
8.7
I went with my wife, who was a newly certified diver. The staff at ProDivers is fantastic. We went diving 4 of our 7 days there, and it was amazing. The resort setting is beautiful. It is a large resort, but the beaches are uncrowded. For the most part, the staff was good, but we did encounter one surly bartender and the young man at the gym was somewhat rude. But the overall experience was great. I had a very difficult time finding out the transportation cost from Male to the resort, since I booked on Agoda. I did learn of the price until we arrived at the resort.
Henric B. Couples Sweden, April 12, 2013
Paradise with capital P!

view, calmnes, paradise
9
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
Water villa is a little old.. few Asians

Price is OK, got upgraded to Water Villa and half way through offered to upgrade to Sultan Villa
7.7
Note that it is USD330 per pax (roundtrip) for the compulsory seaplane airport transfer and it only operates from morning (i assume 8am) to only 4pm in the afternoon. Note that Kuredu island's timezone is GMT+6, +1 hour of Male's time of GMT+5. The buffet food is good. There's only 3 ala carte restaurants which are quite expensive except for one that is Italian.
Clare N. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Outstanding loaction for diving

House reef, beautiful beaches, good bars
8
A beautiful location in the Maldives with stunning beaches and a superb house reef. The dive team at Prodivers very friendly, knowledgeable and well organised. House reef outstanding with wreck provding good interest and lots of marine life - great that can dive at any time with buddy. Resort clean and spa treatment very relaxing. Food with an international selection but not much variation - this only aspect of hotel which could do with improvement. Otherwise a most enjoyable stay and would certainly go back!
Inge H. Families with young children Denmark, April 10, 2013
A very relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings.

The sea, the food and the bathrooms
9.7
We had a great time both relaxing at the pool, snorkeling in the sea and walking the beach. The beautiful white sand and the blue, blue water just calms everything down. We saw thousands of fish, the biggest turtle ever, reef sharks and lots of colorful fish. The buffet was always a nice surprise and my 5 year old daughter loved 'shopping around' the different food stations. Our 5 days felt like being away for a fortnight. Thank you!
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
Water Villa's lil old... mostly Europeans around

Lunch is reasonable at USD16.50 per pax and a normal serving at the Italian ala carte restaurant is USD15-25.
7.7
Not every staff is nice. I've been to Kani island before. I would prefer Kani. Not much activities on this island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far EastKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu WelcomeKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A01