Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

07080, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
779 reviews

428 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Hong K. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2015
Close To Heaven On Earth

Location, Crystal Clear Water, Good Food
10
Excellent stay! Everything were supered. If you are looking for a perfect holiday, this is the place!
Report this review
Ken H. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2015
Worth the trip

Services
8.7
Report this review
Cho C. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Honey moon and sunny trip

Beach is nice, food is delicious and staff so helpful
9.7
For honey moon, good view of the beach. Food very nice and many choices. Worth to stay and relax in this resort.
Report this review
Yi T. Couples Taiwan, October 2, 2015
Just Paradise!

Amazing view! Friendly people! surprise everyday! I do love Kuredu, hope I can visit there again in near future~
9.3
Report this review
Zaid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 28, 2015
Nice resort

Swimming, relaxing,
9
Report this review
Angshuman C. Families with young children India, September 26, 2015
Awesome Food and Service

Food variety, Friendly Staff and fabulous layout!
9.3
Our stay in the resort was brilliant! My wife and son (7) enjoyed to the brim! The food was awesome and the staff was the most friendliest! Great location, the lagoon is great! Although there is not many sport or game option for kids, but they can swim and play a lot. My recommendation is to go with the full board option One thing we missed, so i highly recommend the excursions to be booked in advance.
Report this review
Philip M. Couples Ireland, September 1, 2015
Paradise

Location Activities staff
10
Excellent!!!
Report this review
Siu H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 16, 2015
Kuredu short break

Beach, Sunset, Water Sport
7
Great.
Report this review
Leslee V. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2015
One of the best vacation! I would highly recommend

Food, accomodation and beacg
9.3
One of the best place I've been! The staff is great and accomodating, the food is superb! All inclusive package is the best option! My husband and I are planning to come back next yr! I hope they will continue with the standard and the good deals they give to customers.
Report this review
Ufuk B. Couples Turkey, August 1, 2015
One of the best for its price

Cleaness, Staff, Well organized
9
Everthing was very well, room and resort were very clean, Staffs are friendly and helpful, Resort is well organized. Sea is not the best in maldives. At the beginning staff should give more information about the resort and activities. I would recommend it, but would like try another resort for the second time in Maldives.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 428 reviews Next page
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Koamas RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool EveningKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar at Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01