or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far East Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu Welcome Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Interior
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Eleanor D. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
We had an amazing stay here for our honeymoon

Great room, beautiful island and lovely staff
10
We had a great stay. Loved everything about it except we didn't stay long enough. I suggest hiring a bike to explore the island, if you not interested in this don't let it put you off they have buggies to take you anywhere you wish.
Abdelbari A. Couples Morocco, June 25, 2014
Amazing

Beach,staff,food
9.7
No comment.Amazing
Mohamed D. Couples Egypt, June 20, 2014
Paradise

Ocean Staff Watervilla
10
More than great. Wonderful view. Perfect watervilla. Helpful staff
Anakin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Amazing island on earth

Beautiful island and resort, nice services and water sports
8
The services from the resort was great, foods and bars are wonderful, entertainment centre can be improve in my opinion. However the internet connection is so poor no matter in which position on the island...I go snorkeling everyday, but perhaps there will be a better area for snorkeling in Maldives. I was booked for the Water Villa, when I arrived the resort told me there will be a refurbish in Sangu Water Villas area so they offer to upgrade my booking to Sulthan Pool Villa, I was pleased for the offer and arrangement.
Angelean M. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
The most Relaxing peaceful luxurious holiday

Location Food Service
10
Amazingly relaxing with the best service possible. Beautiful beaches & day trips to surrounding island reefs, swimming amongst turtles dolphins amazing marine life.
Minkyoung Y. Couples South Korea, June 4, 2014
Excellent, superb, tranguil, wonderful stay!!!

Great staff, wonderdul beach, nice / calm room
9
Oran K. Couples Thailand, June 2, 2014
Miracle Place

Place, Room, Facilities
9
A perfect trip in my life. I will keep its in my mind forever.
Meranti P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Good place to stay, beautiful view, friendly staff

Good place to stay, beautiful view, friendly staff
7.7
It was a good stay, it was just too dark when I went out at night
Frances A. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Excellent!!

Staff, comfort and relaxing
9.7
We are very happy to have chosen Kuredu. It was a perfect holiday! It was our first time in Maldives and it was all worth it. We promise to comeback here. The staff is great and friendly. We recomment INTHI from the Bonthi restaurant, he made our stay memorable. We gained a friend in him. Just a slight disappointment, we asked from a room upgrade, they said they will try, we waited for it and asked them, they said they were checking. but in the end no room upgrade. it was fine with us but what bothers me is they never informed us, we just presumed we won't get it. But still amazing experience.
Lit W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Wonderful getaway

Beach, Water Activities and Friendly Staff
8
Everything was good except the main reception was a little far from the villa we are staying and the taxi the resort provides sometime take very long to ferry us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far EastKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu WelcomeKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A07