Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Wai S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 12, 2014
Beautiful Environment

First and foremost, the staff is very friendly and helpful; The island is beautiful and tranquil. I am impressed by the beautifully decorated facilities and superb landscaping.
9.3
The stay is very nice, very relaxing, and I wished I could spend more time there. I enjoyed everything during my stay, except for one incident. I asked a staff at the main reception area to order a taxi (electric car) for me to go back to my villa from the main area and waited 5 minutes for it. When the taxi came I boarded it, then another staff with some other guest asked me to get off the taxi so that his guests can get on it. I was furious because I ordered that taxi. Also note that shuttling between the international airport and the island could mean a long wait for the seaplane if you are unlucky or if the scheduling is not done properly. I waited 4 hours both going and returning from the island (eight hours wasted). That may be the Trans Maldives Air issue and not that of the resort.
Oscar P. Couples Venezuela, December 11, 2014
Great service from beginning to end of our stay

Paradise beaches, great snorkeling, great all inclusive package
10
Fantastic place to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. Stayed at a water bungalow with beautiful view and outstanding accomodation. Staff was very helpful and nice at all times. Would recommend to anyone wanting to spend a relaxing time as a couple or even for the whole family
Jason H. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Karedu is simply awesome.

Upon entering our overwater bungalow we were immediately impressed. The layout, content right through to the fit and finish of the building itself. Obviously great pride has been taken in every aspect
9.3
Our stay was wonderful. As a honeymoon couple we were please to be treated very well by all the staff. We were left fresh fruit and champagne. Ali and Shiham were very attentive to our requests and a pleasure to deal with. Our spa session was fantastic. As we were diving for two weeks, we treated ourselves to a massage after a days rest. The O'spa was fantastic. We felt very refreshed afterwards. A big thanks to our therapists. To anybody reading this review, please please, take my advice and visit this tropical paradise. Given the opportunity we will go back. To the staff on the island. THANK YOU SO MUCH. All of you make the guests so welcome and it's because of you all, we live the dream. Cheers to all. Jason and Kelly Hall. South Australia.
Per K. Families with older children Sweden, December 6, 2014
Very nice

Good food Serviceminded staff and very clean.
9.3
This island is very clean and have many activities to offer fot all ages. We stayed in a jacuzzi beach villa with nice lication on the south beach. Food is very good and I think it has a good variation at lest for one week stay. Staff is always trying to help out and do their best. We had a great time here.
Mario M. Families with older children Italy, November 22, 2014
Not worth the money you spend

Very nice bathroom
4.7
Honestly it is not worth for the money you spend: we have stayed in a Beach Villa but had to walk (or take an hotel taxi) for approx. 500 meters for the "nice" beach since it was not possible to go in the water on the back side of the island (Beach Villas are even more expensive than the Bungalows that are situation on the front side of the island...it doesn't make any sense to me!). Amazing sea BUT you must watch out for seaplanes and boats since early morning until late afternoon (right in front of the "main beach"). All the activities (few) were in the center of the island, very far fro our Villa (only the restaurant was close by). Either the bathroom than beach towels changed only every second day (I support the "save the environment" thesis BUT with the money you spend you expect to have it changed daily). We did expect having fresh seafoods daily but have found it for dinner only 2 times in a week. Diving experience (probably the worst point of this vacation...I have chosen the Maldives as my destination mostly for this activity!): despite the fact I have certified dives on my log book up to 3 months back I have been obliged to do an house reef dive on the first day if wanted to go on the "open sea" the next day with the justification that this kind of dive is required to be done by anyone for the checking of the equipment and do some basic exercises from the OW course (of course you pay it USD 80!!). The rest od the dives (i understand the non perfect sea conditions are not Kuredu's fault) have just been "average" (you would have much better in Thailand or Philippines or Malaysia, etc. to a much cheaper price!!!!!!!!).
Huiting B. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
will not recommend to my friends

good sunset cruise, good swimming pool, good honeymoon package
5.7
The hotel facilities is good in water villa but only acceptable in beach bangalow. The food and dining environment is good. The staff at babuna bar is not really friendly. The snorkelling area within island is acceptable but less with coral and fishes. If you are not an alcohol drinker, i would not suggest you to purchase the ALL IN PLUS package. If you like snorkelling or other water activities, i would not recommend you to take the lunch as you will feel not enough time for activities.
P. Couples France, November 6, 2014
Fantastic!

Island, food, activities
10
Amazing first experience in Maldives! All was perfect!
Sahar M. Couples Canada, November 4, 2014
Amazing!

Location, water, comfort
9.3
Ang J. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Nice staff

Nice view and nice beach
8
Nice beach and nice staff. Excursion and food is expensive.
Huijuan J. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great place

The 3 best things about the hotel is. 1) the staff performance, they are all very nice and friendly. 2) the location.. Because I get to see pretty sunrise and sunset from the beach. 3) nothing
7.7
The stay at Kuredu was wonderful. We booked a water villa for 3 night. But we weren't quite impressed with the water villas cus the water is filled with weeds. Though we can still get to see fishes and small sharks and small rays swimming below us. But the weeds somehow turned me off. The staff there are amazing and really nice, though not all of them. But if I had any queries, they would be more than happy to answer any of it. Room staff was awesome, they clean the room twice every day, one in the morning, cleaning up the room after we got up , and another in the evening, they prepared the beds for us to sleep. Thankful for the stay. 😊

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Koamas RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - EntranceKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool EveningKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar at Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A06