Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - View Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 729 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
He H. Couples China, October 15, 2014
very nice

location, service, sports
9.7
perfect trip, everything is good,except no many kinds of free drinks for HB.
Report this review
Sam S. Couples New Zealand, October 7, 2014
Honeymoon stay

facilities, space & activities
9
Our stay was amazing! The staff were very friendly and welcoming, there are plenty of activities to choose from, the beaches are clean with plenty of space to relax and there is a good mix of food. If I needed to point out a fault we felt the private photos were very expensive.
Report this review
Stephen N. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Great Resort, though Beach Bungalows getting old

Location was excellent, warm weather and beautiful water. Dive shop most helpful and obliging
8.3
Pleasant stay, a big resort with approx 750 guests and 750 staff. Grounds and buildings very well maintained. Predominantly a couples resort, very few children.
Report this review
Sudhir R. Groups India, October 4, 2014
wonderful stay

beautiful resort, friendly staff
7.7
It was very nice except that food in the buffet could have been tastier. Rooms of the jacuzzi beach villas were very comfortable and spacious. The marine life is awesome .The instructor from the provider snorkeling trip was very good and showed us all the marine life. The resort was reasonable and value for money. We would recommend it to our friends from India.
Report this review
Atul D. Groups India, October 4, 2014
Great snorkelling vacation

The greenery , layout and the spacious restaurants which could cater to so many people without having to stand in a que.
7.7
It was good apart from few things which I felt were missing like a life guard since the currents sometimes become strong and no.2 a phone in the toilet area since we were somehow automatically locked in the bathroom and didn't know how to get in touch with somebody . We had to use the towel rack as stairs to climb . up and shout for help .Food needs a little improvement too almost tasted the same everyday.
Report this review
Marcin M. Couples Poland, September 25, 2014
Holidays in Paradise

Free upgrade to JBV for 2 nights, fantastic food of very high quality and overall - the whole island and nearby reefs
10
Together with my wife, we have really enjoyed our stay at Kuredu. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the island was beautiful with its white sand and fantastic reefs. Our rooms were being cleaned regularly on a daily basis. The food was excellent - the best quality food that we have ever eaten on holidays. To our surprise, upon arrival we have received a free upgrade to Jacuzzi Beach Villa for two nights. Overall, we were very satisfied with Kuredu and this was our best holiday.
Report this review
Ciprian M. Couples Canada, September 24, 2014
Fantastic Kuredu

The island is beautiful, staff is friendly an snorkelling is excellent.
8.7
Report this review
Yeung P. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Good staff good place
10
good management wonderful
Report this review
Hodo A. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Great stay

Beach villas stunning views, variety of food and clean well thought out rooms.
8.3
Lured is a beautiful island. Our beach villa had the most beautiful view of white sandy beaches. Most of the staff were great specially Hussein the Island host in the O resort and Aslam from the O restaurant however there were a few not so friendly barmen who we decided not to take notice of. They clean the room twice daily and are in n out b4 u know it. The seaplane journey is 40mins away from Male airport and very expensive at $330 pp. can easily upgrade to the all inclusive package for $50 pp per night which if you drink is advisable. Would recommend Kuredu and would stay again.
Report this review
Astrid D. Couples France, September 1, 2014
Wonderful resort

Beach, nice staff, Diving
9.7
Amazing resort and beach, beautiful spots to dive, to snorkel, very nice staff... we highly recommend!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Koamas RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - EntranceKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool EveningKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar at Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07