or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far East Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu Welcome Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Interior
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
630 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Gerhard K. Couples Germany, October 17, 2013
Nice service, good English and German speaker

Welcome by their staff with music, nice service
7
Always have English with German notice for public use. Nice staff at diving center. Fair price for all day and night trips. Better get beach villa because closer to the sea with nice view. Bring along your own ipod for 5.1 surround sound system in your room. Always buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner. Half board is enough be honest.
John B. Couples South Africa, October 17, 2013
Fantastic!

Sea view and access,diving,food
9.7
Great holiday venue, Diving orientated, great diving trips and facilities lovely beaches, great snorkeling. Only regret is poor diving visibility (particles in water) due to dying reefs as a result of global warming. Do it now while it is still worth it.
Wing L. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
The best resort!

diving course, water villa, photo taking group
9.7
The best ever! We stayed in water villa for 4days last week! It was amazing! We joined the diving course, spa, night fishing, snorkelling introduction and sunset cruise! We also bought a photo taking package as well! It's just great!
Bratislav B. Couples Serbian, October 10, 2013
Simply Ameizing

1) Size of resort and activities that resort offer 2) staff friendliness and professionalism 3) great maintenance of resort and whole island
10
Omer T. Couples Israel, October 2, 2013
Lived up to all our expectations and more

Beautiful island, relaxing atmosphere and great staff
9.7
My wife and I arrived at Kuredu for our honeymoon at September 26th and stayed on AI basis. General - The island is just amazingly beautiful and above all has the most relaxed and indulging atmosphere. We loved that in Kuredu you get the feeling they just want you to enjoy your time and have no worries. A fine example would be that on the day we checked out and waited for our flight back at the afternoon they took for granted that we would keep enjoying our all-inclusive benefits (food, beverages) hours after we checked out until the last moment on the island - something i can't imagine would happen in other hotels we stayed in. The new free Wi-Fi was also a great addition. Staff - friendly, attentive and just amazing from the gardener to the waiter - everyone gives you a great feeling. Room - We stayed in an O-beach villa which was great (even better than in pictures) - spacious, brilliant outdoor shower, direct ocean view and access and very quiet and relaxed beach. Overall - Everything from welcome to departure lived to our high expectations and even more, worth every penny. Turned out to be there is a good reason for the excellent reviews received by Kuredu.
Lei J. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
excellent stay for honeymoon

clean, awesome ocean view, great for snorkelling
8.3
excellent! staff were friendly, food was good, there were a variety of activities though slots for complimentary activities were very limited.Overall, it was a very pleasant stay and the water villa was everything we could ask for.
Victoria B. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
magnificent

the location s superb. arriving by seaplane is spectacular. the food is wonderful and the staff are excellent. cannot complain about a single thing.
10
For us this was a truly wonderful experience. The island is gorgeous. We were so relaxed and happy. We would love to return one day. We could not fault anything about this resort.
Rinat R. Couples Israel, September 25, 2013
Amazing!! heaven on earth

The wild life seroundind (sting rsys, sharkes..ext) , excelent food , freinfly staff
8.7
We stayed at the water villas, words cann't discribe this place.. it was amazing experiance the resort facilities and excelent thinking on everything from Nesspreso coffe in your room to an ocean view bathroom. The only problem was the sea plain. Charges 330$ per person and in addition they seny as to the airport too early because they didn't have more flight. We paid so much for comfortable transportation and at the end we had to wait 8 hours in the airport with no laundge while spanding our time in the burning sun insted at the resort
Tracy L. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
It's like paradise

Nice water villa, food is good and unforgettable ocean view
9.7
We stayed at the water villa and it was great. The current is a bit strong on the water villa side but it is ok, you can just walk down the ladder from the balcony and have a swim. Make sure you join their all inclusive package as you can get a drink anytime you want (particularly good on the checkout day as u need to wait for the seaplane). The island is big, spend some time to explore it. And, if you got an Nespresso machine at home. Take some capsules with you as there is a nespresso machine in the room. Some other experience to share here: 1. Bring a mp3 line-in. They have a mini-hifi system in the room, all you need to get is a cable connecting your iPhone or whatever to it. Enjoy a very peaceful moment reading a book in the balcony. 2. Visit the O'resort. The view of O resort restaurant is probably the best in the island. It also gives me an impression that their food is better than other restaurant too (though the staff claim that food are the same in all restaurants on the island, except ala carte restaurant, of coz). 3. Taxi is free in the island. This is wonderful particularly when you are exhausted and don't want to walk back to your room. 4. We saw dolphins in our night fishing trip. Seems it is quite easy to see them if you take a boat for any activities. 5. Go to Komandoo for snorkelling. The coral reef is great. Sign up at Water sport center and they will take you there by speedboat. We also saw Manta too. It is huge, ard 3 meters wide swimming just next to you!! 6. Bring an under-water camera. It is so so so important. I took some really good pictures under the water. I used a Olympus TG-2, it is fantastic. 7. They have free WIFI at room but quite slow for the free of charge one.
Salam A. Couples Sweden, September 15, 2013
Paradis

Every think was perfect
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far EastKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu WelcomeKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool at SunsetKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A01