Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 719 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Meranti P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Good place to stay, beautiful view, friendly staff

Good place to stay, beautiful view, friendly staff
7.7
It was a good stay, it was just too dark when I went out at night
Report this review
Frances A. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Excellent!!

Staff, comfort and relaxing
9.7
We are very happy to have chosen Kuredu. It was a perfect holiday! It was our first time in Maldives and it was all worth it. We promise to comeback here. The staff is great and friendly. We recomment INTHI from the Bonthi restaurant, he made our stay memorable. We gained a friend in him. Just a slight disappointment, we asked from a room upgrade, they said they will try, we waited for it and asked them, they said they were checking. but in the end no room upgrade. it was fine with us but what bothers me is they never informed us, we just presumed we won't get it. But still amazing experience.
Report this review
Lit W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Wonderful getaway

Beach, Water Activities and Friendly Staff
8
Everything was good except the main reception was a little far from the villa we are staying and the taxi the resort provides sometime take very long to ferry us.
Report this review
Hui H. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Excellent honeymoon experience

Nice staff, great diving school, great marine life
10
Apart from diving, staff in Kuredu are well trained, nice and considerate. We were pleased to be upgraded in the first night from water villa to pool villa, but we think water villa is still worth a try, so they transfer us back to water villa for the next two days. In the last night of the stay, they were so considerate that they set a romantic table for us for the dinner. We would love to look for return to this island.
Report this review
Ailing L. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2014
Relaxing but overpriced

Amazing food, nice beaches and friendly staff
7.7
It was a great honeymoon stay in all. Although there were a few misses, we generally enjoyed our time in Maldives at Kuredu. Perhaps I was too sensitive, but I kind of felt that the staff gave slightly more attention to Caucasian guests than Asians. Nonetheless, very friendly service received. The buffet spread was sumptuous everyday and variety also changed daily..
Report this review
Hui H. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Excellent Honeymoon Experience

Nice staff, Great diving school, Great marine life
10
We had a great time diving in Kuredu. Our instructor gave clear explanations and showed great enthusiasm in diving. We had some very successful diving experience despite the fact that we have never learnt diving. They didn't just bring us down to underwater and have a trip, but taught everything about the dive to make you understand. So I think it worth a try even if you have never dived.
Report this review
Kun-Chung T. Couples Taiwan, April 21, 2014
good

good
10
Report this review
Irene C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
It was one of best trip my parents ever had!

Attentive staff, relaxing and scenic beaches
9.3
The staff over there were extremely accommodating and helpful making my parents' wedding anniversary a memorable one. The beaches were beautiful and serene. Fishing experience was wonderful. The sunrise and sunset were amazing! A once in a life time experience!
Report this review
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Fabulous island resort. Friendly staffs!

Water villa view, sandbar, ocean sports centre activities
9.7
Love the resort, the very attentive staffs. Beautiful property in Maldives. We stayed there for 6 days and 5 nights, always plenty of activities to do, never bored. Will not hesitate to recommend the resort to anyone visiting Maldives.
Report this review
Radeewan S. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
The best honeymoon

nice staff, good food, beautiful beach
9.7
Recommended for honeymoon couple, this is just a beautiful beach, sand also clear water. i will come back for sure
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Koamas RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - EntranceKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool EveningKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar at Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06