Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

07080, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - View Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Restaurant
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
779 reviews

428 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Chau P. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Kuredu nice place, some friendly staffs

Room clean, dinning good, staff friendly
7
Report this review
Guodong C. Couples China, August 25, 2014
Wonderful

View, service, activity
9.7
The waiting time at the seaplane terminal is a bit too long. The rest are fantastic.
Report this review
Deborah S. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Heaven with activity

location, food, friendly staff
10
A very lovely stay in the Maldives- a friendly, clean, and heavenly location.
Report this review
Milton K. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2014
1ST TIME

EVERYTHING IS PROVIDED FOR (FOOD, TRANSPORT WITHIN THE ISLAND). VERY NICE BEACH INCLUDING THE SAND BAR
9.3
EVERYTHING IS PROVIDED FOR (FOOD, TRANSPORT WITHIN THE ISLAND). VERY NICE BEACH INCLUDING THE SAND BAR
Report this review
Subandi C. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Best holiday ever!

Best service ever, friendly staffs and so many good activities
10
Everything was perfect. Really. It was a dream honeymoon. My husband and I went to Kuredu for a week and everything was perfect. All the staffs were attentive and friendly. Food was good and the beach was to die for. Perfect. Just perfect.
Report this review
Rattakritsata K. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2014
Great Experience and good food relaxing

Staff so friendly and helpful
8.3
We're love it here and always have a good time
Report this review
Sinan Y. Couples Iraq, August 1, 2014
Wonderful 4 nights stay

Location, Amenities, Activities
8.7
It was perfect except that the food wasn't up to our expectations. You wouldn't expect this from such a good hotel. And the WI-FI inside the room was a joke. It could take you more than 10 minutes to open a webpage. The staff however were amazing, very friendly, very kind, and sociable. One of them for instance at O Restaurant (can't remember his name but he's an old guy with glasses)had prepared a very well located & decorated table for us just because. This was a very kind and nice gesture from someone who had only met us once. This goes to show how awesome these guys are. The other thing we loved over there was the photographer (again can't remember her name), since we had an all inclusive package (very advisable), we had one photo shoot session and needless to say how amazing these turned out to be. We loved them so much that we ended up paying USD 200 extra to get a CD with all the photographs (very recommended). If you can't purchase an all inclusive package through Agoda, the hotel can easily upgrade you when you check-in. We paid $50 extra / person / night to upgrade from half-board to all inclusive (you get all meals and drinks + so many other activities for free). There are so many things to do there that you may end up extending your stay just to make sure to do them all. There is always a party at night, be it a pool party, house band, house DJ, all of which were so much fun. One more thing i should warn you about is to never, ever buy any souvenirs from the hotel, they're all way over priced and you won't have much choices. You can get everything you want and more at Male's International Airport at a much lower dollar. That said, the hotel will have a live painting artist coming every Saturday and Wednesday i think, he does some seriously beautiful stuff, this is worth buying and you won't find them anywhere else.
Report this review
Serene S. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Paradise

Clean rooms.. highly recommend the Jacuzzi Beach Resort and the Sangu Water Resorts room. Chip & Putt 6-hole golf course is quite fun when playing barefoot. Food is great and Theme nights at the bar.
10
Superb.. friendly staff... Beautiful island. My 5 days just didn't seem enough. Will want to go back!
Report this review
Wan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Excellent for everything!

1) Nice and helpful staff 2) Clean resort, I can see many staff cleaning up the resort every morning. 3) Wide variety of food
10
I would say it is worth to stay in Kuredu resort and spa. First of all, I arrived to the hotel at night and I cannot visit to Kuredu immediately. After I arrived, the hotel I stay for 1 night urge me to leave at 5 am and take the first seaplane to the resort, that is out of my expectation. Luckily, after contacting to the resort, they can allow me to check in at early morning! I really appreciate for that. When I arrived to the hotel, Charles take care me a lot and give me a detail briefing about the water villa! When I realise there is no hot water supply for the shower, he followed up immediately! Really thanks a lot! The view from the villa is excellent that I can see the sunset everyday and can see even though galaxy at night! To give travellers more information, the Sangu villa restaurant is under renovation, you need to take taxi to the main reception area or o beach restaurant to have your meals. The travelling time won't take you long. For the meals, as my package is full board, I have meals at Koamas restaurant 3 times a day. The meals are excellent and there is little repetition for the dishes through 6 days I stayed. I would like to say thanks to Harriet who is the reception for the restaurant. She is nice, kind and always show lovely smiles to travellers! For the activities on the island, I only snorkelling and having spa. Both of them are excellent! I snorkelled in Koh Lipe and Langkawi before, I found that this is the best snorkelling destination I've ever been. For the spa, it is worth to do, I take 1.5 hours massage and feeling relax. For the other activities, there are party night every night with different theme, couples can join. Moreover, there is a badminton competition for the travellers and winner could get a free dinner in Franco's restaurant. (I cannot join as I came here alone) All in all, all staff are helpful and it is worth to stay here!
Report this review
Serene S. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2014
Paradise in an Islanf

The transfer from International airport to seaplane was seamless! island beautiful and food was wonderful!
10
The resort was well kept and compliments to the chef who kept the buffet and live stations interesting and their theme dinner was fabulous... First time I find that buffet was interesting. The ProDive center is very well run as commented by my friend who went diving. Equipment well kept.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 428 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Koamas RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool EveningKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar at Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01