or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far East Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu Welcome Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Interior
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Ling E. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Glimpse of paradise

1. Excellent service (see details below)
8
Ling E. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Glimpse of paradise

I was gonna write this for my review of the Water Villas (Sept 1-4, 2013), but had accidentally clicked submit half way through typing it.
7.3
Anait V. Solo travelers Russia, August 28, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

not commercial or sales-driven, great facilities, wonderful staff
10
Roberta R. Couples Italy, August 26, 2013
beautiful resort, amazing diving sites

diving, snorkeling, beach
9.7
it's our 5th time in 2 years we spend our holidays in Kuredu. very good dive sites, beautiful and clean island, friendly staff, good prices, very nice excursions, good food. Beautiful beach, white sand, nice reef, a lot of sport activity.
Saef E. Couples Egypt, August 18, 2013
Awesome

Food , Friendly Staff and the View
10
We went for our honeymoon in mid august, weather was great , food was unbelievably good (go for the all inclusive package). Very friendly staff and always cheerful , beach was lovely and privacy is guaranteed :).
Azhar L. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2013
Sangu jacuzzi beach resort. No regrets

Cozy and comfortable stay, excellent seaview, great staffs
8
This was a short trip to kuredu,staying at the Sangu jacuzzi beach resort, with the last minute decision to bring along my 3 months old infant. Snorkel n hammock. Snorkel n hammock. Snorkel n hammock. its addictive. To sum it up: staffs were friendly, helpful and accommodating. food was great. Clean island.. yes .. the island was clean. fishing was a bit disappointing. Sunset cruise was spectacular. sunset watching at the Sandbank a must. Cozy and comfortable accommodation, built along the beach with an unforgettable Ocean view. Thank you Kuredu for the sweet short vacation.
Sau H. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
the best holiday that we ever had

water villas are great, many good snorkrling sites,friendly staffs
9.7
it was great that we lived in the water villas and it was so convenient that we just had to snorkel outside our villa. the water wad clear and we were amazed by the marine life there. we enjoyed great varieties of the food every day.the beach was excellent.we really enjoyed our holiday.
Nicola M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Pure paradise

Friendly staff, great choice/variety of buffet style food / nice size room and outside bathroom
8.7
From the moment you step off the seaplane you receive a warm welcome from the staff on the Island. The staff are so friendly and helpful and if you have any problems they will always do their best to resolve the issue. The buffet style themed restaurants were great, we were able to eat from 4 different restaurants which made the trip exciting. The room was spacious and we had a gret outside bathroom which was cool. My only one problem was when I arrived I was x 2 female travellers and there was only one kingsize bed in the room but the staff quickly sorted this out and put in a single bed so that was fine. There are lots of water sports, snorkelling, diving trips to do so you never get bored and if you just want to relax and do nothing then you can do that too. We had 3 days of bad rain/monsoon weather but when the sun eventually came out it made you appreciate the beauty of the island much more. All in all its a great island to visit and I would most definately return. They also have two spas on the island too which is a must for anyone to try out.
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
An enjoyable and unforgettable experience

Fabulous beach, rich sea life, nice jacuzzi
10
We stayed at Kuredu Island Resort and Spa for 9 days 8 nights in Aug.Having read so many reviews and done research on different hotels online, we decided to pick Kuredu after weighing factors like budget and quality. We stayed in jacuzzi beach villa which lies on the right side of the jetty. I have nothing to fault abt the room. Its cosy and sea facing, we had a good view of sea. We were most happy with the bathroom as it is open air style and comes with a huge jacuzzi housed under the small straw hut. The weather was rather stormy the first two days. Heavy shower and sky with dark clouds is what I could describe the days. as there was no lightning, we managed to bath in e sea in the storm for a while and it was totally fun! We did not mind so much about the rainy days as it gives maldives a different look and feel. It was really nice to be in the jacuzzi for abit during the windy, chilly weather. We snorkeled every day and saw many fishes. As the days were back to the usual hot and sunny weather, we saw even more! we were lucky to tail a swimming turtle meters for a few minutes. We even saw a manta in e water close to the jetty. I know tt its common to see stingrays but to see a manta just by snorkeling 10-20 meters in front of the beach was really a surprise! Anyway, when we went for the 1-day cruise sailing trip, we sighted many mantas and snorkeled w them.. It was amazing. It was also in e same trip we saw pods of dolphins. They swam literally in front of the yacht and some even flipped and spinned playfully. I would recommend this sailing trip to ppl who wan to combine dolphin sighting, snorkeling n a leisure day on yacht together. Food wise, we went for only half board and it was sufficient for us. We loved the breakfast and dinner was not bad. I love especially the fruit counter where u can pick all the fruit u can think of and the friendly fruit cutter would skillfully cut it for u.
Daniel H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
Nice stay.

Food was great, beach was great, snorkleing ok.
7
Was a nice stay. Have stayed in nicer places in the Maldives but for the price and all inclusive aspect, which is hard to find in the Maldives, it was worth it. Room was a little dated compared to other places but nice enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far EastKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu WelcomeKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A01