Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 720 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Ufuk B. Couples Turkey, August 1, 2015
One of the best for its price

Cleaness, Staff, Well organized
9
Everthing was very well, room and resort were very clean, Staffs are friendly and helpful, Resort is well organized. Sea is not the best in maldives. At the beginning staff should give more information about the resort and activities. I would recommend it, but would like try another resort for the second time in Maldives.
Report this review
Ufuk B. Couples Turkey, July 29, 2015
Worth for money

Well organized, Saff, clean
8.3
Everthing was very well, room and resort were very clean, Staffs are friendly and helpful, Resort is well organized. Sea is not the best in maldives. At the beginning staff should give more information about the resort and activities. I would recommend it, but would like try another resort for the second time in Maldives.
Report this review
Ruxandra E. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Dream holiday

1.Professionalism of staff 2.fantastic spa 3. Island layout
9.3
Flawless. Positively surprised every day
Report this review
Morolake K. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Amazing stay at Kuredu

The helpfulness of the staff, the evening entertainment & the food was divine.
8.7
We had a wonderful time at the Kuredu spa & hotel Maldives. From the moment we landed till we left. I went with my husband and 2 older children 13&17 there was surprisingly lots to do for them. I would go back again but would stay in the VILLA BEACH HUTS and not the BEACH BUNGALOWS. The one disappointment I had was the Wi-FI which only provided 100mb for free. After that it was a chargeable fee of 20usd for 24hrs or 15usd for 2hrs. No televisions in the beach bungalow which I wish I'd known before we booked this. I love to watch CNN every morning.. We did survive without a TV though. Overall it was an amazing first experience to the Maldives.
Report this review
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
kuredu magic.

the staff, the service and the cleanliness of the whole island
9
Excellent in every way, was not disapointed at all. Only thing against was that i found the shops a bit expensive considering they have a captive audience.
Report this review
Chen S. Couples China, July 15, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff good snorkeling place
9
Report this review
Chen S. Couples China, July 14, 2015
Good environment

Turtles are around the island. staff is friendly, mattress is good
8.7
Report this review
Karthikeyan K. Couples India, July 4, 2015
Value for money

Varities in room, entertainments and dining
7.7
Report this review
Laura D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
The perfect destination

Food was amazing, staff made us feel very welcome even with a small baby & the beach was beautiful
9.7
We stayed for 12 nights with a 1 yr old baby and we had the most amazing time. The food was fantastic everyday, you could never get bored! There's lots of activities on the island but even just the walk around the island was fabulous. The bar staff really made us feel at ease with the baby and they made us welcome every day.
Report this review
Irene W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
A Paradise

Friendly staffs, Good selection of activities, and very clean
9.3
It was a pleasant experience.I wasn't a "sun and beach" type of person but Kuredu changed my view and made me actually fell in love with the ocean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Koamas RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - EntranceKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool EveningKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar at Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01