or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far East Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu Welcome Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Interior
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Huiting B. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
will not recommend to my friends

good sunset cruise, good swimming pool, good honeymoon package
5.7
The hotel facilities is good in water villa but only acceptable in beach bangalow. The food and dining environment is good. The staff at babuna bar is not really friendly. The snorkelling area within island is acceptable but less with coral and fishes. If you are not an alcohol drinker, i would not suggest you to purchase the ALL IN PLUS package. If you like snorkelling or other water activities, i would not recommend you to take the lunch as you will feel not enough time for activities.
P. Couples France, November 6, 2014
Fantastic!

Island, food, activities
10
Amazing first experience in Maldives! All was perfect!
Sahar M. Couples Canada, November 4, 2014
Amazing!

Location, water, comfort
9.3
Ang J. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Nice staff

Nice view and nice beach
8
Nice beach and nice staff. Excursion and food is expensive.
Huijuan J. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great place

The 3 best things about the hotel is. 1) the staff performance, they are all very nice and friendly. 2) the location.. Because I get to see pretty sunrise and sunset from the beach. 3) nothing
7.7
The stay at Kuredu was wonderful. We booked a water villa for 3 night. But we weren't quite impressed with the water villas cus the water is filled with weeds. Though we can still get to see fishes and small sharks and small rays swimming below us. But the weeds somehow turned me off. The staff there are amazing and really nice, though not all of them. But if I had any queries, they would be more than happy to answer any of it. Room staff was awesome, they clean the room twice every day, one in the morning, cleaning up the room after we got up , and another in the evening, they prepared the beds for us to sleep. Thankful for the stay. 😊
Mandeep S. Couples India, October 21, 2014
Honeymoon at Kuredu

Location, Night life, Activities
9
Neo S. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Excellent place

Staff, Food, View
10
Fantastic
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
Very nice resort that exceeded my expectations

Clean, friendly staff and superb views
7.7
Had a very warm welcome when I arrived, island host was very thorough and willing to answer any questions. We were well entertained by many of the resort staff who constantly asked how we were doing and was ready to help us with any issues we faced. The view from the water villa was amazing and the wildlife in the sea was a real beautiful sight when we went snorkeling. The idea of having a child free area of the resort was also great for us and we really appreciate it. Signing up for activities was slightly confusing as there was a prodivers center as well as a ocean water sports center which had some similar activities and the process of finding out which activity was more suitable meant visiting both centers repeatedly for clarification as well as signing up. Would have been better if all the information was consolidated and more facilitation was given to the planning and signing up of activities. Another issue we faced was that our breakfast at sangu on one of the days was greatly disturbed by the presence of many flies, esp in the fruit section and at the open area near the beach. Overall, I would still rate our stay and experience as a very good one and worth the price paid.
He H. Couples China, October 17, 2014
very nice

location, service,sports
9.7
perfect trip, everything is good,except no many kinds of free drinks for HB.
He H. Couples China, October 15, 2014
very nice

location, service, sports
9.7
perfect trip, everything is good,except no many kinds of free drinks for HB.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far EastKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu WelcomeKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool at SunsetKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C05