Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 704 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Tan L. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
Nice Experience for 1st Timer to Maldives

Staff, Water Villa, Dining
7.7
Elisa L. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Swim with giant turtle

swim with turtle, all inclusive package, exclusive watervilla with special resturant
7.3
Overall very enjoyable. House reef disappointing due to poor visibility, but we managed to see turtle 3 times. We went to Komandoo with perfect visibility.
Rui Y. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
Unsure about going back

Excursions, Room and Dining
7
Let's start with the positives. Firstly, the room was great and the bed was comfortable. The room was cleaned twice a day. Secondly, the excursions were all fantastic. We saw dolphins, manta rays and many beautiful marine life. However, one need to note that there aren't a lot of coral reefs at kuredu itself. You need to go on excursions to see a lot more. Thirdly, the dining experience was great. Eating on the beach itself was beautiful and the nightly view of the sea at the O restaurant was great. However, I felt that the planning team wasn't that awesome. They scheduled us to leave the resort at 6am Male time when our flight was only at 12.10pm. We reached Male airport at 7am but could not check in until near 10am. We wasted 3 hours sitting outside the departure gate. The trip would have been much better if they scheduled us to leave much later. I was really disappointed as you really have nothing to do at Male airport.
Sara S. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2015
Good place for a honeymoon

Beach, Food, Snorkeling
10
Kuredu is a beautiful well maintained island. We stayed in the O resort which was adults only and away from the side where the planes landed. Overall it was a great stay and there were a few disappointments that seem to be outside of the resort's control. We stayed for 6 days but excursions fill up quickly. We attempted to do the dolphin safari excursion and although the weather seemed great the waves were too choppy for the speedboat. Also, the island does not have any control over the transfer flights so you may have to wait at the airport for 5+ hours for your departure. Again, not faulting the resort but I do wish I would have found this information in the reviews we read so that we could have better prepared. I would definitely recommend Kuredu and would recommend taking the excursion to Komandoo. The reef at Komandoo has more coral/fish but Kuredu does have a good reef. We saw turtles and stingrays at Kuredu but saw more reef sharks at Komandoo.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
It's true what they say, Paradise on Earth

The shore, the long sandbank, the sand, the clear water, the exceptional service, the clean and comfortable rooms, great food!
9.7
We had an unforgettable wonderful wonderful experience. The exclusivity of the resort was great because you have travel far just to get to it. The entire resort was well kept, very very clean. The shoreline and sandbank were stunning and beautiful. The water was the clearest I have seen. Met our expectations. I just wished they offered free unlimited wifi and free 60 minute massage for 2. It would have made it more perfect. Thank you! Especially to Ahman who took care of us eveytime we dined. And to Niyaz who maintained our room, very nice. To Car of Sangu reception who was very warm. And to everyone who was all smiles and ready to be of service. And to the executive team who shook our hands before we got in our seaplane back to Male. Thank you everyone! Two thumbs up!
Na Y. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2015
Magical

Service, staff and water villa accommodation and views
9.3
Magical
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Wonderful vacation

Good food, good beach and good view
8.3
Overall food, room and services are good. However, food a bit salty and too much peppercorn.
Pornpuntip J. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
Excellent resort ever been

service,decoration,many activity
10
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Wonderful vacation

Good food, good beach and good view
8
Overall food, room and services are good. However, food a bit salty and too much peppercorn.
Shin F. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Beautiful island, but is bad service

only the island view is nice
3.3
The island is beautiful, but only the service is very bad attitude. 50% of the staff have racial discrimination, when they see that we are chinese, then they do want come to serve us and we are feel that they always want to serve foreigner, for us like very perfunctory, it is very bad. And we will no come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Koamas RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - EntranceKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool EveningKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar at Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03