or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lh. Kuredhdhu, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 07080 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow Bedroom Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow Bedroom Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Bedroom Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Bedroom Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Terrace Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Bathroom Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow Bedroom Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa Bedroom Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa Deck Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa Exterior View Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa Bedroom
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa Bedroom Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa Living Area Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Lagoon Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Ko C. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
Excellent

Friendly Staff, Nice Room, Good Food
9.3
Morning seaplane at 7:00. The resorts would tell you check in time in the airport the night before. 330USD per person. 40 mins. When arrive, the island host would give you a short brief about the island, and show you your room. We joined full board package, which means breakfast, lunch, dinner buffet are included. There are several buffet restaurants on the island. They serve same food while the theme is different every day. We stayed 2N in beach villa and 3N in water villa. Both are very nice and well cared by housekeepers who made the room up twice a day. The beach in 'O resort' is quiet and beautiful. The sunset in 'Sangu resort' is excellent. We snorkeled a lot along the beach side. You can see a lot of different fish and sometimes shark and sea turtle. The whole island is nice. I truly recommend them to those who are seeking a deluxe, but not super luxury place to enjoy their holidays.
Cecilia T. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
Awesome place! Paradise for couples.

Awesome resort, fantastic views, friendly staff
10
We went for a holiday with my partner and chose this resort for the following reasons: 1) 5-Star PADI Diving school 2) fantastic place for couples 3) lots of activities. I celebrated my birthday at this resort and the staff made surprised arrangement for our dinner with a special table arrangement and complimentary cake sent to our room on the dot of my birthday. They have also made a special bed decoration for my birthday with flowers and birthday greetings. It was the most memorable birthday celebration I had. Thanks to Kuredu management for their outstanding service.
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
fantastic

beach, staff, environment
10
It was so great except long wait at TMA lounge.We waited 4 hours for the seaplane transport.
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, March 6, 2014
Very good/perfect =50/50, excellent = overall

Very nice staffs, receptions, waiter, cooks, drivers, cleaners,
7.7
Very excellent, although not everything were perfected but over all was excellent, All staffs were very nice, environment was very natural and clean, no shoes in the island, Facilities not very new but very good maintenance, Prices for spas, and other facilities were considering reasonable in Maldives, even better than Shops in Male City, Spa ladies very skillful, excellent, Both land and O spa were good, Stayed at water villa, in front of sea, very good for releasing stress and pressure,
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Excellent Beach Resort in the Maldives

the room,the setting and ocean
7.7
It was mixed.Even after repeated email confirmations the resort transportation staff completely messed up my seaplane reservation drom the resort which resulted in me missing tour I wanted to do and spending 6 hours in the malle airport.the resorts boat house staff were rude and incompetent
Per W. Couples Sweden, February 19, 2014
wonderful Paradise Island with perfect beaches

Beach view, snorkelling and relaxed romantic atmosphere.
9.7
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
staff are friendly but no attentive

sun and sea, romance
6.7
Everything seems to be perfect except the last day ! On Feb 15, we were told to arrive the main reception at 2:45 pm and waited for the seaplane which will be departed at 3 pm. We arrived the main bar at 2:30 pm and kept on waiting. Around 2:55 pm – 3:10 pm, there’s an expatriate lady staff who was informing all the guests that the seaplane was delayed and the departure time was postponed .. all the foreigners got the message EXCEPT my wife and me plus 4 other Chinese guests. I was keeping my eyes on her when she’s talking to the other guests and we were waiting for her information but unfortunately, she just IGNORED us. We were wondering if we needed to stay at Kuredu Resort for 1 more night ?! .. or should I still needed to sit at the main bar and wait for the seaplane ?! .. I started to worry and wanted to know why just we 6 needed to be there while all the foreigners have already gone so I went to her but you know what, she refused to talk to me and asked another staff to tell me about the delay and what we needed to do. Honestly, our whole journey was totally destroyed by her. How come, we are being discriminated ! I felt very angry and uncomfortable so I talked to their manager and then, I got some ridiculous reply. Again, he said her thought that we don’t know English so she asked a Chinese staff to talk to us .. If Chinese people is not welcomed to your resort, pls just let us know in advance. Pls don’t accept our reservation if your staffs don’t want to serve us, even talk to us !
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Most staff are friendly but not attentive

Sun and beach, snorkeling, romance
6.7
The resort was located in a stunning island, with white sand beach and clear crystal water. We were easily saw baby shark, sting ray, and turtles. There are house reef at the left hand side of the main jetty. It is a good location for snorkeling. I saw manta ray swimming there! In the first 2 nights we almost all dined at O restaurant which was recommended by our resort host. O restaurant is facing to the sea so it owns the best location for dinning. But every times when we entered into O restaurant, we felt that we were being ignored. No one served us at all and I need to ask waiters to give us drinking water. Next day we asked Lydia, a very nice Chinese staff at main reception. She told me that the waiters are all nice but they thought Chinese cannot understand English so probably they did not come to serve us initiatively, OMG! But this situation was not last for long after Shiham appeared. He is one of the waiters in Sangu and he always made joke with us. He is a funny guy and willing to talk to us. We were happy to dine there for the next few days. The photographers in Kuredu shop are always stick with smile on their face, very polite! They helped to take beautiful photos for us on the beach near water villa, thanks!
Chun H. Couples China, February 13, 2014
Wonderful

Beach,room, hospitality
9.7
Lim A. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2014
It's a wonderful place for honeymoon!

No cash & credit card needed throughout the trip. Different varieties for dinner. Beautiful scenery
8
Overall was great! To improve on their Thai food cooking. Lots of activities but mostly FULL, there should have more boats going out, more people teaching golf etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow BedroomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow BedroomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BedroomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BedroomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa TerraceKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BathroomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow BedroomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa BedroomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa DeckKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa Exterior ViewKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa BedroomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa BedroomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa Living AreaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu LagoonKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Main Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - O Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - O Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BuffetKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far EastKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu Welcome

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B06