Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

07080, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - View Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf Course Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Restaurant
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
779 reviews

428 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Seil K. Families with young children Kazakhstan, January 26, 2016
Money collecting plant

Perfect housekeeping service only
6.7
We've visited Maldives several times before. But Kuredu island is poorest one. There is only hard coral stones reefs in the deep water more than 4 m vs 1,5-2 m deep soft and colorful water coral reefs in other maldivian islands. So, shortly there is following very BIG NEGATIVES regarding this hotel is: - location (no nice coral reefs) - big and rush island (you can see even excavators, seaplanes, tankers etc...there is even car roads in the island which are rising dust when running, not pleasure to walk) - hotel extremely focused on collecting money (you need to pay even for snorkeling set, if you'll call doctor it'll cost 200$! Internet also 20$ for 24 hours there is 100mb limit free internet only and so many other things...) - all inclusive is not real all inclusive (also you need to pay for coffee for example, and for all main normal beverages) - pay attention to the real feedbacks, hotel management not interested to solve all these negative things and all time searching just justifications only - extremely expensive transfer (350$ per person via seaplane) We decided that we'll never visit this island again and there is huge choice of more better hotels and islands in Maldives for this money.
Report this review
Samuel B. Couples Costa Rica, January 2, 2016
End of the year and honey moon

Beach stand and sand bank, Sangu Villas, amenities
9.3
Excellent, gorgeous location, sand bank is a plus but wish that Sangu Resort guests should have unrestricted wifi and minibar.
Report this review
Catalino J. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
First Timer in This Paradise in Maldives

I feel that the staff was the most wonderful feature that this establishment has and thru them everything comes together from guests not sure of what activity excites to the staffs very accommodating
9.3
Great!! Very great!! Very extremely great!!
Report this review
Paige C. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
Perfect paradise !

The Views were absolutely incredible. Stayed in an O beach villa during our honeymoon and we loved everything about it ,wonderful food, friendly kind personable staff
10
Perfect honeymoon! We stayed in a O beach villa. I preferred the O resort side of the island best ! Some of the o beach villas have rocks obstructing the view slightly but it was really not a big deal! The side of the island was peaceful and relaxing, and not too far from the main resort. The sangu side was beautiful but a little too quiet for us, although I will say it has the most beautiful views of the island. The O resort is perfect for young honeymooners looking for privacy but also wanting to be near all the events at night. I did so much research on this resort and was nervous to it completely exceeded our expectations. GO!!
Report this review
Pamela G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2015
Paradise or could be heaven on earth

Lovely Beach Villa, amazin service, great food selection and activities
10
I loved every moment of this tranquil,relaxing & beautiful Island at a superb all Inclusive rate, where nothing is too much trouble. Can't wait to visit again with family.Although travelling on my own, I met some lovely people some their 15th yearly visit. I enjoyed some of the amazing Spa treatments although a little pricey compared to home, but worth every penny.Being a virgin at snorkling, I was amazed and did not want to get out, "O divers" (Jon & Timmy) were great support and extremey understanding. Thoroughly enjoyed the dinning lots to choose great range for all pallets, my personal waiter Ramooz was very polite and remembered my preferred drink every evening.All staff were polite and helpful. Even my departure from the Island was a smooth & well orchestrated so that it was little effort. I had a beach bungalow on the North side of the Island in O resort, got to be honest I had no reason to stray to any other Bar or resturant as I was extremely comfortable as can be, although Franco's Bar resturant and Babuna Bar did some rather amusing activities including an 80's theme night. I heard there is a backstage tour on how the Island is maintained, they bottle they're own water on the island, this should be advertised more.Great wildlife to watch from small crabs, lizards to small reef sharks,rays & turtles. This is a definate great choice compared to the prices of some of the other Islands I think this is the best value for money, service, cleanliness and chill factor. Pam from Essex
Report this review
Lynda T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2015
Kuredu - Paradise on Earth!

Scenery, Service, Food
9.3
Kuredu is paradise on earth! Very beautiful place and staff are mostly helpful. Hubby and I was there for 5 days for our honeymoon, stayed 2 nights each at water villa and jacuzzi beach villa. They were so nice to provide honeymoon tee shirts and champagne plus fruits basket as honeymoon perks. The land/sea transfer and room check-in/out was seamless. There was even an assigned waiter attending to you during meal times at the restaurant. On the last night, we even had a special set-up at our dining table, it was really cool! It was good that we were on the all-inclusive package (highly recommended!) – all our meals were taken care of, we could enjoy endless beverages from our mini-bar in the room and also chill out at various bars availble on the resort enjoying a wide range of cocktails/mocktails/wine/non-alcoholic beverages. The food was varied during our stay, there was an adequate selection during each meal, and sometimes they even have themed meals. Activities-wise, was thankful that they managed to put us on the complimentary sunset cruise even though the sign-up was full. Quite a pity that there wasn’t any sunset though, it was a gloomy evening. But nonetheless, at least they did consider that it was our only chance left to go on the cruise and let us on the tour. Did not try out diving, but snorkelling at the house reefs was pretty rewarding already, there was quite a variety of sea creatures not too far out from the resort. It is also worth mentioning that fellow guests in the resort were all cultured, refined and very courteous people, which makes the stay extremely pleasant. Just an issue on the downside – USD 350/pax for the sea-plane transfer seems somewhat pricy. Hopefully that can be reviewed, and that would definitely increase our chance of coming back! I would highly recommend Kuredu to anyone coming to Maldives!
Report this review
Rajeev S. Couples India, December 8, 2015
Awesome

Ambience, cleanness,food
9.7
It was amazing, we enjoyed very much, very very good property, managed very well,we felt that we were in Europe beach. Definitely I want to go again.
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 8, 2015
White sand paradise

Island location, staff, activities
9
Report this review
Rajinder K. Couples India, December 8, 2015
aowesome experience

good enviornment,friendly staff,pleasent stay
10
It was great stay there and we enjoyed well,
Report this review
Vei G. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Nice honeymoon

Nice beach, varieties of excursion, nice foods
8
Fantastic! Nice room, everyday different theme for dinner, varieties of excursion. No matter which part of the island, you can have breakfast/lunch or drinks at the nearest restaurant/bar. It's good when we went snorkeling at different spot around the island everyday. The room was decorated nicely and even provided us a cake for my wife birthday.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 428 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Golf CourseKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Far East RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Koamas RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool EveningKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar at Sangu RestaurantKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03