or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far East Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu Welcome Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Interior
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Alaa K. Couples Egypt, January 24, 2015
Good resort

Many grass in ocean
9.7
Tan W. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
A good place to rest and relax

I would think, it has a nice beach, friendly staff and great housekeeping standard
7.7
Overall, it was a good place to rest and relax. Beautiful beach just outside the beach villa. Good housekeeping (2 times a day) is commendable.
Jennifer H. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
Ok but not great.

Diving centre, snorkelling, diving
4.7
Ok but not great there are better places to stay. The water villa is not 'quality' or 4* by any standard.
Stephen L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Nice

Location, some of the staff but not all (some are friendly and smily but others grumpy and not very friendly
6
Could of been nicer, but stressful at times. Noisy neighbours through out (loud music/tv, or kids running around shouting, also had 3 occasions where actually on our room terrace) Xmas eve dinner confusion of the table allocation (there wasn't one available) when it was sorted most of the buffet was finished. Noticeable lack of management around, except when when you arrive. Rooms are dated and a bit grubby (worn paint work on doors) are mostly at the ala carte restaurants which where good with the nicest staff, restaurants at buffet restaurants are not anything special. The ones in the main hotel are dark and a bit depressing as is the main bar. Overall it's ok, the setting/location covers a lot of the cracks.....
Susantha L. Couples Sri Lanka, December 20, 2014
very good hotel

rooms, sea, food
8
very good hotel with great beach and delecious food
Adam R. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Paradise

The sand bank, the sea turtles and the staff!
10
My stay at Kuredu was an amazing experience in which I was amazed at almost every turn. The room was excellent (Beach Villa), the food was great, the staff were always super helpful and the amenities were incredible. The only 2 downsides were the house reef didn't have the beautifully colored coral one would expect (although there is an excellently valued excursion to see it) and the pillows in the bed weren't that comfortable....all in all if those are the downsides, I will go back anytime!
Arlene T. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
perfect gateaway - more for lovers

water villas, snorkeling and relaxing
10
Had fun during the stay. Even though there were minor glitches - arrangement of seaplanes and a bit slow turnaround time of service in the sangu restaurant (like asking for water) - this has been one of the best vacations i have ever had! Kuredu is more ideal for lovers though but as a group we did enjoy and had fun exploring the island.
Iuliia G. Couples Russia, December 14, 2014
Paradise

Jacuzzi Beach Villa , Privacy , ocean
10
It was my second holidays on Kuredu! Love it! Paradise! Great relax, good service,amazing villas, privacy .Best value for money!
Satya S. Couples India, December 14, 2014
Our Honeymoon destination

We got a free Complimentary Upgrade to their Sultan Villa . We could enjoy variety of vegetarian Indian food. Their prodivers institute offered variety of free courses as well as advanced courses.
9.3
After researching a lot on Maldivian islands and resorts, we finalized on Kuredu due to their affordable pricing for the Jacuzzi Beach Villa. We opted for an all inclusive package (not Gold) that gave us the freedom to splurge on unlimited food and drinks. We arrived in Male at about 1 PM and were greeted by the Kuredu staff and were guided to their private lounge area where we were asked to fill in some particulars and had to wait for our sea plane to Kuredu Island. The thing about Kuredu is that it is a bit far from Male and you will have to shell out about $350 for sea plane transfer per head. We could board our seaplane by about 3 PM and reached Kuredu by 4 PM. We had a very nice welcome - locals playing instruments and music. We were taken to the reception area and were surprised with a free upgrade to their highest villa - Sultan Villa. My wife and I were delighted at this gesture and were then escorted in a buggy to our villa and our luggage was brought in 10 minutes later by the staff. We went about the huge island discovering the awesome restaurants (which all shared the same menu). The O restaurant was very beautiful at night where we could enjoy our dinner by the Ocean. The island has a pro-divers institute that offers free beginners courses in snorkelling and diving apart from the advanced courses. The staff was super friendly. We also had a complimentary fotography session and could get to keep the complimentary foto. The staff at Kuredu are very very friendly and try to reach out to you every day to see if we are okay. We had a number of surprises - getting free honeymoon T shirts, free seasonal fruit bunch with champagne, complimentary spa etc. The sunset cruise to spot dolphins was also very very awesome - to go into the endless ocean like pirates was a thrilling experience. All in all, Kuredu made our honeymoon a perfect one with their friendly gestures. We met on the island people who had come back 15 times - not for no reason we see!
Elka N. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
Very nice nature but very bad management

nature, nature, nature
5.7
Island is like a paradise but worst possible management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far EastKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu WelcomeKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool at SunsetKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A08