or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Lhaviyani Atoll, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Interior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf Club Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports Center Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Diving
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Parasailing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Waterskiing Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Volleyball Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Bar Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far East Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu Welcome Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Exterior Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Interior
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Neo S. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Excellent place

Staff, Food, View
10
Fantastic
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
Very nice resort that exceeded my expectations

Clean, friendly staff and superb views
7.7
Had a very warm welcome when I arrived, island host was very thorough and willing to answer any questions. We were well entertained by many of the resort staff who constantly asked how we were doing and was ready to help us with any issues we faced. The view from the water villa was amazing and the wildlife in the sea was a real beautiful sight when we went snorkeling. The idea of having a child free area of the resort was also great for us and we really appreciate it. Signing up for activities was slightly confusing as there was a prodivers center as well as a ocean water sports center which had some similar activities and the process of finding out which activity was more suitable meant visiting both centers repeatedly for clarification as well as signing up. Would have been better if all the information was consolidated and more facilitation was given to the planning and signing up of activities. Another issue we faced was that our breakfast at sangu on one of the days was greatly disturbed by the presence of many flies, esp in the fruit section and at the open area near the beach. Overall, I would still rate our stay and experience as a very good one and worth the price paid.
He H. Couples China, October 17, 2014
very nice

location, service,sports
9.7
perfect trip, everything is good,except no many kinds of free drinks for HB.
He H. Couples China, October 15, 2014
very nice

location, service, sports
9.7
perfect trip, everything is good,except no many kinds of free drinks for HB.
Stephen N. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Great Resort, though Beach Bungalows getting old

Location was excellent, warm weather and beautiful water. Dive shop most helpful and obliging
8.3
Pleasant stay, a big resort with approx 750 guests and 750 staff. Grounds and buildings very well maintained. Predominantly a couples resort, very few children.
Atul D. Groups India, October 4, 2014
Great snorkelling vacation

The greenery , layout and the spacious restaurants which could cater to so many people without having to stand in a que.
7.7
It was good apart from few things which I felt were missing like a life guard since the currents sometimes become strong and no.2 a phone in the toilet area since we were somehow automatically locked in the bathroom and didn't know how to get in touch with somebody . We had to use the towel rack as stairs to climb . up and shout for help .Food needs a little improvement too almost tasted the same everyday.
Sudhir R. Groups India, October 4, 2014
wonderful stay

beautiful resort, friendly staff
7.7
It was very nice except that food in the buffet could have been tastier. Rooms of the jacuzzi beach villas were very comfortable and spacious. The marine life is awesome .The instructor from the provider snorkeling trip was very good and showed us all the marine life. The resort was reasonable and value for money. We would recommend it to our friends from India.
Ciprian M. Couples Canada, September 24, 2014
Fantastic Kuredu

The island is beautiful, staff is friendly an snorkelling is excellent.
8.7
Yeung P. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Good staff good place
10
good management wonderful
Hodo A. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Great stay

Beach villas stunning views, variety of food and clean well thought out rooms.
8.3
Lured is a beautiful island. Our beach villa had the most beautiful view of white sandy beaches. Most of the staff were great specially Hussein the Island host in the O resort and Aslam from the O restaurant however there were a few not so friendly barmen who we decided not to take notice of. They clean the room twice daily and are in n out b4 u know it. The seaplane journey is 40mins away from Male airport and very expensive at $330 pp. can easily upgrade to the all inclusive package for $50 pp per night which if you drink is advisable. Would recommend Kuredu and would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Dream Island Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Golf ClubKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Water Sports CenterKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - DivingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ParasailingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WaterskiingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyballKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu BarKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - The Far EastKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Kuredu WelcomeKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ’O’ Restaurant Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - ExteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sultan Pool Villa - InteriorKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool at SunsetKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu PoolKuredu Island Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sangu Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C08