or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho

1-8-18, Shiba, Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Smile Hotel and Serviced Apartments Hamamatsucho
Kuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Kuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Standard Kuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Standard Kuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Deluxe Kuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Kitchen - Deluxe Kuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Lobby Kuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Laundry Kuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
7 reviews

Value for Money
5.1
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (7)
Sort by:
Katarina B. Couples Canada, January 2, 2014
Very nice room but no wifi

Large room, very modern, located close to train station
8
Overall very nice but was very disappointed to not have wifi in our room.
Aaron D. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Decent room for price, good location in Tokyo

Price, location, room size
6
The room was first I've seen with kitchenette , room was good quality and bathroom larger than average in Tokyo with nice bath. The massage chair was a bonus
Kieran H. Couples Ireland, July 1, 2012
Noisy, business hotel w/smelly room - not smiling

Location and staff are lovely
5.3
let me start by saying it was my fault for booking last minute and choosing the only room available: a smoking room. when i arrived the staff were really nice, helped me with my bags and showed me to our room. the hotel is practically connected to the train tracks which are very noisy. in the room however, with windows and doors closed you can barely hear this. the room is standard small j-business hotel room however the stench of cigarrettes was more that i imagined. also as i mentioned, due to the trains it was uncomfortable to open the windows due to noise. i really did not want to sleep in that stench though so braved the noise. on the plus side the bathroom had a decent sized bath. also the staff were nice to store our bags while we were out. overall though, for the price i was not happy - you can get better places, with good locations for cheaper in tokyo - sans carcinogetic amenities
Hotel Feature Tip: If you do not smoke do NOT book the smoking room. Unless you will be out of your room a lot I do not recommend this hotel
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2012
clean functional room

near to monorail at hamamatsucho
6
a clean functional room with a little kitchenette. ideal for travelers coming from haneda airport, takes around 10mins from the train station. daimon station provides an alternative metro ride.
Shunske A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
ホテル自体はそれほど問題ないが、場所が悪い

受付スタッフ、部屋がゆったり、キッチン付きである
5.7
電車の音がうるさいためによく眠れない=>窓の防音を強化し、音を吸収遮断するようなカーテンをつけるべき。また、禁煙ルームを増やし、喫煙室も消臭剤を常備して、煙草をすわない客にも対応できるようにすべき。場所が駅から遠いので、それをカバーするための付加価値を考える必要あり。3連休で値段がどこも高騰していたのは承知しているが、払った値段にはまったく見合っていなかったです。
Sakashita S. Business travelers Japan, November 18, 2012
駅からもさほど遠くなくアクセス便利

部屋は広く使い勝手がよかったです。
5.7
①立地は一本中に入ったところにあり分かりにくいかもしれません。 ②外観はホテルっぽくなく看板が無ければ気づきません。 ③部屋は広く非常に使いやすく言う事はありません◎ ④お風呂も家庭用のUB同等でカップルでも十分に使用可能です!Good ⑤部屋の掃除は他の方のコメントに多くある様に寝室入口のドアになんだか食べ物が飛んだ跡やホコリが付着、ブラインドにもホコリが多くありました。一日で寝るだけなら我慢できるかもしれませんが、はじめに見てしまうと部屋にいる気が失せますね☓ ⑥騒音に関してはそこまで気にはなりませんでした。 ⑦コストは・・・安くないと思います△ 清掃が行き届いていれば良いホテルになると思います。 ありがとうございました
Suvimon L. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2013
service apartment

ห้องนอนและห้องน้ำแยกโซนเป็นสัดส่วน
6.7
ห้องนอนและห้องน้ำแยกโซน โดยมีประตูกั้นไว้เป็นสัดส่วน ห้องอาบน้ำและห้องสุขา แยกส่วนกัน แต่ห้องพักมีขนาดไม่ใหญ่มาก ที่ตั้งอยู่ห่างจากสถานีรถไฟ โดยใช้เวลาเดินประมาณ 10 นาที
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho TokyoKuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomKuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - StandardKuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - StandardKuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - DeluxeKuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Kitchen - DeluxeKuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - LobbyKuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - LaundryKuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kuretake Inn Premium Hamamatsucho, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A06