or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kurumba Hotel
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Anthony K. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
A 5 stars resort paradise with excellent services.

Location, services & amenities.
8
Harjit S. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Fantastic

Staff, Restaurants & Bars, Spa
9.3
I liked every aspect of our stay at Kurumba, from the pleasant staff at the Sand Bar especially Priyanka and Krishna who we very good and entertaining, good food at the Ocean Grill and Vehamana restaurant. Very comfortable rooms. Very clean and I like the idea that the rooms are made up 2 times a day. Very good selection of cocktails. Overall I will definately come back and will recommend friends too.
Nassrin F. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2013
Kurumba is a nice place, especially for families.

Swimming in the lagoon
6.7
My stay was pleasant, however, for the more or less same price there are other islands with more privacy and the better room comfort and cleanliness. The beach was nice, but it is not a place for snorkeling. You have to pay for an excursion trip for good snorkeling.
Than H. Couples Myanmar, November 22, 2013
Worth it

Location is near to airport, big room and friendly staff
5.7
Airport transfer should be complimentary because location is very near to airport (less than 10 min by boat). Totally not worth to pay US$ 145 for 2 persons. Not much varieties of food in buffet but very expensive.
Ho S. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Peaceful, relax and had an enjoyable holiday

Beach front , super clear water and the comfortable rooms
7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service was super from the arrival to departure
Joyce T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Basic and clean room

Clean room, friendly staff and average price room rate
6
Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Near to airport good for a overnight hotel and water sports
Dax L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Wonderful get away for most experiences.

Friendly Staff, Good food and wonderful beaches
9.7
It was really a beautiful country with wonderful beaches. It is suited more for couples, families and people who enjoy water sports. Food outlets are just a stone's throw away and the staff were superb and friendly. I will definitely want to go back there for another holiday.
Anoop R. Families with young children India, October 17, 2013
Fabulous vacation

Beach, Island, Snorkeling
9
Great stay with lot of memories.. A nice ocean view, refreshing environment, green gardens, clear water , mild showers.. overall a very romantic and relaxing holiday.
Cho Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Incredible valued for money experience

Nice and friendly staff, fascinating location for snorkeling and excellent design of everything
10
Corvina C. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Helpful Staff

Helpful staff, great view and great room
8.3
We were sick during our stay in Kurumba due to the hot weather and stayed in most of the time. Mr. Emmanuel greeted us when we were having late lunch at one of the cafes and we told him we were sick. He was very attentive and showed genuine concern and we were really grateful for that. He even went the extra miles to look for vitamin C and some panadols for us when the clinic was closed. His service was impeccable. One of the chefs in the breakfast restaurant was friendly. He always has his smiles on his face and it really brighten up the day. The room service is efficient and minimum waiting time. We were also given a complimentary late check out as our departure time for flight to abu dhabi was at night. One minor flaw is that we found a dead cockroach on the open shower's floor. It was there until the day we left. Perhaps a more detailed clean up would be better. Overall, we had a great stay at the Kurumba and hope to be back again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B02