My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

K. Vihamanafushi, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kurumba Hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Arnold R. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2012
Amazing

One of the best in the world
10
I spent four days in Kurumba and I must say that those were some of the greatest days of my life! The place took by breath away. I could not say anything bad about the service and the food is just great. I loved the homemade coconut sorbet and the coconut soap. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and associates.
Susy R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Good hotel for business travellers but not on Male

A good resort which isn't too expensive.
6.7
Needed to get a boat over to Male each morning but you can either get the staff boat at 7am or a private transfer.
Khalil D. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2012
Lovely Resort, for honeymooners

Honeymooners Resort
9.3
This hotel is not so far from the airport. It's one of the hotels that had good offer on the month of October. The place is well organized and the staff helped us to enjoy our honeymoon in an amazing way. The food was good. we enjoyed swimming in their pool
Chloe L. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Beautiful beyond words

Open air shower, private beach, staff professionalism
9.7
Stayed in a beach-facing deluxe. Enjoyed everything designed and provided with guests in mind- free wifi, mosquito repellant wrist band and cocktail corner. They even sent hansaplast strips to cover my partner's wound due to the corals in the sea!
Hotel Feature Tip: The superior room is facing Male.
Ong B. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
wonderful hotel

room
7.3
the view in hotel and round of the hotel is peach n beautiful n really relax when i am stay but only the foods is very expensive most of the prices, other else really if you like enjoy and relaxing that is the place for you. thank you
Jonathan D. Couples China, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel!

location, clean, view. beach.
9
we went on a safari diving trip. kurumba was the last place we visited for this trip. the reason we pick it, because it was very near to the airport. it only took us ten min to get there. i was not expecting the hotel is gonna to be that nice. we had a villa which is right next to the beach. it was good for the price we are paying compare to all other 5 star hotel. and the snorkel was excellent around the resort.
Azharuddin B. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Lovely place for romance & rest

Beautiful Beach & good services
8.3
pro: very nice location of the room located. clean & efficient services. friendly staff. 4 different varieties of restaurants (indian, chinese, arab, western). con : food average but expensive. will be coming back to kurumba in our next trip to maldive.
Ali R. Couples Pakistan, October 3, 2012
Great location and good service

scenic location, courteous service, well managed excurtions
8
Stayed at kurumba for 3 nights. Had an amazing time, amazing natural scenes, courteous service. Had a wonderful time. Only negative was expensive food.
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2012
Unforgettable Stay

Closetest Island to the airport
10
I stayed at Kurumba for four days. We got real five-star service starting from the boat ride to the hotel, check-in to the drop-off. The room is just at the beachfront, it's huge and clean. While the food is a bit expensive as expected but the boat transfer is comparatively over charge(considering how close it is to the airport) A free dinner with wine and a bed decoration one fine night was very pleasant surprise!
Feng Z. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great escape, romantic island.

Great surroundings, superb service, tranquil beach.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C03