or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

K. Vihamanafushi, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kurumba Hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands
Hotel Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Kok Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great Hotel And Wonderful Staff

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Went there for our 10th wedding anniversary. Happy moment starts when we touched down at Male airport. The staff that pick us up was friendly and going to the resort by their speed boat was so fast and easy. Checking in was easy too. The room was clean and cosy, the staffs there are all so friendly. It just make your stay over the resort so comfortable. We enojoy all the sea sport activities and all the food there, although the food may not be the best. Overall, we really had a good time there!!!
Saad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 2, 2012
Amazing resort

Great Bungalaow, Great food, tentative staff, Locatoin close to Male airport
10
They check in process is very smooth and fast, the bungalow is very nice, it has an open shower you will love it, good sized room, with beautiful view from the patio. I went there for my honeymoon, and I enjoyed every moment and my wife was very satisfied.
Gil S. Families with older children Israel, March 31, 2012
excellent hotel. true paradise

food was great. water sport. service.
9.7
the hotel is great, but expensive. wonderful view, serene and quiet. all the activities are quite expensive
Restaurant Tip: odrering room service is the cheapest way to dine there. unlike reviews we read before snorkles and fins are free.
Adrianus F. Couples Switzerland, March 30, 2012
Perfect for a week of beach

Nice staff, easy to reach from airport and
8.3
Overall we had a great week here. Yes, it could be a bit further from the airport/main island but it certainly didn't spoil or week here. Sea was amazing, weather couldn't be better and the food was pretty good for resort standards.
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 30, 2012
Nice restaurants and smily staff

pleasant views , delecious food, and good activities
9
Kurumba Maldivies is one of the greatest resort which is close to Male airport (10 minutes )by speadboat and the price is resonable compared to other 5 stars resorts. I got upgraded also from Superior to Garden View villa which was really big and nice and near by the beach.
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good variaty of resturants serving delicious food
9.7
we really enjoyed our honeymoon in kurumba maldives resort. the location is very close to the airport 15 minutes by speed boat,the staff were smilly and so kind , we were greeted with fresh coconut juice and fresh fruit basket in our villa,the bed was arranged twice with flowers wisshing us (happy honeymoon), we got upgrade to garden villa for the last three nights as a compensation for one problem happened to me with housekeeping. i recommend you to try it and you will be satisfied for sure because it's cheaper than other 5* resorts.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 26, 2012
the worest experience ever

hospitality
5.7
Little amenities, old furniture, busy resort in beach, the only one engoy the stay is my y5 yr child because they have dinesores in they plying area
Babak J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel but old fashion villa

Weather
8
Everything was good but lighthing at my rooms was bad.
Maurizio I. Families with young children Italy, March 23, 2012
Nice resort with excellent services

near the airport, lovely family villas with jacuzzi, beautiful sea and coral reef around
8.3
Myself with my wife and my young son - 18 months - spent 12 days in this beautiful resort where the offered services and the friendly staff made our vacation really enjoyable. The coral reef is very beautiful and the baby sharks always present during our snorkeling tour were amazing. There are many tours organized by Kurumba and most of them are very nice. I would definitely suggest this resort even if from time to time you heard the planes of the near airport.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants are almost expensive but good especially ocean grill!
Franklin C. Couples Ireland, March 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

First class friendly service, excellent spotless accomodation, great choice of restaurants and excellent Spa
9.3
Had a wonderful relaxing holiday and especially enjoyed the snorkelling. Wonderful food and drinks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Amazing snorkling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba Karaoke LoungeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Ming CourtKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - La CucinaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba MahalKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Al QasrKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor Shower

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C04