or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kurumba Hotel
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Alfred C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
unforgettable memories in Maldives

1.hotel staff service 2.food 3.clealiness
10
Strongly recommended
Hussain A. Couples Oman, September 22, 2014
one of the best ever !

spacious room. smiling staff. great coconut sorbet
9.7
Kateryn J. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Perfect Get Away!

Location
10
Best Resort and holiday we ever had! 5 star experience from the moment we set our foot in the yacht, to the nicest staffs, the activities we had, the food... everything was just PERFECT! we will be back for sure!
Ken C. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Relaxing stay!

Sun, sea and sand!
9.7
I made a slight booking error (all my fault) but the resort gladly rearranged everything for me and everything worked out! My stay was very short, but the staff made it very memorable. Everyone is so polite and they always greet you wherever you go. There's quite a few things to do but since this is Maldives, mostly relaxation is the main thing. Snorkelling gear is available for free to venture out to the coral close to the resort. There's a gym, a game room and even tennis court if you're feeling a bit like Andy Murray. Food wise, the buffets was delicious, a very nice selection of food as well. There really isn't anything I can fault it besides that our first day there was riddled with slight overcast and rain, but the second day cleared up and it was nice and sunny!
Ismaeel K. Couples Bahrain, September 17, 2014
An amazing experience great location & service!

Variety of cuisine, helpful & friendly staff,location is amazing! Atmosphere was peaceful and nights are cosy & fun if u want to chill at the bar area or poolside!can't wait to return amazing destinat
10
Very pleasant,the staff are very helpful and friendly!Our room was perfectly located on the beach,a wide variety of cuisine,great water sports available!The spa is amazing,an indulgence!Location is perfect! The ideal place to unwind and get away from the hustle and bustle of city life...perfect honeymoon spot, romantic getaway! Scenery is amazing and parasailing was one of the highlights of our trip!
Mei M. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Perfect Holiday made great because of Kurumba.

Fantastic staff, great service and wonderful environment
9.3
Excellent. Will come back again though its really quite pricey.
Ying L. Couples China, September 14, 2014
7.5

staffs are very nice. Convenient place but a bit noisy. many resturants.
7.3
In fact, everything is good except the price they charged us more finally and added up more. So, I have a little be disappointed.
Ilse D. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Kurumba Paradise

Friendly staff. Great location. Good choice of restaurants and entertainment.
9.7
Kurumba met and exceeded all our expectations. The staff are very friendly and add to the overall experience. Amil at the Beach Bar made us special cocktails and really deserves a mention. Hamakaze chefs were also great. The dive centre staff are all fantastic and thanks to Natalie and our instructor Momo. We completed our open water course and are still buzzing with the excitement of the beautiful underwater world. All together our first visit to the Maldives and Kurumba was simply magical and we cannot wait to return.
Hiew H. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Great stay

Lots of activities, good food and good service
8.3
Good and memorable
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2014
the best vacation ever

1) every single thing. 2)staff, they made a cake for our anniversary, surprised us and make us happier.3)restaurants
10
Unbelievable, amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C03