or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kurumba Hotel
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Dax L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Wonderful get away for most experiences.

Friendly Staff, Good food and wonderful beaches
9.7
It was really a beautiful country with wonderful beaches. It is suited more for couples, families and people who enjoy water sports. Food outlets are just a stone's throw away and the staff were superb and friendly. I will definitely want to go back there for another holiday.
Anoop R. Families with young children India, October 17, 2013
Fabulous vacation

Beach, Island, Snorkeling
9
Great stay with lot of memories.. A nice ocean view, refreshing environment, green gardens, clear water , mild showers.. overall a very romantic and relaxing holiday.
Cho Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Incredible valued for money experience

Nice and friendly staff, fascinating location for snorkeling and excellent design of everything
10
Corvina C. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Helpful Staff

Helpful staff, great view and great room
8.3
We were sick during our stay in Kurumba due to the hot weather and stayed in most of the time. Mr. Emmanuel greeted us when we were having late lunch at one of the cafes and we told him we were sick. He was very attentive and showed genuine concern and we were really grateful for that. He even went the extra miles to look for vitamin C and some panadols for us when the clinic was closed. His service was impeccable. One of the chefs in the breakfast restaurant was friendly. He always has his smiles on his face and it really brighten up the day. The room service is efficient and minimum waiting time. We were also given a complimentary late check out as our departure time for flight to abu dhabi was at night. One minor flaw is that we found a dead cockroach on the open shower's floor. It was there until the day we left. Perhaps a more detailed clean up would be better. Overall, we had a great stay at the Kurumba and hope to be back again soon.
Fairunisa H. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
So good, did not want to leave

Dining, Spa, Beach
10
Beyond expectations! The staff are friendly, the food is very good! Our room was close to the beach and we have our own spot at the beach with numbered lounge chairs so we dont have to look for space to lounge! Our flight was late at night and the hotel has good flight waiting facilities which we appreciated very much after checking out!
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
The best experience ever!

customer service, beach, food
10
This is by far the best resort i've been to. It is close enough to the airport that it only takes you 10min boat ride to the resort. The best part about the resort aside from the beautiful beach is the PEOPLE. Top notch customer service. Friendly and attentive. Make sure you try Sound of the Sea private dining. That is an experience you can never find anywhere else. Also, the jazz performance during the sunset at Sand Bar. The 2 must be my best memories ever.
Cynthia D. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Romance, Comfort, Clean

Clean, Peaceful, Friendly
9
The place really peaceful, Romantic island for honeymoon, Relaxing island, Extraordinary Reflexology and spa. Place to releasing stress and luxury place on maldives. Definitely place to escape from routine and work pressure and have a romantic experience with your love one and someday for family gathering.
Shehzan A. Couples Pakistan, September 14, 2013
A perfect three days in paradise

The views from our chalet and proximity to the beach; the helpful staff; and the delicious food
10
It was a magical experience. Staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs and to make us feel extra special. We will definitely be recommending Kurumba to our friends and family.
Abdulrahim A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 7, 2013
Wonderful

Crystal clear sea water, Friendly staff, Big rooms.
10
Sandeep S. Couples India, August 31, 2013
Truly amazing!

Fantastic room, Excellent service and Quiet surroundings
9
We had a wonderful stay in Kurumba Maldives Resort. The beach was amazing. The room was fantastic. The staffs were excellent in their service. The surroundings were quite and calm. The access to and from the resort was easy and quick. On the whole, this resort is a very good choice for leisure, holiday and/or honeymoon trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C06