or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kurumba Hotel
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Marius L. Couples Norway, March 24, 2014
High quality relaxing

Snorkling, staff, beach
10
Great service, good food, quiet and relaxing, nice beaches and snorkling, very good spa.
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 21, 2014
Excelent

Location, management, staff
9
Paul M. Couples Switzerland, March 15, 2014
Perfect located beach resort

Bungalows few meter from the beach/sea
8.7
Le F. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Excellent resort and customer service

Beach front room, house reef, helpful staff
10
It was superb! The airport transfer was smooth and the staff introduced the resort and the facilities available. The room was decorated as requested by my BF (then) for my surprise engagement. It was lovely! The house reefs are beautiful and well maintained. We even saw some black tip reef sharks while strolling along the beach. Free snorkelling lessons are provided for beginners too. The food is good. The resort staff also prepared a surprise birthday cake for my fiance. All in all, we will definately return for our next visit to Maldives.
Ryan A. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2014
relaxing and enjoyable

great staff
9.3
Our stay at Kurumba was great. Not only did they grant our request for interconnecting rooms but they also made my wife's birthday special. They baked her a cake without our group even asking for it. That's great service!
Hannah S. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Little piece of heaven on earth

ocean views, outdoor bathtub, sunset cocktails at the beach bar
9.3
Wonderful. The island, as I imagine all Maldivian islands must be - is truly gorgeous and picture postcard perfect. The staff are very attentive. Only downside is the food and beverage prices but must be hard to ship everything to such a small place. We ended up needing to upgrade to all inclusive but that then limited restaurant dining options to buffets for most meals (as we did not wish to pay more on top).
Kamini N. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
An amazing Kurumba experience

Great customer service, friendly staffs and spacious rooms
9.7
We were here for 3 nights and it was a great stay. Kurumba resort is just 10 minutes away from the airport. We were staying in a beach front bungalow which is just 5 metres away from the sea. The room was spacious and the restaurants we went to provided great service. There is a variety of food you could get here. From indian to Chinese to italaian to western food. They have different sorts of activities each day for everyone to get yourself occupied in that island. Definitely will want to go back to this place when I decide to visit Maldives again. I love Maldives for it clear waters and endless stretch of beach in Kurumba. An awesome experience and I would say no regrets having chosen Kurumba!
Lee C. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Fantastic Beach resort Stay

Location (Pristine beach at your doorstep), Short ferry ride from the airport, Attentive service and staff
8
All rooms have easy access to the beach and are cleaned twice daily. Free snorkelling equipment inclu life jackets are provided... which is great as the surrounding pristine beach are ideal spots for snorkelling, with corals, fishes and even small sharks. Excursions and a list of daily activities (both complimentary and chargeable) are provided by the hotel. Going for the excursions like sandbank picnic, Maldives island visit etc. will make your trip more enjoyable. Do note that some restaurants esp Hamazake (Jap teppanyaki) is rather popular and bookings need to be made or be prepared to wait like we did. But the wait was worthwhile as the seafood was very fresh.
Atilla C. Families with young children Turkey, February 23, 2014
great

nature, friendly staff, quiet
9
Everything was really great. We enjoyed and rested and relaxed with my family
Richard H. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Nice resort Island, very close to airport

Great Staff, Several dining options, good snorkelling
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B01