or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kurumba Hotel
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Jon M. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Family oriented resort

Proximity from the Male International Airport, Family Oriented, Children's playground
7.7
Front desk during our arrival was not the best. Understandably, the hotel was "fully booked" according to them hence they couldn't check us in at an earlier time (they only escorted us to our room at exactly 2pm). However, I certainly feel that some adjustments (ensuring guests are comfortable, update when exactly the room will be ready, etc) should have been made on their part knowing that they have a full house. I think management should look into this. Felt that the most of the list price of the food was overpriced. This is our second vacation in Maldives and our prior hotel had a more reasonably priced food items considering they're also a five star hotel. Nevertheless, my son enjoyed his whole stay, playing in the playground, swimming both by the pool and by the beach.
Pepsy T. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Relaxing resort

Staff performance, transport arrangement, relaxing and quiet
7
Sultan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 4, 2015
Breathtaking resort

The Food, The Activites and the bathroom
9.3
My trip to the Maldives was something unforgettable. The Dolphin, the Parasailing, the Snorkeling safari, the fishing, the candle dinner was something indescribable. The staff were so friendly and helpful in every way. Thank you so much Kurumba
Saleh A. Families with young children Kuwait, February 28, 2015
a 5 stars hotel!

Cleanliness/Location/Staff Performance.
10
I liked the hotel, my rating is 5/5, I am very satisfied.
David F. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
Fantastic to Maldives

Location, outdoor shower, and vicinity to ocean
9
James R. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
Relaxing and Serene

Location, room quality, beaches
9
Very enjoyable
Xibin H. Families with older children China, February 23, 2015
Good

Wonderful
10
Nice and dreamily
David D. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Perfect Honeymoon

1. Helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. 2. Beautiful facility 3. Wide variety of excursions
9.7
From the moment we checked in, every staff member we encountered went out of their way to ensure that we had a fabulous honeymoon. The attention to the smallest details created the feeling that we were special guest. We highly recommend Kurumba Resort!
Glenn L. Couples Netherlands, February 2, 2015
Amazing Kurumba

Location, facility's, staff
9
No complaints at all, stay went well from check in to check out. I believe the taxi ride should be part of the cost of the room, you have no other way of getting there but by their own boat. We did the Male city tour and the snorkeling excursion and all was very good.
Hao Z. Families with young children China, January 30, 2015
Good place for a relaxed vacation

services, hospitality, convenience
8.3
excellent place for a family vacation, very nice resort, good service, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B07