or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kurumba Hotel
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Test B. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Perfect

Location, cleaniess, great food
10
Peter T. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Amazing amazing holiday

Great food, snorkeling, proximity to airport
9.7
The stay was really amazing. This was my third trip to the maldives and to start it was a welcome relief to only be a short boat ride from the airport which worked well since we arrived at 10 in the evening. Food was first class, also with champagne every breakfast and an excellent choice of reat restaurants. The staff were excellent. Although it was our 10th anniversary, we travelled with our children ages 6 and 8. They also enjoyed and it's great to have a kids club to drop them off for an hour or two, and we also had a child minder one evening. We're forever thankful that they upgraded us to a pool villa the last day, and then the next day gave us a late check out until 6pm (perfect for our trip late in the evening). All the rooms are really nice but the deluxe pool villa amazing. If it wasnt for the late check out, I wouldn't have had the very special experience of snorkeling at the drop off hand in hand with my children the last afternoon (there is no need to dive when the snorkeling is this good). Although the weather was mixed it didn't matter as there was sunshine every day, the last evening ending with a great sunset. Special note should be made that as the Maldives go, prices weren't that expensive, but compatible with Australia, HK or Japan (beer usd8, cocktail usd12-15, pizza from usd20+). Overall we highly recommend the resort and will definately be back.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Great Maldives Experience

First - location. Its proximity to the airport makes Kurumba a convenient gateway to paradise! 2nd-despite being packed, we still enjoyed an almost private beach. amazing. 3rd - excellent facilities.
9
For a family of 4, with 2 teenagers, we truly enjoyed our vacay. We were pleasantly surprised to get upgraded on the spot to a presidential villa! Wow!
Soh C. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Relaxing island

Breakfast, location,Breach
8.7
Fantastic, facilities are excellent, hotel design is unique. It was a romantic stay in this resot
Amrou A. Couples Oman, October 14, 2014
Amizang

Freindly staff, food, natural
8.7
It was good experance, amizang trip,
Aditya B. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
Awesome Holiday

Location Service Food
8
Excellent stay , perfect place for holiday with family and children , good child care service , good amenities for children , awesome bars must stay if travelling with family .
Wissam Y. Couples Lebanon, October 6, 2014
Beautiful small island with great snorkeling

Comfortable rooms, Great snorkeling sites, Good service
10
We had a very comfortable stay at Kurumba. The island is small but with many activities to do during the day such as tennis, snorkeling and other activities offered by the hotel through out the day. The staff is helpful and service minded and the restaurants have a great selection on food. It's a quiet and romantic place.
Mohammad R. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great place for Honeymooners!

Cleanliness, Superb Staff Service, Free Wi Fi all aound the island!
9
Everything was great! Me & my wife were there for our honeymoon. We love the Male tour, the 3 snorkeling stops, the sunset & dolphin tour. Awesome! All staff were superb in their services. The only feedback I have is Im not sure why the "happy honeymoon" bed was setup only on the 2nd day but not in the 1st day upon our check-in. The second thing is that, the hotel promotes "upgrade your room" and so I did. But we were quite disappointed that 1 of the air-con unit is not cold despite we set it at 16 Degrees. We informed the reception as well as the house keeping but nothing much of an improvement. We felt we were shortchanged of a perfect room boz we upgraded from a Deluxe Bungalow to a Private Villa wif Jacuzzi (Room 271).
Jiss K. Couples India, September 26, 2014
Awesome experience

Staff service, location, water sports
8.7
Alfred C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
unforgettable memories in Maldives

1.hotel staff service 2.food 3.clealiness
10
Strongly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A05