Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 741 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Ilse D. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Kurumba Paradise

Friendly staff. Great location. Good choice of restaurants and entertainment.
9.7
Kurumba met and exceeded all our expectations. The staff are very friendly and add to the overall experience. Amil at the Beach Bar made us special cocktails and really deserves a mention. Hamakaze chefs were also great. The dive centre staff are all fantastic and thanks to Natalie and our instructor Momo. We completed our open water course and are still buzzing with the excitement of the beautiful underwater world. All together our first visit to the Maldives and Kurumba was simply magical and we cannot wait to return.
Report this review
Hiew H. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Great stay

Lots of activities, good food and good service
8.3
Good and memorable
Report this review
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2014
the best vacation ever

1) every single thing. 2)staff, they made a cake for our anniversary, surprised us and make us happier.3)restaurants
10
Unbelievable, amazing
Report this review
Thinh T. Groups Vietnam, September 2, 2014
A very beautiful resort

very beautiful view, beautiful beach, and excellent room
9.7
It was a very nice stay. The staff was very friendly. The room was very comfortable. However, the outdoor shower is rather close to a pathway, made me feel not very private and I was not very comfortable enjoying it. Except for this, everything was very good. Thanks
Report this review
Takashi F. Couples Japan, August 31, 2014
Spectacular views

White sand beaches
9.7
Report this review
Travis C. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Memorable, beautiful resort close to airport

Very relaxing atmosphere. Modern, clean, luxurious, environment-friendly facilities. Helpful staff.
7.7
Very relaxing atmosphere. Modern, clean, luxurious, environment-friendly facilities. Helpful staff. It was a most memorable & enjoyable stay. Free happy hour drinks & nuts at the Beach Bar. There are medium-sized fish, sometimes even small sharks near the shore. Great views of Male City & the airport in the distance. Good food in the resort restaurants. Multi-lingual staff. Kurumba means coconut & the coconut-based soap & shampoo were a joy to use. The stay was pricey but justifiable. Kurumba gave us a free upgrade (Thanks guys!). Tip: Time your speedboat airport transfers to coincide with sunrise or sunset for an enjoyable photo opportunity. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Bong I. Families with older children South Korea, August 20, 2014
Do u think it's easy doing nothing?

staff's kindness, room size , distance from airport
9
As i mentioned , it's not easy to do nothing. But if once you are accustomed to it, you feel better to abandon your materialistic lifestyle! You will have a chance to focus your one and only person. What about immersion yourself into calmness, peacefulness and freedom. Early check in is available except of fully booked day Late check out needs some more charge. There's no problem in case you normal check at 12 o'clock, Kurumbar resort has quite good facilities for those who check out. It has boardroom to make you sleep and espresso coffee is ready for service on the house. Breakfast is usually included in price Lunch buffet is offered in 30 dollars per person.(dinner buffet on the price of 60) Having dinner at italian restaurant is required to make reservation. You can rent snorkling equipment on the free. They run kids program such as origami,lesson for snorkling. While you take a walk along the beach, you can see various fish ( sting ray , baby shark) around ferry station It's unforgettable memory to my family.
Report this review
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
best service staff in kurumba

best service , best food best atmosphere
9.3
kurumba is very relaxing and beautiful with all hotel service , i would rate the best. one of the intern , a yound russian lady ( so sorry i forget to get her name, but her last day was my departure day , on 14/8/2014 , she was very helpful and friendly . her service was very personalised and she goes all the way to help whenever possible. i would like to applaud to her overwhelming service !!! my husband's birthday was on 14th aug, we were surprised to receive a cake in advance!! bravo to all staff in kurumba!!
Report this review
Neville L. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, August 14, 2014
One of the best

proximity to airport, Helpful staff, Excellent facilities
9.3
Excellent. Words cannot describe it. One has to visit and experience the stay.
Report this review
Ya S. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Waking up everyday with happiness.

Nearby the aiport, friendly and attentive staff, great water sport
9
This is my very first visit to Maldives and I'd left my heart here. I'd a wonderful stay and I couldn't wait for the return. Deluxe room was just opposite the beach and it's just steps away. Waking up everyday by listening the sea breeze is so blissful. Staffs are polite and super attentive, performance is out from my expectation. Snokerling devices available for rental without charges. Wonderful land in the world, can't wait for my second visit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A01