Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
772 reviews

554 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Kateryn J. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Perfect Get Away!

Location
10
Best Resort and holiday we ever had! 5 star experience from the moment we set our foot in the yacht, to the nicest staffs, the activities we had, the food... everything was just PERFECT! we will be back for sure!
Report this review
Ken C. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Relaxing stay!

Sun, sea and sand!
9.7
I made a slight booking error (all my fault) but the resort gladly rearranged everything for me and everything worked out! My stay was very short, but the staff made it very memorable. Everyone is so polite and they always greet you wherever you go. There's quite a few things to do but since this is Maldives, mostly relaxation is the main thing. Snorkelling gear is available for free to venture out to the coral close to the resort. There's a gym, a game room and even tennis court if you're feeling a bit like Andy Murray. Food wise, the buffets was delicious, a very nice selection of food as well. There really isn't anything I can fault it besides that our first day there was riddled with slight overcast and rain, but the second day cleared up and it was nice and sunny!
Report this review
Ismaeel K. Couples Bahrain, September 17, 2014
An amazing experience great location & service!

Variety of cuisine, helpful & friendly staff,location is amazing! Atmosphere was peaceful and nights are cosy & fun if u want to chill at the bar area or poolside!can't wait to return amazing destinat
10
Very pleasant,the staff are very helpful and friendly!Our room was perfectly located on the beach,a wide variety of cuisine,great water sports available!The spa is amazing,an indulgence!Location is perfect! The ideal place to unwind and get away from the hustle and bustle of city life...perfect honeymoon spot, romantic getaway! Scenery is amazing and parasailing was one of the highlights of our trip!
Report this review
Mei M. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Perfect Holiday made great because of Kurumba.

Fantastic staff, great service and wonderful environment
9.3
Excellent. Will come back again though its really quite pricey.
Report this review
Ying L. Couples China, September 14, 2014
7.5

staffs are very nice. Convenient place but a bit noisy. many resturants.
7.3
In fact, everything is good except the price they charged us more finally and added up more. So, I have a little be disappointed.
Report this review
Ilse D. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Kurumba Paradise

Friendly staff. Great location. Good choice of restaurants and entertainment.
9.7
Kurumba met and exceeded all our expectations. The staff are very friendly and add to the overall experience. Amil at the Beach Bar made us special cocktails and really deserves a mention. Hamakaze chefs were also great. The dive centre staff are all fantastic and thanks to Natalie and our instructor Momo. We completed our open water course and are still buzzing with the excitement of the beautiful underwater world. All together our first visit to the Maldives and Kurumba was simply magical and we cannot wait to return.
Report this review
Hiew H. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Great stay

Lots of activities, good food and good service
8.3
Good and memorable
Report this review
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2014
the best vacation ever

1) every single thing. 2)staff, they made a cake for our anniversary, surprised us and make us happier.3)restaurants
10
Unbelievable, amazing
Report this review
Thinh T. Groups Vietnam, September 2, 2014
A very beautiful resort

very beautiful view, beautiful beach, and excellent room
9.7
It was a very nice stay. The staff was very friendly. The room was very comfortable. However, the outdoor shower is rather close to a pathway, made me feel not very private and I was not very comfortable enjoying it. Except for this, everything was very good. Thanks
Report this review
Takashi F. Couples Japan, August 31, 2014
Spectacular views

White sand beaches
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 554 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Al QasrKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Al QasrKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05