Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 733 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Ilia K. Couples Russia, May 10, 2014
Honeymoon travel. Relax, sunbathing, Snorkeling

Friendly, beach, sea
9
Great time. Total relax and rewind. Expensive but quality food
Report this review
Anna S. Couples Russia, May 7, 2014
Everything was just perfect at Kurumba

Premises, location, ocean
9
We stayed in Kurmumba for 4 days only. This was one of the best vacations in my life. We have chosen the resort close to the airport and it was literally 10 minutes by boat. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Beach Villa was really spacious and comfortable containing everything you might need. The island itself is very green and beautiful. The lagoon around the island has clear warm water, it's rather shallow and would suit families with young children perfectly. The resort has several restaurants, they are pricey but serve superb food (we tried Marrocan, Indian and Ocean Grill). The breakfast had a variety of buffet options and was plentiful. The villas are places around the island in such a way that the beaches are never overcrowded and this is a real retreat. I would definitely recommed Kurumba to my firends and would like to return there again some day.
Report this review
Norlida S. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Superb location of one island one resort

One island one resort, with luxury set-up
6.7
Lousy service. It spoils the whole experience. I've been to other luxury "one island one resort before" but this by far has the lousiest service. Doesnt worth the money you pay to get the pampering you required out of these kind of resorts.
Report this review
Yeh Y. Couples Taiwan, May 1, 2014
awesome!

dining, staff and spa
10
fantastic resort, awesome restuarants, top notch spas, great staff team and a very organised hotel with great facilities highly recommended!
Report this review
Alison R. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Fantastic snorkeling

Beach, rooms, staff
10
Perfect. Resort was beautiful . Rooms and outdoor bathroom well equipped. Location stunning and you won't get much better snorkeling from the beach. Wonderful holiday.
Report this review
Han F. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Relax, enjoy and luxury stay

Private beaches, clean and nice room, friendly staff
8.3
The resort is within 15 minutes by speedboat from either Male or the airport. It's one of the nice resort within the north atoll. The staff are attentive and personally attend to all your needs. There are difference restaurants choices available and the evening bar is wonderful. We stay at Beach front villa with the beaches right in front of our rooms, with a nice view of sunset. It's wonderful stay in Kurumba and i would recommend this to my friends.
Report this review
Madiha M. Groups United Arab Emirates, April 22, 2014
Utter Bliss

The rooms were amazing, especially the patio. Check -in was very fast and convenient, treated very well by the staff. Superb for snorkeling!
8.3
It was amazing! The beach was crystal clear, and check-in was very convenient. Also the ride from the airport was fairly short! It was a family oriented resort, with a great variety for breakfast,lots of recreational activities and good for snorkeling/diving as well. We were only annoyed when we had to repeatedly order cutlery to our room but never got it; also since our flight was at 11 pm, we requested for a late check out but it couldn't be arranged which was a bit disappointing. However, the business center had computers and a library with beds which helped a lot in our case! The Beach Bar had really good music on all three days of our stay and had these perfect couches where you could just lie down and gaze at the stars! All in all, it was an extraordinary experience and really good value for money!
Report this review
Janice I. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Incredible, one of the best hotel stays EVER

service, food and location
10
I'm truly at a lost for words. Our family had the BEST time ever in Kurumba. Their service is by far the BEST we had ever had- and we travel a lot as a family. Just incredible. Everything was perfection - from the speedboat pick-up to the rooms, to the wifi speed, to the food, to the beach, I could go on and on. It was just sheer perfection!!!
Report this review
Kanang A. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2014
Great resort

Good Service, near airport, good for kids
9
Nice
Report this review
Chea S. Couples Cambodia, April 13, 2014
The food expensive, activities have been set.

close to the Airport
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04