Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives

Male Atoll, Vaavu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: Vaavu Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Than H. Couples Myanmar, November 22, 2013
Worth it

Location is near to airport, big room and friendly staff
5.7
Airport transfer should be complimentary because location is very near to airport (less than 10 min by boat). Totally not worth to pay US$ 145 for 2 persons. Not much varieties of food in buffet but very expensive.
Ho S. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Peaceful, relax and had an enjoyable holiday

Beach front , super clear water and the comfortable rooms
7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service was super from the arrival to departure
Joyce T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Basic and clean room

Clean room, friendly staff and average price room rate
6
Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Near to airport good for a overnight hotel and water sports
Dax L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Wonderful get away for most experiences.

Friendly Staff, Good food and wonderful beaches
9.7
It was really a beautiful country with wonderful beaches. It is suited more for couples, families and people who enjoy water sports. Food outlets are just a stone's throw away and the staff were superb and friendly. I will definitely want to go back there for another holiday.
Anoop R. Families with young children India, October 17, 2013
Fabulous vacation

Beach, Island, Snorkeling
9
Great stay with lot of memories.. A nice ocean view, refreshing environment, green gardens, clear water , mild showers.. overall a very romantic and relaxing holiday.
Cho Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Incredible valued for money experience

Nice and friendly staff, fascinating location for snorkeling and excellent design of everything
10
Corvina C. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Helpful Staff

Helpful staff, great view and great room
8.3
We were sick during our stay in Kurumba due to the hot weather and stayed in most of the time. Mr. Emmanuel greeted us when we were having late lunch at one of the cafes and we told him we were sick. He was very attentive and showed genuine concern and we were really grateful for that. He even went the extra miles to look for vitamin C and some panadols for us when the clinic was closed. His service was impeccable. One of the chefs in the breakfast restaurant was friendly. He always has his smiles on his face and it really brighten up the day. The room service is efficient and minimum waiting time. We were also given a complimentary late check out as our departure time for flight to abu dhabi was at night. One minor flaw is that we found a dead cockroach on the open shower's floor. It was there until the day we left. Perhaps a more detailed clean up would be better. Overall, we had a great stay at the Kurumba and hope to be back again soon.
Fairunisa H. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
So good, did not want to leave

Dining, Spa, Beach
10
Beyond expectations! The staff are friendly, the food is very good! Our room was close to the beach and we have our own spot at the beach with numbered lounge chairs so we dont have to look for space to lounge! Our flight was late at night and the hotel has good flight waiting facilities which we appreciated very much after checking out!
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
The best experience ever!

customer service, beach, food
10
This is by far the best resort i've been to. It is close enough to the airport that it only takes you 10min boat ride to the resort. The best part about the resort aside from the beautiful beach is the PEOPLE. Top notch customer service. Friendly and attentive. Make sure you try Sound of the Sea private dining. That is an experience you can never find anywhere else. Also, the jazz performance during the sunset at Sand Bar. The 2 must be my best memories ever.
Cynthia D. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Romance, Comfort, Clean

Clean, Peaceful, Friendly
9
The place really peaceful, Romantic island for honeymoon, Relaxing island, Extraordinary Reflexology and spa. Place to releasing stress and luxury place on maldives. Definitely place to escape from routine and work pressure and have a romantic experience with your love one and someday for family gathering.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A01