Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 741 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Man H. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Happy Island

Location, clear water and surroundings.
8.3
Good experience, feeling totally relaxed.
Report this review
Zhang S. Couples China, November 30, 2014
wonderful time

service food and the staff are really nice. wonderful experience
9.7
good, we will introduce to our friends
Report this review
Nuruljannah J. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
excellent choice for honeymooners

service, cleanliness and activities
9.3
Awesome!
Report this review
Melissa K. Groups United States of America, November 20, 2014
Wonderful people

Attentive Staff, Near Airport Location, House Reef
9.3
We were already on vacation in Sri Lanka and tacked the Kurumba resort on as a 3 day adventure at the end of our trip. For that length stay we couldn't have asked for an easier airport transfer and the proximity of Male and the airport did not interfere with our enjoyment of our "deserted" island vacation in any way. Every person we met at the Kurumba Resort was friendly, welcoming, and did everything they could to make our stay the best possible experience. Despite the fact that we were in the least expensive rooms and our stay was only a few days the staff never treated us like second class citizens. If we ever make it back to the other side of the planet we will both make a point of spending at least a few days at Kurumba again. The facility is showing it's age in a couple of places but you really have to look for them and there is an obvious attempt ongoing at the resort to upgrade the facilities and respond to any comments or concerns. Excellent value for the money, friendly and welcoming staff, beautiful facilities. We stretched our money a bit by eating breakfast as late as possible, skipping expensive drinks, and only paying for dinner. But be sure to splurge and eat at Hamakaze it's well worth the additional price.
Report this review
Mei L. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
We had a great stay at Kurumba!

Big, spacious and clean room, friendly and diligent staff, great facilities
9
My aged parents totally enjoyed the stay at Kurumba. Thanks to the accommodating hotel staff who help to celebrate my Dad's 70th birthday. The bed deco and mini birthday cake really made him so happy. It is our 1st time in Maldives and we really had a most enjoyable time in Kurumba!
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Good house reef

House reef, dolphin and sunset cruise, hamakaze restaurant
7.7
It was ok but not perfect!
Report this review
Mohammed J. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Paradise for young families

Location, kids facilities and beaches
9.7
Amazing. We spent 7 nights at Kurumba with our two young children and it was a special experience, so much so that 7 days wasn't enough. We will endeavour to return to this resort for a family holiday in the sun in the future. The meals can be a little expensive but that's expected from such a property in the Maldives. The staff were excellent too.
Report this review
Harishankar J. Couples India, November 7, 2014
Definetly a relax

Food, privacy, service
8.7
Report this review
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
good

good
7.7
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Unforgettable trip

Bungalow facing the sea. Good service. Clean environment
9.3
It was great. Everything was so perfect.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06