Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 741 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Jed A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Pampered in Paradise

Comfort. Luxury. Refreshing.
9.3
Luxury at its finest. Days where you have nothing but comfort and relaxation. Pricey for those will come to my country, but still worth it. Big room, nice utilities and amenities. A lot of options and excursions to choose from. All in package.
Report this review
Test B. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Perfect

Location, cleaniess, great food
10
Report this review
Peter T. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Amazing amazing holiday

Great food, snorkeling, proximity to airport
9.7
The stay was really amazing. This was my third trip to the maldives and to start it was a welcome relief to only be a short boat ride from the airport which worked well since we arrived at 10 in the evening. Food was first class, also with champagne every breakfast and an excellent choice of reat restaurants. The staff were excellent. Although it was our 10th anniversary, we travelled with our children ages 6 and 8. They also enjoyed and it's great to have a kids club to drop them off for an hour or two, and we also had a child minder one evening. We're forever thankful that they upgraded us to a pool villa the last day, and then the next day gave us a late check out until 6pm (perfect for our trip late in the evening). All the rooms are really nice but the deluxe pool villa amazing. If it wasnt for the late check out, I wouldn't have had the very special experience of snorkeling at the drop off hand in hand with my children the last afternoon (there is no need to dive when the snorkeling is this good). Although the weather was mixed it didn't matter as there was sunshine every day, the last evening ending with a great sunset. Special note should be made that as the Maldives go, prices weren't that expensive, but compatible with Australia, HK or Japan (beer usd8, cocktail usd12-15, pizza from usd20+). Overall we highly recommend the resort and will definately be back.
Report this review
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Great Maldives Experience

First - location. Its proximity to the airport makes Kurumba a convenient gateway to paradise! 2nd-despite being packed, we still enjoyed an almost private beach. amazing. 3rd - excellent facilities.
9
For a family of 4, with 2 teenagers, we truly enjoyed our vacay. We were pleasantly surprised to get upgraded on the spot to a presidential villa! Wow!
Report this review
Verlyn R. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2014
Perfect Stay! Well Done Kurumba Resort!

polite staff - always wearing smile on their face, complimentary lunch, yummy icecream when checking-in, great water sports experience (Fun Tube & Jet Ski - awesome!) - Everything is PERFECT
10
It was a great short stay to celebrate by hubby's 31st birthday. Indeed, memorable one for us. *Complimentary cake and nice bed décor (HAPPY BIRTHDAY!) *Polite staff - always wearing smile on their face *Complimentary lunch and yummy ice cream when checking-in *Great water sports experience (Fun Tube & Jet Ski - awesome!, the guy in the water sport office was so nice and approachable) Everything is PERFECT... welldone Kurumba resort and staff/team!
Report this review
Soh C. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Relaxing island

Breakfast, location,Breach
8.7
Fantastic, facilities are excellent, hotel design is unique. It was a romantic stay in this resot
Report this review
Amrou A. Couples Oman, October 14, 2014
Amizang

Freindly staff, food, natural
8.7
It was good experance, amizang trip,
Report this review
Aditya B. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
Awesome Holiday

Location Service Food
8
Excellent stay , perfect place for holiday with family and children , good child care service , good amenities for children , awesome bars must stay if travelling with family .
Report this review
Wissam Y. Couples Lebanon, October 6, 2014
Beautiful small island with great snorkeling

Comfortable rooms, Great snorkeling sites, Good service
10
We had a very comfortable stay at Kurumba. The island is small but with many activities to do during the day such as tennis, snorkeling and other activities offered by the hotel through out the day. The staff is helpful and service minded and the restaurants have a great selection on food. It's a quiet and romantic place.
Report this review
Mohammad R. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great place for Honeymooners!

Cleanliness, Superb Staff Service, Free Wi Fi all aound the island!
9
Everything was great! Me & my wife were there for our honeymoon. We love the Male tour, the 3 snorkeling stops, the sunset & dolphin tour. Awesome! All staff were superb in their services. The only feedback I have is Im not sure why the "happy honeymoon" bed was setup only on the 2nd day but not in the 1st day upon our check-in. The second thing is that, the hotel promotes "upgrade your room" and so I did. But we were quite disappointed that 1 of the air-con unit is not cold despite we set it at 16 Degrees. We informed the reception as well as the house keeping but nothing much of an improvement. We felt we were shortchanged of a perfect room boz we upgraded from a Deluxe Bungalow to a Private Villa wif Jacuzzi (Room 271).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B03