Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 741 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
De R. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Staffs are friendly and helpful

They have the best staffs. Good food and best place for snorkelling
10
Eventhough it was raining and had to cancel our 1st Sunset & Dolphins watching, the staffs are nice to change the day to the next day. Staffs at Kurumba are extremely friendly.
Report this review
Rose A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2015
Paradise Resort

Great facilities, great food and great staff
10
It was an amazing experience overall, from the very nice room which is very close to the beach, you can do snorkeling anytime you want, very clean beach and lots of different fish and nice corals, food is great, staffs are great especial mentioned to Mr. Muru who arranged everything and all the requests have been granted which we appreciated it very much. Definitely will loved to be back in Kurumba resort thumbs up!
Report this review
Yosia K. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Beautiful honeymoon experience

Service was excellent, we enjoyed the food and many complimentary items
9.7
We went there for our honeymoon and was given a complimentary candlelight dinner - 3 course meals + wine. It was an unforgetable experience. Service was great, from the moment we step foot on the island, every staffs that we met greeted us with a smile. They did their best to make sure our stay is comfortable. We are treated as a VIP, it is hard to say goodbye. We are definitely recommended this resort for ur perfect holiday
Report this review
Hashem N. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2015
Nice

Very cool and relaxing place good for honey moon and near to airport
8.3
Report this review
Taniya M. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, cleanliness, good ambience
9.7
A very pleasant and relaxed one. Enjoyed the privacy on the beaches.
Report this review
Jae Y. Families with older children South Korea, August 2, 2015
Great for the family vacation in Maldives

Close from the airport, Various dining choices,
9.3
Report this review
Azizi A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Excellent resort, close to airport

Location, white sandy beach and free wifi
9.7
We stayed at this resort for three nights in the seaside bungalows. We were greeted at the airport by the resort staff and were transfered to the resort by a huge speed boat just for the five of us. The bungalows were large and very well furnished. The bathroom was as big as the bedroom. The resort facilities were excellent with gym, game rooms, water sports scuba and tennis. I would advice to choose the half board or full board options as there was no other food outlets nearby. Breakfast spread was excellent with western and local food. Wifi was free in the rooms. The only minus point about the resort was the occasional noise from the aircrafts as it is very near to the airport. We went for a game fishing and caught a yellow fin tuna. The chef cooked the tuna to our choice for free.That was our best dinner at the resort, with tuna sashimi, battered tuna and maldevian curry tuna. It was the highlight of our holiday at Kurumba.
Report this review
Mei M. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
very beautiful island resort

beautiful view, friendly staff, close to the airport
8.7
excellent holiday
Report this review
Kaori K. Families with young children Japan, July 15, 2015
Close to airport

Close to airport. Clean, upgraded
7.3
It is 10 minutes ride by the boat from the airport. The room and restaurants are clean, however not so luxurious.
Report this review
Sonia L. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2015
My most unforgettable trip

The people, location & scenery
8.3
I felt like a VIP in Kurumba! They take care of the guests very well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07