Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives

Male Atoll, Vaavu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: Vaavu Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Arman D. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
Highly recommend

Location, service & facilities
10
Will sure to come back
Shal C. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2015
Great vacation spot

Friendly staff
9
Except for a few really annoying and noisy babies, we loved our stay at Kurumba.
Chirag A. Couples India, May 10, 2015
Maldives Paradise

location, rooms and amenities
2
great stay, fantastic location and amenities especially snorkeling, good dining options
Rachael B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
Great place for Families with young children

The staff, the food and the villa locations
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and even extended our stay 2 nights
Bernie W. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2015
Awesome place for honeymoon

Friendly staff, value for money, many recreational activities
10
The hotel was more than we could have asked for. They upgraded our room knowing we were there on our honeymoon and gave us a complimentary candlelit dinner by the beach. Thank you Kurumba! Will definitely recommend to other travelers..
Manique A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, May 4, 2015
Location

The location of the resort; food and friend staff
10
Excellent Stay!
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Nice resort but not well maintained

Offers quite a number of restaurants, wide variety of water sports and recreational activities and excellent hospitality during arrival transfer to resort
6.7
The resort is nice but a little to noisy since its near the airport... you'll get to hear the airplanes fly passed in the morning and afternoon. We have received little surprised that specially arranged by the hotel by decorating our room in celebration of our honeymoon. The pleasant feeling was soon replace with disappointment due to the air-conditioner and ceiling light issues. The air-conditioner wasn't working well its not cold even after we adjusted the temperature to the lowest and fan speed to the highest.... we have to turn on ceiling fan throughout our stayed in the resort. The worst thing was the next day evening the water started to dripping out from the air-conditioner and bathroom ceiling light also blinking and not working well..... we're simply too tired for the day and since its our last night in the resort we didn't bother to lodge a complaint to the reception.
Olga D. Families with young children Ukraine, May 3, 2015
Nice hotel but to close to Male

Big rooms, well trained staff
8.7
The hotel is nice, with good rooms, breakfast and facilities. Also very safe beach to swim for kids, however it is to close to the airport and the city so you always hear planes and look into boats and city instead of clear sea. In my opinion you go to Maldives to have tranquility and peace which this hotel does not offer. But if you have little days in Maldives probably you can stay here
Harlina M. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Feel like in heaven

1. very nice & helpful staff. we were attended
9.7
Harlina M. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Wow beautiful place, I'm speechless!

1. nice & helpful staffs 2. nice room 3. nice views
9.7
I'm in heaven, I'm in heaven, I'm in heaven. Never feel like this before. We have the intention of revisiting this place soon and will spread about this resort to our friends and families. Thanks to Ms. Isis and Mr. ManMun the Manager (if I'm not mistaken - sorry if I misspelled their names) for helping us out during our stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C03