Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kurumba Maldives

Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside Overview Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Beach Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main Pool Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Massage Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the Stars Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation Lounge Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Entrance Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Pathway
Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Centre Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel Lessons Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Sports Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery Cruise Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids Club Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live Bands Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 733 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Azizi A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Excellent resort, close to airport

Location, white sandy beach and free wifi
9.7
We stayed at this resort for three nights in the seaside bungalows. We were greeted at the airport by the resort staff and were transfered to the resort by a huge speed boat just for the five of us. The bungalows were large and very well furnished. The bathroom was as big as the bedroom. The resort facilities were excellent with gym, game rooms, water sports scuba and tennis. I would advice to choose the half board or full board options as there was no other food outlets nearby. Breakfast spread was excellent with western and local food. Wifi was free in the rooms. The only minus point about the resort was the occasional noise from the aircrafts as it is very near to the airport. We went for a game fishing and caught a yellow fin tuna. The chef cooked the tuna to our choice for free.That was our best dinner at the resort, with tuna sashimi, battered tuna and maldevian curry tuna. It was the highlight of our holiday at Kurumba.
Report this review
Mei M. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
very beautiful island resort

beautiful view, friendly staff, close to the airport
8.7
excellent holiday
Report this review
Kaori K. Families with young children Japan, July 15, 2015
Close to airport

Close to airport. Clean, upgraded
7.3
It is 10 minutes ride by the boat from the airport. The room and restaurants are clean, however not so luxurious.
Report this review
Sonia L. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2015
My most unforgettable trip

The people, location & scenery
8.3
I felt like a VIP in Kurumba! They take care of the guests very well.
Report this review
Carrie C. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Superb

beautiful, good location , reasonable price
9.7
Will come back again
Report this review
Seng S. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Good and near

Location, well maintained, good buffet menu
9.3
Report this review
Teck C. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2015
Great place, great people, great service.

Friendly people and great customer services from cleaners to management staff. Food was fantastic with fusion touch. Lots of activities on the island.
8
Fantastic resort with lots of program line up for us. Enjoyed ourselves with the free snorkeling class before bringing us to the reef to look at beautiful corals and fishes. Experienced corals gardening and having great fun diving for corals which needed to have a second chance in life. Beautiful sunsets and sunrises which we don't want to miss. Captured lots of impressive sights and memories. Friendly staff from cleaners to management that make us feel at home and wanted to go back to the island as soon as possible. We already missed the place before leaving the resort.
Report this review
Carrie C. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
Superb

very good for value, Island close to airport, 24 hours speedboat shuttle
9.7
superb and will come back again
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
lovely

staff, breakfast and rooms
10
fantastic
Report this review
Hakan S. Couples Turkey, June 21, 2015
Best Resort in Maldives

Everything
10
We stayed at Kurumba for 1 week.It is the best resort I have been in my entire life. I chose there for our honeymoon and I found what I hoped for. I think it is one of the best places in Maldives.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kurumba Maldives Maldives IslandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachside OverviewKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset at the BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Kurumba BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar BeachKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Main PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa MassageKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Under the StarsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Relaxation LoungeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Reception EntranceKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa PathwayKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness CentreKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - SnorkelingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkel LessonsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Ski Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Water SportsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset & Dolphin Discovery CruiseKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Majaa Kids ClubKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Entertainment - Live BandsKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KanduKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - KalhuKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand BarKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Hamakaze RestaurantKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - EastKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - DuoKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - MahalKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DiningKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - CafeKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Royal Kurumba Residence - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow - SundeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden Pool Villa - Bathroom and PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BedroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - BathroomKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Villa - JacuzziKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - PoolKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Bedroom Kurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - DeckKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Presidential Pool Villa - Outdoor ShowerKurumba Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Kurumba Maldives, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02