or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Angel Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta No. 33, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set up Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine Display Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entrance
Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby area Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room names Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Ganesh B. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Superb Hotel

The interior, staff and room
10
I stayed there for 3days 2nights, i really like the room. staff was so pleasant and helpful, room was design in a very beautiful way. value for money
Siti M. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Clean and Cozy

Gd Location, clean and good staff
9.3
2 nights at Kuta angel. Had a good stay with clean and comfy room. Small room but complete.
Khanh Q. Couples Vietnam, December 12, 2014
good

clean, new, design
7
New, clean, design. But poor breakfast, airport transfer not cheap 150,000 Rp (taxi 60,000 Rp). So so.
Szee C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Not too satisfied with the stay!

Yet to observe any good thing.
4
The check in was slow as the staff can barely understand English. The hotel room floor was not very clean as it feels sticky stepping into the room, although it looks clean but when your feet touches the floor, it was sticky which gave us a disgusting feel of it. Air-condition was not working, the room was hot during the first night. The door card was not working where we have to keep running down to the reception but was told to go back and try again. I think a fluent English front desk person will be more helpful. Overall, the hotel is in a good location, but all the little details (as pointed above) need improvement.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
very awesome hotel and friendly staff

1. place only 5 minutes walk to the beach. 2. excellent service from hotel's staff 3. one of the best hotel in kuta 4. very beautiful & comfort room 5. strategic place . 6. highly recommended
9.7
1. place only 5 minutes walk to the beach. 2. excellent service from hotel's staff 3. one of the best hotel in kuta 4. very beautiful & comfort room 5. strategic place . 6. highly recommended
Karthick S. Couples India, December 8, 2014
Best value for money

Excellent staff , good location , nice and clean rooms
8.3
I stayed in this hotel for 6 days and I tell you it's the best value for money!! The rooms are nice and clean fairly new I guess (I stayed in delux room). The staff were very friendly and courteous to our needs. Every time we returned to our room it was cleaned and well maintained. Thanks to kuta angel team well done and keep it up😄😄
Chisato A. Groups Japan, December 2, 2014
Good

Convinced and good doorman ,creenroom
8.7
Wei H. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
clean, cosy room, near to shopping and cafes.

clean and cosy. near to shopping district. near to fast food and cafes.
7.3
Quite good. Recommended for ppl looking for a short stay.
Mohammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
value for money

modern, luxury, clean
9
Ee H. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Superb location, friendly staff

location, service
8
We stayed in a junior suite for two nights. Room was huge. Full toiletries were provided. It would be perfect if there is a shower area (currently a bath tub with no curtain or panel that allow showering), air con could be stronger (perennially at 25 degree celsius regardless how we set it), and getting rid of the occasional sewage smell in the room. Location was splendid, at the junction of main road lined with shops and a small lane. Our room has views into the main road and we could see when the shops are opened and closed. Hotel is only about 30min drive from airport and we engaged the hotel airport transfer service which cost us IDR150,000 per way per car. Breakfast was decent with simple local fare like nasi goreng or mee goreng, fruits, bread. Could ask for an egg on the spot, in whatever style (scrambled, fried, sunny side etc) Staff were very friendly, reception or restaurant, We had a great stay and may stay here again next time.. probably try out another room type.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Outdoor RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set upKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine DisplayKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entranceKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby areaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room namesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04