Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Angel Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta No. 33, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set up Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Dessert Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine Display Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza (chargeable)
Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entrance Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby area Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room names Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Verena K. Couples Austria, August 19, 2014
great value

the design, location, price
10
This is a great place! In the center of Kuta, far beyond average standard. Quiet and clean, very nice staff. Two things I did not like though: the pool is minuscule, it really does not deserve to be called a pool and the hallway music should only be heard in the hallway, but it woke me up before 7am. And it was quite annoying that they played the same 3 songs over and over all day long. But other that that everything is fine.
Wang Y. Groups China, August 7, 2014
Great stay

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, clean and spacious room
9.7
The staff here are really helpful. I asked about the location of a restaurant, and the staff explained in detail how to get there, helped me to call the restaurant to make sure it is still operating and color-printed a map for me. Every time you request something, you will get satisfactory answers.
Imran M. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2014
Affordable Boutique Hotel

Clean hotel, location & professional staffs.
9.3
An affordable boutique hotel at a strategic location walking distance to Kuta Beach, Matahari shopping centre and shops. Clean hotel with WIFI and excellent staffs who never fail to greet and assist you whenever you need them. Will come here again in our next stay at Kuta, Bali. Super highly recommended!!!
Eveline V. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great holiday

clean, nice design, location
7.3
very happy to stay there to enjoy our holiday
An G. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
value for money

clean, good service, friend staff
9.7
I will recommend my friend to living this hotel.
Callista V. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
clean room

clean room , good location,room not too small
7.7
Angeline D. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2014
good location

good location, clean, comfort
7.7
very pleasure
Yuke H. Groups China, July 24, 2014
Dirty bed sheet

When we checked in, we found all the bed sheet are dirty! They never changed it
7
When we checked in, we found all the bed sheet are dirty! They never changed it.
Wann G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Comfort hotel but Lousy Food

Comfortable Bed, Strategic Location, Clean
4.7
Staying is so-so for 3 stars hotel like this. Overall is a clean hotel, but very lousy breakfast served in the morning and also limited choice. Broke a soap dish in the room and they charged extremely high price for that. Comfortable bed. Walking distance to Kuta beach which is also near to Hard Rock. This hotel is suitable for those who only want to have good sleep at night. Not much facilities to enjoy in the hotel. Given choice again, will try other hotels in future.
. Couples July 19, 2014
new, clean, good location, friendly staffs

new condition, clean, good location
9.7
everything was great. was staying in the diamond suite. only negative feedback is very hard to get into the bathtub (very high) and shower head cannot be fixed on wall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Outdoor RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set upKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - DessertKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine DisplayKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza (chargeable)Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entranceKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby areaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room namesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Angel Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06