or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Angel Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta No. 33, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set up Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine Display Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entrance
Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby area Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room names Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Trung T. Couples Vietnam, February 25, 2015
Nice staff

Love this hotel. I will advise my friend to stay there when come to Bali
8
Jan P. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
EXcited room theme.

well located, nice renovation, clean.
7.7
we stay a night for transitting the next morning, hopefully the hotel can provide free airport transfer as it just close by.
Jan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Nice n comfortable stay

clean room, huge bath tub, big room (suite)
8
I been surprised been upgraded to a suite room. Thank you!
Jan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Time too short

great location to eat, play n fun
8.3
It was a great stay, hotel is so convenient to restaurant, shopping & sight seeing. I will be back again.
Elison K. Groups Indonesia, February 4, 2015
Great location, clean room

The cleanliness, the location, the staff
9.3
Mohammad F. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Bad security at front hotel,only want money!!!

clean,aircond cool,beutiful
7.7
all ok with nice room,but at the front enterence at night have a bad security want take money from me coz me with me local people.
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Cheap hotel at prime location

great location and cheap
8
Small room in particular toilet. And the toilet pipping stinks a little. But prime location near urban area in Kuta. Best of all, it is cheap. Cant expect too much.
Ping S. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
had a good time here

beautiful room, great service, good location
9.3
Got my room upgraded for free, very beautiful and spacious room, friendly staffs and very good location..
Yik C. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2015
smelly rooms

location
5.3
so so
James S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2015
kind of boutique hotel

room
7.3
good and pleasent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Outdoor RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set upKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine DisplayKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entranceKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby areaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room namesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01