Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Angel Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta No. 33, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set up Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine Display Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entrance
Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby area Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room names Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 417 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Terence W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
8
Overall are excellence but the bath tower color seems like bit dark and feeling unclean which is difference with my first visit two years ago.
Report this review
Freddy A. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Nice short stay

Location, Price, Cleanliness
10
We had a promo price and only stayed for one night fortunately they upgraded us to room with twin beds called can of worms. what a spacious room. Love it. Great bathroom. Water pressure was good. Bar staffs are friendly as well as front desk staffs. will be back!
Report this review
David W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2015
Good and clean hotel with friendly staff

The location, the staff and value for money
8.7
Report this review
Ting S. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
The night stayed at Kuta Angel

The moment I stepped in the room I felt the room's color combination and the furniture are beautiful and clean. staffs are friendly and courteous.
9.7
The moment I stepped in the room I felt the room's color combination and the furniture are beautiful and clean and new. The room is size is big which I never expected. The bed is very comfortable. The bathroom amenities are well maintained. I enjoyed staying at Kuta Angel, and will be back in my next visit to Bali!
Report this review
Gustika I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2015
i enjoy my stay

Nice&clean room, friendly staff, location is step away to the beach, restaurant and shopping
9.7
This is my second time staying at Kuta Angel hotel and again im satisfied .. will come back here again for sure 😊
Report this review
Lau A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2015
nice hotel

Location, good service
8
Will be back
Report this review
Sudirman L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
beautiful hotelat the centre of Kuta

clean, big room, friendly staff
9.3
Excellent hotel for couple and family. Big room but small swimming pool
Report this review
Vily T. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Amazing

Clean, Comfortable
9.7
Amazing
Report this review
Tham W. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Great hotel

Location, room & pool
10
Great hotel
Report this review
Tham W. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Good hotel

Room, location and pool
10
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Outdoor RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set upKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine DisplayKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entranceKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby areaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room namesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Angel Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03