or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Angel Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta No. 33, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set up Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine Display Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entrance
Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby area Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room names Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Cheap hotel at prime location

great location and cheap
8
Small room in particular toilet. And the toilet pipping stinks a little. But prime location near urban area in Kuta. Best of all, it is cheap. Cant expect too much.
Ping S. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
had a good time here

beautiful room, great service, good location
9.3
Got my room upgraded for free, very beautiful and spacious room, friendly staffs and very good location..
Yik C. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2015
smelly rooms

location
5.3
so so
James S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2015
kind of boutique hotel

room
7.3
good and pleasent
Khairul F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2015
mr

room
7.7
staff
Julita J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Perfect hotel

Good price, good location, good hotel
9.3
Best price hotel with a very good location and condition.. Hotel room very comfortable, staff also kind.. I was so surprised when i get there because the hotel looks pretty small from the outside .. Best hotel among others
Weng J. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Best value stay at Kuta beach area

Location, overall cleanliness and best value at that area
10
Good things : Located near Kuta Beach gate area. Close proximity to Kuta Beach, Hard Rock Hotel, Mcdonald's, KFC, Burger King etc. Walking distance to Flapjak, Bubba Gump and all those nice restaurants. Very clean hotel with nice comfy rooms and full set amenities including a 1200W hairdryer which my wife loves. Poor things : Water pressure is a bit low. Swimming pool is a joke.
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Awesome stay!

cleanliness, prime location, good facilities
8.7
It was great! The room was clean and comfortable for 2 nights. The staff were friendly and helpful. It's very near many good restaurants and bars!
Lauren V. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
cute hotel. central to everything

location, room size, cleanliness
8.3
lovely, staff were amazing from the time we checked in until we checked out. no request was too small, lovely staff
Ganesh B. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Superb Hotel

The interior, staff and room
10
I stayed there for 3days 2nights, i really like the room. staff was so pleasant and helpful, room was design in a very beautiful way. value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Outdoor RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set upKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine DisplayKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entranceKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby areaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room namesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07