or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Angel Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta No. 33, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set up Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby room Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine Display Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entrance
Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby area Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room names Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Christine H. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Loved this hotel as soon as I stepped inside

Room,staff,dinning room
10
Loved this hotel it was clean,comfortable bed,great shower,dinning was great ,lovely lovely staff couldn't do enough for my sister and I.would go back no hesitation .Thank you Kuta Angel xx
Kourosh S. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
it was good but it is small hotel

cleaning, staff, bathroom
8.7
Great
Ming M. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Clean room

Clean room, convenience, friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable, good environment
Chan M. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2015
Good to staying 1 night from airport

convenience, clean and good price
8.7
10mins by transport from airport, hotel offers Rp120,000 per car, reasonable price. Lots of convenience store and shops around. Room is clean and big, however there is no window in room, the only weakness.
Dewi S. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Location

Location Value for money and the staff
8.7
Elmareza A. Groups Indonesia, March 7, 2015
Great Hotel

Modern room with the great value and location,
8
first I was booked for Dbl room, then we change for twn room with additional, the room was modern and clean, comfort and bright, but for the double room smaller but very bright than twin. Location is great.
Trung T. Couples Vietnam, February 25, 2015
Nice staff

Love this hotel. I will advise my friend to stay there when come to Bali
8
Jan P. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
EXcited room theme.

well located, nice renovation, clean.
7.7
we stay a night for transitting the next morning, hopefully the hotel can provide free airport transfer as it just close by.
Jan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Nice n comfortable stay

clean room, huge bath tub, big room (suite)
8
I been surprised been upgraded to a suite room. Thank you!
Jan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Time too short

great location to eat, play n fun
8.3
It was a great stay, hotel is so convenient to restaurant, shopping & sight seeing. I will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Outdoor RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Honeymoon set upKuta Angel Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Sapphire roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Diamond roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Emerald roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Ruby roomKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Wine DisplayKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Airport transfer by Avanza Kuta Angel Hotel Bali - Hotel entranceKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Lobby areaKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - One of room namesKuta Angel Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Angel Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01