Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Ardenia Residence

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 28, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining Room with Kitchen Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining Room Garden Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining room with kitchen Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining room pool Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Private pool Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at the 3rd Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 3rd Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 2nd Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living room at 1st floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Bathroom Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Public Pool Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Ka Ve Restaurant
Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Ka Ve Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Natasha G. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2015
Family of 6

the villa with our private pool, staff were great, the value for money was great for a family of 6
8
We had a great family holiday that was affordable and heaps of room for our big family of 6. We have 4 children ranging from 7-13 and the pool was a great and the staff were very friendly and made sure that our Villa and everything in and around was very clean. It was also nice to have new bottles of water everyday and fresh towels. The only that we think could improve is just a little bit more variety in the food for breakfast and not many of the taxi driver knew where it was located, but all in all we had a great time and made some lasting memories with our children.
Fiona H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Clean

Swimming Pool , Room , Livingroom
9.7
It was Great , i get to rest with comfy bed we stayed after a long day of fun in bali
Yenny M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
out of expectation villa

check in time very late (5pm)
3.3
electricity off in the night (genset was turned on after guest complained), dirty dining set
Mui L. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Disappointed

Spacious, cannot think of anything else
5.7
Disappointed with the services of the staff/hotel. For instance, we informed them that there were no soap in the bathrooms, reception said that they will check and will place them in the bathrooms the next day as the housekeeping was closed for the day. This did not happen till the 2nd last day of our 6 days stay. I would manage my expectations better if the rating & reviews given were lower.
Hock S. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Great value especially for group travellers

The budget, staff and the pool!
8.3
Not too far away from the kuta beach (taxi is not too expensive), thus sleep is very peaceful at night as it is in the residential area. Conditions of the furniture although not that new, the size of the whole place with the pool makes this stay a great one. Great for families who wants to stay together, Overall experience was great. Staff are helpful too.
Wenjoko S. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Its a bit far from civilaziation.

Value, staff performance and room.
8.7
Should have more options for breakfast.
Christopher M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
perfect meaning of paradise

location was awesome, the whole villa is worth the price, no regrets, not really far from beaches and shopping malls
9.3
In 1 word, paradise, perfect relaxation place
Sanjay K. Solo travelers India, July 23, 2014
kuta

space and facility
4.7
Internet is not available though shown on the website. Breakfast is horrible, there is no nearby hotels to eat. Nothing happening nearby. Not a pleasant experience. But the cleaning staff security staff were very helpful and reasonable
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Dream house

Room big, nice decoration, feel very comfortable
9.7
The best villa i stay in Kuta
Pak K. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Very spacious villas with amazing rooms

Spacious, layout of the villa and proximity to airport
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Ka Ve RestaurantKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining Room with KitchenKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining Room GardenKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining room with kitchenKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining room poolKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Private pool Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at the 3rd FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 3rd FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 2nd FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living room at 1st floorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - BathroomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Public PoolKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Ka Ve RestaurantKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Ka Ve Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01