or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Ardenia Residence

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 28, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining Room with Kitchen Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining Room Garden Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining room with kitchen Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining room pool Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Private pool Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at the 3rd Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 3rd Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 2nd Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st Floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living room at 1st floor Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Bathroom Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Public Pool Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Ka Ve Restaurant
Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Ka Ve Restaurant Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Entrance Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Entrance Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Entrance Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Entrance Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest Room Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Exterior Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Exterior Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Restaurant Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Dream house

Room big, nice decoration, feel very comfortable
9.7
The best villa i stay in Kuta
Pak K. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Very spacious villas with amazing rooms

Spacious, layout of the villa and proximity to airport
7.7
Sook F. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Spacious villa but no wifi and full of mosquitoes

Big rooms, spacious halls with balconies and private pools
8
Pros: Spacious halls and kitchens with 4 bedrooms ensuite bathroom. Nice private pools Cons: there is no in room wifi, only available at reception which is a big no-no for us. Villa is full of mosquitoes also. Overall, I dont think we would want to stay there again if the issues are not resolved. It's really a pity cos the facilities are really good
Linda K. Groups Germany, June 18, 2014
Ok

Swimming pool, spacious house,
6
There was no wifi connection in the house/rooms.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2014
Good

Spacious, clean area & comfortable room
8.3
Overall stay was good except that we had a hard time finding our way to Legian ,where the shopping/clubbing district are. No restaurant can be found nearby unless you don't mind the street food. Oh the private pool is quite small though to fit 6 people in one. Heh.
Edwin O. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
One of my worst stays ever..

Huge rooms, and that is all I can think of..
3.3
Our flight was delayed and we touched down Bali at 1am. As if things isn't bad enough and to our dismay, we were told by the security that there is no receptionist on standby overnight?? Worst have yet to come. The security run through some papers and said they were not expecting us. What a great welcome!! Did not blame the security as this is not within his job scope. Got our room after showing Agoda booking confirmation with payment done. So one adv is pls pls print that out in case this ever happen again to anyone out there. Rooms are huge and mattresses are soft & comfy but that is the only plus point Ardenia has to offer. Basic things like cleanliness and room maintenance are totally off the charts. Had a chat with the receptionist and was told Ardenia is only 1 year old. Just only 1 year old and the bathroom pipping stink up the whole room, Towels and comforters with stains and I do not even dare to use the bath robe kept in the dusty wardrobe. The least Ardenia could have provided for their guests is Wi-fi but as disappointing as it can be, you can only access Wi-fi near the security post, or breakfast area. I am not a demanding customer but my points highlighted above are true and accurate. I did not exaggerate my poor review for Ardenia and have nothing against them. I booked this Hotel becos it is new and was expecting cleanliness which is of my utmost importance when comes to hotel/residences. I hope Ardenia take such reviews seriously or they will only continue to disappoint guests.
Syahirah D. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
good value for money

spacious, private pool, in kuta area
6.7
Kin L. Groups Canada, March 20, 2014
Good for groups with reasonable price

Close to airport, Decent and clean
8.3
We are having a wedding in Bali and Kuta Ardenia Residence is a good place to to settle big groups of relatives and friends with reasonable budget. The room is big, decent and clean. The only issue for the hotel room is low water pressure and weak wifi in some rooms. For the location, it is not in central of Kuta area and nothing much surrounding the hotel. But you can still call taxi in reasonable price to heading to Kuta beach around 10 mins. Overall, all my relatives are satisfly the stay in this hotel
Serihati J. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great place but some things need to improvise...

peaceful surroundings,accessible to town area and closeto the airport
8
I had a great stay. Its near to the airport. Its has a very quiet surroundings. Spacious rooms n also a very spacious living room.. But there still things i need to highlight. Maybe the management of Kuta Ardenia Residence would like to check out thoroughly at all of their units. Coz as for mine which is at Unit 3 had some defaults. Sliding door leading to the pool is locked and it cant be opened and the staffs couldnt do anything about it. Maybe they misplaced the key. Haha.. I slept in the master bedroom n the room door could only be opened from the outside not the inside. N also one of the aircon in one of the room was not cooling enough. It only let out warm air. N lastly maybe they should clean the kitchen area thoroughly also. Coz there was a kettle on the stove but it was covered with dust. Im not a petty customer but all this review is for their own best. So hopefully in future more traveller will come to their place and will have a magnificent stay.. Ciao!
Susan T. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2014
dismayed

house design
4.3
Two of the rooms toilet has a foul smell. The area is quite far from any establishment. The taxis there are not tourist friendly, They will roam around the area just to make the bill higher. Also the restaurants in Jimburan area are swindlers. they charge double on food orders. specially the live seafoods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Ka Ve RestaurantKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining Room with KitchenKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining Room GardenKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining room with kitchenKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Dining room poolKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Private pool Kuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at the 3rd FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 3rd FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 2nd FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living Room at 1st FloorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Living room at 1st floorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - BathroomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Public PoolKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Ka Ve RestaurantKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Ka Ve RestaurantKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - EntranceKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - EntranceKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - EntranceKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - EntranceKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest RoomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - ExteriorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - ExteriorKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - RestaurantKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - RestaurantKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - RestaurantKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest RoomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest RoomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest RoomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest RoomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest RoomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest RoomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest RoomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest RoomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest RoomKuta Ardenia Residence Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03