Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari No. 81, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Bar Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 670 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Thelma D. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2015
Great location, friendly staff,

location, staff, value for money
8.7
Wonderful as usual
Report this review
Karen M. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
My review

Clean ròoms central position
7.7
Hotel is clean and tidy but some of the people are not very freindl6 and the food is lousy but it is close to eveything so you can go buy a decent brekky elsewhere
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2015
best value/comfort-nearest to KUTA Square!

Price, location, big room
8.3
Excellent! next to Matahiri's DEPT store+ other shopping. Breakfast a-plenty! clean + big size room. Great bathroom/shower Was full after my first stay, could not extend. I would HAVE.
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
My stay at Kuta Beach Club!....

Very relaxing and enjoyable with a great crew
8.7
Had a great time .....small issue with the room which was sorted the following day but the team here are very friendly and the hotel is a very quiet one considering its position in Kuta ....definitely recommend and we will be back with our kids next time
Report this review
Susan L. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
Loverly friendly staff

llocation friendly pool
6.7
Very relaxing
Report this review
Susan P. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
Perfect location and great service

Friendly staff
10
Perfect
Report this review
Sharlene F. Families with older children Australia, August 15, 2015
Our great holiday in Kuta.

Friendly staff, neat and tidy gardens and good food.
8.3
Our stay was relaxing, fun and good value for money. Location was handy for shopping,clubs and restaurants. All staff were friendly and helpful and most had a good understanding of English. I would highly recommend the Kuta Beach Club Hotel.
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2015
Fantastic! Great room, location, and service. A li

Big great room! Great location
9
Fantastic!
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 31, 2015
Kuta beach club

Licationi friendly staff clean
9.3
My seventh visit as the accommodation I have had the same room four years as requested but when I paid didn't realise was US dollars so very expensive
Report this review
Kai L. Groups China, July 19, 2015
This hotel is beautiful. Room is clean

Cleanliness, Location, Price
10
The staff is quite friendly and they alway try the best to help. Hotel is pretty clean and there is a big swimming pool outside. It also has a spa and price is cheap. The location is close to Kuta beach, which is very convenient. The only weakness is WiFi in the cafe is ok, but it is so poor in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa BaliKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - BarKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Sunken BarKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05