or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari No. 81, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Bar Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Sharon R. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Great Location

Clean,friendly staff and nice pools
10
First time at the Hotel...would stay again.
Damian L. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Great Stay

Newly Renovated Room, Two big pools, Great Location
9.7
Australian solo traveller but with large family group for a wedding, Very enjoyable long weekend in Bali, have been to Bali many times and this hotel was exceptional. Will definitely return to the Kuta Beach Club, pay the extra to upgrade to the newly renovated pool view rooms - excellent.
Kelly I. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Value for money

Kuta beach, lively Legian St., Malls within walking distance; friendly staff, good wifi network, nice pools serene landscape
7.7
In one word " Awesome!"
Violeta T. Families with older children Australia, February 27, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff, nice pool
8.7
Great. We highly recommend it for location, service & value for money. Breakfast choices were limited but we were happy with what was offered. Dinner was fantastic. Would recommend it to anyone looking for comfortable, clean and cheap accommodation.
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 24, 2015
Value for money

Good location, attentive staff, value for money
7.7
Good location, attentive staff, value for money
Vaiula S. Groups New Zealand, February 24, 2015
Kuta Beach Club

Staff..Photographer..Food,Drinks
9
My son and I enjoyed our stay..the only thing that I didnt like was mosquito's and ants in our room..got rid of the ants but the mosquito's was a everyday thing..:-( dnt no hw they were getting in as we always closed the doors after ourselves..but apart frm that we enjoyed our stay..next time we qill get a pool side view :-)
Melanie L. Groups New Zealand, February 23, 2015
Love, Love, Love

Food was Great, Staff was so lovely, Hotel was clean and also close to everything PERFECT!!!
10
I loved it, was an awesome place to stay, I had a new room with a poolside view and it was amazing. Loved the staff, food and how close it was to everything (walking distance) the perfect place to be. I would definitely recommend this hotel, but just make sure you get the new poolside view rooms.
Yuni R. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2015
The hotel staff receptionist very bad
7
Not anymore
Phung D. Couples Vietnam, February 21, 2015
Great hotel for a good deal

Very convenient location, great pool and beautiful garden
9.7
We didn't have much time to enjoy facilities, the pool looks great! Easy to access to anywhere around Kuta and the beach. Breakfast is a bit poor with not much choice and coffee is tasteless. Luckily I brought some with me from Vietnam. Staff were nice but not comparable to another hotels where we had stayed in the rest of Indonesia. Love it anyway!
Slamet S. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2015
towel dirty

dining..place and foodaverage
8
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa BaliKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - BarKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Sunken BarKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Kuta Beach Club Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04