or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Beach Club

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Beach Club Bali - Sunken Bar Kuta Beach Club Bali - Garden Kuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Bali - Bar Kuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Bali - Exterior Kuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Bali - Interior Kuta Beach Club Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Bali - Garden
Kuta Beach Club Bali - Interior Kuta Beach Club Bali - Exterior Kuta Beach Club Bali - Interior Kuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Bali - Exterior Kuta Beach Club Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Bali - Surroundings Kuta Beach Club Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Bali - Interior Kuta Beach Club Bali - Guest Room Kuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Gayle P. Groups Australia, August 26, 2014
Feels like home

Position,value,staff
8.3
Love it and always return when in Kuta
Casey F. Groups Australia, August 16, 2014
Very Happy!

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Nice Rooms
9.3
Staff were so happy & helpfull, Remembered all of our names after one day. Helped with any request's we have.
Clare G. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Nice rooms, good location and friendly staff

Nice rooms and friendly staff
10
Nice rooms, good location and friendly staff
Kevin G. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2014
Nice stay

nice pool, friendly staff, and good location
6.7
Over all very nice stay at the hotel. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room could use some updating and repairs and in our rooms the beds were very hard. Hotel is in nice area of town and in walking distance to the beach and other shopping areas.
Tetty H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
location in the hotel near beach and shopping.

The best 3 things about hotel : location It's near the beach or shopping. If I want to go the hotel before sunset time not traffic jam in kuta.
5.3
I know about the hotel kuta beach because promo agoda. And than I see the kuta beach hotel last year...
Silvia T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
strategic location

good location,clean,fresh
6
near lot of foods and activity...good pool and food
Barree E. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2014
Great location

location, small, friendly
8.7
Third time I have stayed here. We stayed in the older rooms which is why we scored as we did. These rooms also need to be updated, air conditioners need to be cleaned out, 4 of our family member got flu like symptoms from them, rooms were musty. Management did listen to our request to have 3 rooms close and I thank them for that. Staff are friendly and helpful, all guests that stay here seem to be friendly and happy to have a chat around the pool. Perfect location close to restaurants, shopping, markets, beach and massages. I would stay here again but in the new renovated rooms, that look really nice. Breakfast is a bit disappointing, boring and not put together well compared to other hotels in Bali we have stayed at, I now take my own cereal from Australia. Lunch menu is good.
Paul S. Business travelers New Zealand, July 25, 2014
Bali paradise

Location friendly staff good value
10
I've stayed seven times at Kuta Beach Club and will book again
Neil V. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Enjoyable time at a good price.

The pool, location & special price we got.
6.3
We enjoyed it there, but the rooms are tired & are currently being renovated, which they need. The reception staff were not to the high standard that we have previously experienced in other hotels. Not rude, but just disinterested. The worse thing was the Mosquitos, but we easily overcame this by spraying our room & ourselves. The best thing was the price at seventy five dollars per night, the lovely pool area & the central location to shops & restaurants. I would go back there if the price was right. We had an enjoyable time at this medium standard hotel.
Brian G. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
great place good atmosphere

location , pools and friendliness
7.3
stay was great ,breakfast needs an upgrade with more variety ,staff were terrific, atmosphere fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Beach Club BaliKuta Beach Club Bali - Sunken BarKuta Beach Club Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - BarKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Bali - ExteriorKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - InteriorKuta Beach Club Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Bali - InteriorKuta Beach Club Bali - ExteriorKuta Beach Club Bali - InteriorKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - ExteriorKuta Beach Club Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Bali - SurroundingsKuta Beach Club Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Bali - InteriorKuta Beach Club Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Bali - GardenKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - Guest RoomKuta Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Beach Club Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Beach Club, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07