My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1064 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
comfortable and the staffs are accomodating

clean , comfortable & good wifi accessiblity .
7
I am satisfied with the accomodation and the friendly hotel staffs.
Charla H. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2014
Nice hotel for our first night in Bali

Breakfast, Comfortable Bed, Nice Pool
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We were a bit worried at check-in when we found out that our room did not have a window, but the room was very comfortable and cool--a good place to rest. The hotel pool was lovely, although the prices at the swim-up bar were a bit higher than we anticipated. The breakfast included with the room was outstanding though!!
Astrid I. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
super value for money

cheap, free breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
Great stay. Payed $20 per pax per night for a triple suite. Toiletries were very standard. Room was very big and have a sofa and tea table.
Astrid I. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Value for money but not so clean.

Price, location, free buffet breakfast.
7.7
24-hr reception. Fast check-in during midnight. Friendly staff. Paid only around $30 SGD per night so value for money. Was upgraded to a superior although we paid for a standard room. Down side is the floor was not so clean, no indoor sandals, no head towels. Body towels look a bit dirty and old. A few insects in the room.
Alfred E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Both me and my friends would recommend this hotel.

Price, location, cleanliness. These are three best things about this hotel.
8
Good. It was a pleasant stay and the weather was friendly.
Tony B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Very noisy.

Food and room. can't think of a third.
6.7
Very noisy. Young adults coming home late through the very noisy corridors and young kids up early to run through the corridors and hit the pool right outside our door.
Gnasegaran Y. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
was ok only

pool, breakfast and beach
6
pool, breakfast and beach. Near airport and the shuttle was too expensive, Better off taking a taxi cab from the outside the hotel
Chwa C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Good, Value for Money

Good, Value for Money
8
This hotel is worth for money and category as budget hotel. The breakfast is ok and nice.
Hazman H. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Great!

Friendly staff, Good breakfast, Big room
8
Kit Y. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
clean, nice swimming pool

clean, nice swimming pool
8.3
clean, nice swimming pool,good massage, money worthy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03