Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Ann H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Pleasant hotel

Bed comfortable, hot shower food ok
6
We got what we paid for
George B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
A half way home on the way back

luxury rooms, friendly staff, always happy to help
7.3
great way to recover after island hopping for a few weeks.
Tracy R. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Room was smelly, beds old and uncomfortable,
4.3
Not very good at all, loud music from the pool area from 0700 to 2200 even though pool hours were clearly marked as 0700 to 1900. Room was basic, towels and sheets grey, beds and pillows old and uncomfortable. Housekeeping did not clean room very well. There was a squashed bug on our shower the whole stay. room very noisy furniture being dragged etc I considered the pool area dangerous, lounges very close to pool edge and pavers uneven and there were some holes. Not enough pool beds for guests and very very low to ground making it hard to get down for me. There were no cushions on the lounges. The pool was cold most of the time as it was in the shade most of the day. Pool was closed for a full day for treatment during my stay. The air conditioning unit for upstairs leaked just outside my door so I could not sit outside on the provided seating. breakfast was cold with exception of egg station and the juice which should of been cold. Hotel not central at all $3 to $4 taxis into kuta. I went for a relaxing time to recover from major surgery and this was NOT the place. To say that I was disappointed with this hotel would be an understatement. Would not recommend for families, older couples, younger couples, well anyone really.
Eun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2015
quite great

all the things great
10
Great!!I really like the building's outlook^^.Just u have to know it's located upper part of Kuta. Maybe it takes 20 minutes on foot to Kuta beach.
Song H. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2015
great value hotel for money paid

location. good breakfast. not expensive
9
Location great. Nice breakfast. Good value for money
Ya C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 10, 2015
Excellent Services

Friendliness of Staff, Room Comfort and Facilities
8.3
Just a night spent for transit. Managed to enjoy the complimentary breakfast with a variety of choices. The spa was worth it too. Excellent services from hotel pick up - check in - porter service - check out.
Alice Y. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2015
what we see is different from what we had

near ayam betutu gilimanuk and giant supermarket
4
We dont feel comfortable staying there as room and service is far away from our expectation. The room is not clean and the location is far from the city center. No entertainment near there and what we found is only parking area and closed shops.
Fong Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Quite nice

Cleanliness, big room, reasonable price
7.7
Delayed check in time
Ika P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2015
ok

purple
6.7
Good
Nazeefah M. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
value for money

comfort, nice, friendly staff
10
The room are spacious, value foe money. My husband like the design of this hotel. Though we check in late at night but the front desk are very helpful and friendly. The food are pleasant. I enjoy my stay here and would come again to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02