Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2104 reviews

1425 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Brooke L. Groups Australia, December 18, 2015
Excellent stay for what you pay for

Staff clean and tidy and okay location
8.7
The staff at this hotel are amazing especially those who work in the pool bar. The breakfast is delish as well as other room service food. The rooms get cleaned every day but not clean sheets, and the pool is a little to small and almost impossible to get out of, the rails they have are old and move when trying to climb out of the swimming area. Other than that the value for money is excellent, we honestly had a great time
Report this review
Lee B. Families with older children Thailand, December 18, 2015
Good standard, excellent staff

The included breakfast buffet had great variety, The pool is clean & well maintained, there are good alternative restaurants and cafes nearby.
6.7
We had 3 rooms of good size in excellent condition except 1 which had a slight leak at the base of the toilet. We kept the bathroom exhaust fan on always. Good restaurant and room service menu. Good staff all over, no hassles. The bar has a pool table and soccer foosball table. Up to 30min taxi to Kuta main tourist area, traffic often very heavy.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Haryadi S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2015
very friendly staff and many variety for the food

the food, staff and location
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Kun Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2015
4 stars?

Staff service is good
6
Report this review
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Good hotel

clean hotel
6.3
Report this review
Ka M. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff. Nice Design
7.3
I have a great stay at Kuta Central Park. However due to miscommunication with two of their staff, I almost missed my ferry to Gili Trawangan. I asked two of the staff working near the restaurant what is the local time and they gave me the wrong timing which resulted me in missing my transportation to ferry terminal (I pre-arranged transportation to pick me up - but I was uncontactable as I was having breakfast thinking there is another hour to go). Instead of offering me a ride to ferry terminal, I was charged IDR150,000 to the ferry terminal arranged by the hotel. I hope the hotel train/hire better English speaking staff for better service.
Report this review
Lum C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2015
Great hotel

Good price. Good food. Clean
9.3
I enjoyed the stay. Only thing is that I got cheated by taxi drivers in travelling from hotel to Matahari Even from hotel to airport the taxi driver tried to cheat me The hotel itself was fine Suggest more hotel shuttle to Matahari Discovery Centre is too expensive
Report this review
Sylvie L. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2015
Not good
3.3
Not again
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1425 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03