or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1245 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Azhlan S. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
tottatotally awesome

The best thing about this hotel is the room service, breakfast and the friendly staff.
9.7
My stay in Kuta central park was beyond awesome and will love to go back to this hotel again for an holiday. Love the room totally clean daily, the breakfast, room service food and the friendliness of the staff never fail to greet the guest. Good job Kuta central park keep it up.
Hongwei L. Couples China, June 5, 2014
Fantastic stay with family

Spacious room Nice swimming pool Quiet surroundings
8
We are very pleased by e luxury room with the reasonable price and hotel is quite clean n new
Betty U. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
selesa , selamat dan mesra pelanggan

bilik luas dan selesa, petugas mesra dan sedia membantu
9.3
As a whole it was great. All the staffs were friendly and room service was awesome.
Kee P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Overall very satisfied with all aspect

Big room, very clean and new equipment and pool. Central in town.
7
Daniel H. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2014
Cheap and cheerful, lacking some quality

Child friendly pool, taxis readily available, tv
5.3
The front desk wasn't as attentive as they could have been. We were overcharged on checkout and still waiting to be refunded about $50. They also charged AU$25 for airport shuttle on our checkout which was ridiculous considering how close we were to airport. The pool staff were lovely and very helpful. Breakfast was very average and we ended up going out to other cafes and restaurants instead for breakfast as they were much nicer. We spent a fortune on taxis because the hotel was advertised as 'central' when it definitely was not. There was nothing in walking distance. Overall, a comfortable stay, but we won't stay again.
Huang T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Enjoy the trip

Clean, swimming pool for kids , Restoran
8
Good and enjoy my stay here, clean room and friendly staffs, and nice foods at restoran, but quite difficult to find foods around hotel except hotel Restoran
Melvin O. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2014
Great Place for family

Hotel room very suitable for family and small kids
7.7
The stay was good, great place for kids.
Lei H. Couples China, May 29, 2014
fair

seervice
7.3
Naomi B. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2014
Below standard and dissapointed in service

Brekky, bar, in room comfort.
6.7
I was disappointed in the lack of cleanliness. The rooms were regularly not cleaned and water not supplied or towels. I had to repeatedly ask for towels and face cloths. Our room began pouring water from a light next to the air conditioner. I notified staff around 9.30am. It was not until 5 pm it was fixed and we were relocated. No towels were provided so we used our own towels and clothes to make it safer as the tiles were very slippery and I had a bad slip and badly injured myself. I told several staff and nothing was done. I am actually bruised and injured due to it and need to see my doctor.
Betty -. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Value for money, strategic location, clean room.

Affordable, location, nice&clean room
6.3
It was pleasant stay, absolutely value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07