Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1998 reviews

1351 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1998)
Sort by:
Fritzie B. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2015
GOOD PEOPLE AND VERY SIMPLE LIFE

CLEANLINESS, ACCOMODATING STAFF AND VALUE FOR MONEY
9.3
IT WAS SO RELAXING AND STAFF ARE ALL ACCOMODATING. PEOPLE IN INDONESIA BALI ARE VERY SIMPLE AND THEY CAN BE TRUSTED. WE WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING GOOD CARE OF US WHILE WE ARE IN YOUR PLACE.WILL DEFINITELY WILL COME BACK TO YOUR PLACE...SELAMAT DATANG..GOD BLESS...
Report this review
Siti Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2015
Not bad

Spa. Staff
7.3
it was good..far from kuta central area. at first my room was given far away from everyone. pretty scary as I am traveling alone. so I request a room much nearer to the reception, glad they change it for me.
Report this review
Wei C. Families with older children China, September 7, 2015
good location, staff nice

good location, staff nice
8
We arrived at almost 11:30pm, and the staff picked us at airport. We just stay for one night. Generally speaking the hotel is OK. Good location, clean. The only thing is very humid smell in the room. One bedroom doesn't have window.
Report this review
Frank N. Families with young children Germany, September 4, 2015
Great holidays!!!!!

Staff, Staff, Staff
9
Very nice!!!!
Report this review
Jose B. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2015
Good Times at Kuta Central Park

Service, affordability, access
9
Great time during our stay!
Report this review
Marcus Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2015
okay

food
7.3
good
Report this review
Fay F. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2015
happy

staff,clean. shuttle bus
8.7
the hotel was comfortable, clean and staff were the best.
Report this review
Swapnil T. Families with young children India, August 31, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good service

Friendly staff, clean room and good service
7.7
Our stay was good and we didn't felt for a single moment that why we booked this hotel. We stayed there for 6 night. There was an issue with aircon and wifi but staff resolved it as quickly as possible. We have infant with us so they provided extra water for no additional cost. The only thing which was not in favor is hotel location is bit far from mall and beach. Hotel should increase the frequency of shuttle bus for pick and drop. Currently they provide drop up and the frequency is very less. If you take normal taxi they charge higher and don't go by meter as mall and beach is not too far even.
Report this review
Ali S. Groups Pakistan, August 29, 2015
Good hotel with nice pool but poor service

Pool area was good . breakfast was nice.
5.7
Housekeeping services are poor.most of the rooms dont have a View. Location is far from beach.
Report this review
Hoi Y. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2015
4D3N stay

Spa, Friendliness of staff, Amenities of hotel
7
Average hotel with quite a couple of amenities, hotel was rated as 4 star and I had quite a high expectation but sadly it should be rated as 3 star as the appearance looks abit run down though.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1351 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04