Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2143 reviews

1455 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Saifullah B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2015
awesome

clean, accessible and afforable
8
This hotel is clean, accessible and near to shop.
Li M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Comfortable room & Friendly Staff

Location, Food, Staff Performance
9.3
Excellent!! Everything is just great on this hotel, I will come back to the same hotel if I plan to go Bali again!!
Ankur K. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Stay at central park

Location
5
Average
Rushikesh J. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Price,staff,pool
7
Stay was good, price was good as well, only thing is that location of the hotel is in a very crowded part of Bali
Marlene D. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2015
Just average

Location, staff friendliness
7
My stay was uneventful. The staff were friendly but the facilities are just okay as is the breakfast.
Olivia L. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2015
Not the best Agoda Secret Deal

Convenience
7
Ananda F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2015
Transit Hotel
5
It is close to shops and its centralize to other places to go in Kuta, Bali. The airport transfer way too expensive but it is nice to have a night or two for transit.
Visu T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2015
good

very nice and cool
6.3
Sam B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
Definitely not a 4 star hotel, 3 star maybe...

Breakfast was good, staff friendly...
4.3
Well my room had no window it was extremely dark and dingy, one of the lights were not working either. But the worst thing is that there was heavy rain and there was a leak in the ceiling my clothes got wet and my laptop got slightly wet but luckily no damage. I spoke to management about this and was told... His exact words. "I'm sorry, but it's not our fault these things can happen" I was not at all pleased before the leak incident with this hotel, everything is very old and the pictures are misleading. Highly advise you do not book this hotel it will ruin your stay I promise.
Hariyadi W. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2015
Fantastic staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.7
Booked 3 rooms. Requested the rooms close to each other and was able to get it - impressive, despite the fact we arrived early and hotel was full. Rooms were clean and roomy. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1455 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06