or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Debbie G. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2014
Great service, great staff , good location

staff hospitality, breakfast, was excellent. Best Balineese Pizza in Bali!
8
staff were amazing, the hotel was clean, pricing at restaurant was good. Although not right on top of the beach, the hotel offers a free shuttle service to the Beach and shopping area. There is a large supermarket and atm 3 minute walk from hotel. As it is off the main area there are no market stall holders hassling you as soon as you walk out of the hotel. I would stay here again, good value! And try the Balinese Pizza from the restaurant.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2014
Comfortable with good pleasant staff.

Large room,Pleasant Staff and Good Breakfast
6
Very pleasant. Hotel is was priced accordingly to our expectations.
Kwee P. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Nice swimming pool and big room

Nice swimming pool, big room and breakfast
7.7
We spent 4 nights at the Kuta Central Park hotel. First impression: surrounding area isn't that nice but the hotel itself, the staff, room (just a little disappoint of room view, when I booking is pool view but when check-in are not with pool view), and shuttle make up for the not-so-picturesque abandoned building surrounding areas. Our room was spacious, wifi very good, breakfast not bad, and the pool looked wet but very good for drinks and with our group in the pool. We were love very much the pool with the bar there.
Kwee P. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Nice swimming pool and big room

Nice swimming pool, big room and breakfast
8
We spent 4 nights at the Kuta Central Park hotel. First impression: surrounding area isn't that nice but the hotel itself, the staff, room (just a little disappoint of room view, when I booking is pool view but when check-in are not with pool view), and shuttle make up for the not-so-picturesque abandoned building surrounding areas. Our room was spacious, wifi very good, breakfast not bad, and the pool looked wet but very good for drinks and with our group in the pool. We were love very much the pool with the bar there.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2014
A pleasant stay, Location is a Taxi ride bus ride

The Hotel was good for the price we paid. Customer service was also very good.
6.7
A pleasant stay with friendly staff, Breakfast was good and the service was great.We enjoyed our stay there.
Denise N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Very Happy

breakfast comfy beds and great staff
8.7
Basant S. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
very good

rooms , food , staff
8
its was very relaxing , and all facilities were very good . good staff
Olimpio C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
GREAT

CLEAN GRAT STAFF VERY NICE BREAFIRST
8.7
Subashinih V. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Value for Money

Pool, Room, Breakfast and Transport
8.3
It was comfortable and value for money Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
clean

high speed internet
8
quite comfortable to stay at kuta central park hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04