or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1238 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1238)
Sort by:
Oualid O. Solo travelers Tunisia, May 9, 2014
relaxing , calm , nicely located

friendly staff an great breakfast
6
it was calm , entertaining , relaxing with friendly staff a great thanks to reception staff specially to Lisa and his attention to guest need Also the hotel was nicely located in the city within few minutes from most attraction and the beach , i highly recommend the hotel to Bali visitor when is possible , definitely will come there again
Oon Y. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Good venue, nearest airport

Wifi, staff and confortable
8.3
Good
Norsiah Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2014
Very good places to sightseeing, beaches and sun,

Sightseeing, shopping and dining at Halal Restaurant.
7.3
I am very luck to know someone from there to be our driver. His name is Ananda, trusted person. He charge us with reasonable price and bring us to places that he has been experiences. The best place we went Spa for 2 hrs at $300,000 rupaih very good palace and worth for the money. As for food at Bali is very difficult to find Halal but our driver knows where is the best restaurant to dine. Our hotel that we stay Kuta Park Hotel provide Halal breakfast and we are safe to eat there.
Alice C. Solo travelers South Africa, May 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean, affordable

Great breakfast!, comfortable, great value for money
8
Super stay!
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 5, 2014
Satisfied

Friendly staff Family hotel Calm
6.7
I was really satisfied , I liked most the helpful friendly staff , I did not like the location . But it is a great hotel regarding the cost :)
Charlotte T. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Good value despite drawbacks

Staff friendliness, price, swimming pool
6.3
Pros- cheap. 4* quality (whereas many 4*'s have let me down), great pool, nice room (post upgrade), staff very helpful and generally great level of English, close to airport (only about 35k on meter in taxi), well equipped gym, good internet in room - fast enough for video calls with family, good restaurant, great breakfast (make sure you find the pancake stand!!) Cons- standard room has no windows (described as no view on Agoda, but this means no windows)- we paid an extra £3 for an upgrade which gave us a nice room (disappointed this wasn't clear though), gym needs better air con, not great location - but easy and cheap to get a cab so worth the sacrifice, noisy at night (large group of students staying in the hotel so noisy at all hours), restaurant slightly overpriced but good food and quiet.
Ricardo I. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Bang for the buck

Friendly and attentive staff, Budget Hotel, Centrally located
8
Great overall service for the staff, very attentive and responsive. Cleanliness was great. Great hotel for less money.
Yopi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
I like stay a long in bali

Pool kids,the big room,and good breakfast
6
The best location but not good to parking the car .
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Nice and convenient

Buffet, swimming pool and play ground
8
We from Malaysia. First time came to Bali. I booked my hotel at Agoda. Kuta Central Park Hotel is a nice hotel for us. Comfortable room and toilet, it big and clean. Good environment quiet place for rest and sleeping. Save budget got free buffet, no need waste time go out to eat breakfast. I was no regret to stay at here for 3 nights. Will come back again for my next Bali trip.
Nurjati S. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Quite nice but not so many amenities around.

Cheaper rate. room quite nice. friendly staff.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07