or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1097 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1097)
Sort by:
Chong S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
clean

high speed internet
8
quite comfortable to stay at kuta central park hotel
Agnes C. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Big Room, clean & good breakfast
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Shuttle service provided to send guests to Discovery Mall, City Centre, Kuta & Legian Beach. Quite a variety of choice for breakfast - nice coffee. Giant supermarket and the Chinese Restaurant Skyroom Restaurant is just around the corner.
Benigno A. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Just relaxed..

i love the food, the room and the pool.
8
It's a nice place to stay in perfect for couples and staff are very nice.
Benigno A. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Love the room the food ant the pool

breakfast buffet is nice, love the room and friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable and relaxing, they always maintain the cleanliness of room.
Kristina C. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2014
Great

airport transfer, room service, friendly staff
9.3
We only booked the hotel for a few hours because we had a midnight flight. From the few hours we were there it was pretty good, room service food was yummy and quick. Hotel was clean and nice. But we were on the third floor and when I opened the curtains to look out the window there was a wall outside and couldn't see any sunlight (it was hard to tell the time of day).
Olimpio C. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
my stay at this hotel was great , will stay again

clean great breack first, close aiport
8.7
my stay at kuta central was great, i did booked for superior room but no arrive staff upgraded to studio room that was even better, i did enjoy the breakfast was very good , staff was very friendly and help full.i planing back to bali in june and im quite sure will stay there again
Chandry J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2014
its nice place to relax

clean , cheap and good location
7.7
this is first time to stay at kuta central park , its very nice and clean hotel , also location is very good, the only problem is hotel parking , its far and have to walk long
Farid S. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
it was terrific. friendly staff

you meet people from all over the world, friendly staff, close to shopping and beaches
9.3
Ermin S. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2014
nice stay

breakfast, great staff, good pool & bar
10
pleasant stay at Kuta Central Park Hotel somewhere near the hotel you can buy fruits it's lovely.
Rozita M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, comfortable and spacious
7.7
It was an okey experience. Didn't get to enjoy the facilities to the max since we were there for a short stay. The hotel suite were very spacious, beds are comfortable, fast internet. The receptionist were not really friendly though. The bathroom are a bit dirty with some molds here and there. There were wires sticking out from the pipes but it was still functioning like usual. All in all, for the price you're paying, it's really worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07