Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Shah R. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
AWESOME!!!

1. Centrally located 2.Easy access to the airport 3. Luxury type of Accommodation at affordable rates
9.7
Shelly C. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Nice and clean hotel.variety breakfast.

Nice n clean hotel . comfortable bed..variety of breadfast
8.3
Robert J. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Excellent Staff Service

Near to the airport, Free Wi-Fi Access, Good Breakfast
8.3
We like our stay in the hotel. The hotel provides internet access in our room for free. The breakfast was really great where they serve the Indonesian food. However, we encountered small problem during our stay in the hotel which the Air Conditioner is not cold. We called the staff to fix the Air Conditioner and they were very attentive to our needs. The staff are really friendly. The hotel provides service to Discovery Mall twice a day by the basis of First Come First Serve. Our dissapointment is although the hotel located near the airport, it was located far from the nearby beach. But overall we find satisfation with our stay in Kuta Central Park.
Zao Q. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
friendly staff but hotel condition is not new

affordable room rate, food, swimming pool
6
Air conditional system in the room not satisfied due to indoor unit is too far from the bed
Weichi L. Families with older children China, March 9, 2014
goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good

good good good
6
good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good
Stephanie T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
great location

central location, decent wifi, friendly staff
8
convenient location close to beach in kuta and tourist attractions. decent wifi and breakfast. very friendly hotel staff. rooms were clean and comfortable.
Yeny S. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2014
nice

helpfull and friendly staff
6
Zuryanti Z. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Staying @ this hotel is great. Staff can be grade

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, COMFORTABLE AND WORTH IT
9
That 3days 2nights was great. Add on with an amazing staff. Keep up the good work!!!
Wee N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
awesome my kids love it

swimming pool, kids room and i love the spa
8
everything just nice, enjoy very much staying in kuta central park hotel, and i am going to bali again, i am staying this same hotel again.
Brendon C. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
good value

good value great staff
8.7
hotel was not in the greatest spot. hard to walk around because of the lack of footpaths on busy roads. still only 5 mins taxi to beach and clubs and resturants. staff where great, hotel was great. massive room for the money, nice pool with bar and good cocktails. food for breakfast wasn't the greastest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02