Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2103 reviews

1424 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2103)
Sort by:
Chin T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Welly S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2015
Cheap Hotel with Low Value

It's cheap, but that's all.
5
Some of the staff are helpfull, but some are not. When I arrived, i had to wait for sometime before i could go to my room because there were issues with my hotel room card. There was a time when i have waited for the small lift to go to my room floor (which took so much time considering it was only a 3 floor building), the hotel staff filled the lift with troleys and didn't let me take the lift. So I had to wait longer. I didn't try the food, but I saw people left the food outside of their room with only small portion were being eaten. The room also a bit dirty, and didn't have windows which natural light could come in. The lighting also very dim, so the room is a bit gloomy. And the bed seemed to be not clean. People also smoking everywhere in the pool, so i could not take my daughter to the pool. The location also a bit far from the kuta beach and legian, you need to take a vehicle to go to the kita attraction area. Well, it's a cheap hotel anyway. But it does not deserve the 4 stars. You can have better hotels with the same price.
Report this review
Suk J. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Good value accomodation

Swimming pool, clean and spacious room
7.7
We managed to get a corner room so it was spacious, but the other 3 rooms that my friends stayed were slightly smaller. The rooms were clean and tidy yet the air conditioner was a down fall. The rooms were still hot and stuffy even though we had on the air conditioner at the lowest temperature/highest fan for whole night. However, we all appreciated the breakfast which was good with various choices. Two thumbs up for the service staffs, who were absolutely friendly, polite and prompt.
Report this review
Karen F. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2015
Nice hotel,friendly staff

Breakfast, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Overall the hotel is good. Only down side our bedroom didn't have a window, which we didn't realise until the next morning as we had arrived late at night and they pipe music through the corridors from early in the morning to late at night.
Report this review
Wan R. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2015
Good for backpackers

Great spa, spacious room but aircond is not cold, near to town
8.7
Report this review
Sapna D. Couples India, November 2, 2015
nice
5
very good to stay hope to return some day
Report this review
Kin K. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Air Cond water leakage and noisy & in room auto re

I can't find any best things in this hotel !
4.7
I feel like gonna cancel my 2nd night after staying one night .
Report this review
Sin F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Nice room and nice breakfast

Room, breakfast, pool
7.3
Room is nice and breakfast is good. Definitely value for money. There is recreation area and swimming pool available. The location is slightly far from those tourist spot. Not walking distance. Aircond is not cold enough. Slightly warm although adjusted till he max. Stayed for 2 nights with family. Value for money.
Report this review
Sin F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Nice room, great breakfast

room, breakfast, recreation
7.3
Stayed for 2 nights with 2 rooms. The family room is so spacious and comfortable. The only comment is the aircond not cold enough. Staff is helpful and friendly too.
Report this review
Suharman K. Groups Indonesia, October 25, 2015
Great stay in great hotel

Comfort room,value of money and location
9.3
It's awesome stay in this hotel.Very good staff performance and i am very satisfaction about this stay.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1424 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05