or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1097 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1097)
Sort by:
Watcharapong S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 10, 2014
Friendly

friendly staff and good room and relaxing
7.7
i think its very nice hotel and i like room service but i need cleaner clean my room more the hotel not far from beach and i can go every where too easy hope they have more choice for breakfast i wanna back again
Alan N. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location

Food, Price, environment
8.7
The staff present good services and friendly attitude. The location and shuttle bus service provide by the hotel was convenience. Restaurant provide good and nice food.
David W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
memorable stay

comfortable, nice pool and friendly staff
8
we had a relaxing and good rest. The breakfast was superb. We get to use the shuttle bus to Kuta Beach walk.
Srnivasan V. Couples India, February 9, 2014
Very good and cost effective

Location, staff & cleanliness
8.3
It was very comfortable and clean with very friendly staff and very cost effective
Jerry L. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
spacious but bad odour

cheap, nice pool, and friendly staff
5.7
The room is nice, spacious, the problem is the room is uncomfort odour.
Gary C. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Gr8 Hotel

Location, Staff & Amenities
8.3
It was a very relaxed & most enjoyable place to stay. Thanks to all. Gary.
Jonathan C. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
great, relaxing

central located
6
central located, walking distance to legian street and kuta beach
Norsyafiyana A. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

Pool, Breakfast & friendly staff
8.3
Ok, great. Very good hotel with a cheap price. everyone can afford this hotel with a limited budget.
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
relaxing staying in this hotel for another 2 days.

Clean & big room, nice swimming pool, delicious breakfast
8.3
After back from Ubud, staying at same hotel. the only thing we didn't appreciate, the hotel didn't tolerante at all late check out time even one minute, must be on time before 12am, or charged again. we have been stayed for four nights & only asked for 1 hoour or 0.5 hour late check oout, but not allowed, not really the best service we got than. hope hotel side can consider to give this kind of allowance not so strict, and give better image for guests.
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
relaxing staying

nice swimming pool, delicious breakfast, comfortable big room
9
During first day arriving Bai, not easy to find this hotel, as none inside GPS menu. location is quite, near supermarket and some restorant very convinient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FlamboyanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06