or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1259 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Mohamad Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
-

-
7.7
-
Herminio C. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Good , relaxing .

Vicinity close to airport
8
Good and very close to commercial shopping , dining at Kuta nightlife place.
Lia Y. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2014
great, comfy, unforgetable moments

good locations, foods, cean
4
memorable moment, will recommend to friends and relatives if they visit Bali
Dicki D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
great budget hotel

great pool, friendly staff, easy access
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is nice and big.
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Almost perfect

staff, closeness to shopping, reasonable price
8.7
Our only issue was at check in. Our flight landed us there an hour before their 2pm check in. That was fair enough, and we decided to wait even though we were rather hot and tired. We found the reception staff on that particular day to be somewhat disinterested in making any special effort. When 2pm came however, our room still wasn't ready and the staff were quite happy for us to continue to wait which was unreasonable. The only reason that they actually pushed themselves was because I wasn't prepared to back down. Having said this, the rest of our stay was wonderful, and we did not experience that apathy at the front desk again, nor with any other staff. Just a pity, that's all. When we checked out, it is apparently standard for the hotel to request feedback, also requesting email address etc. I was personally disappointed to see that even though I expressed concern about check in, and gave my email address, no follow up was taken by the hotel. Why do they ask for feedback then? It appears it is a complete waste of their client's time sadly.
Marcus T. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2014
Nice

Swimming pool, service, clean
8
Stephanie C. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2014
clean and nice hotel~

internet speed fast , room clean , near airport
8
everything are worth, comfortable,can get free shuttle bus ,friendly staff
Baoxing Q. Couples China, April 10, 2014
high value for money

breakfast; spa; swimming pool
9.7
We stayed there just for one night, as a transition from Lovina to Nusa Dua. I highly recommend it because its high value for money. While it only cost me around 60 USD for one room*night, it provides nice buffet breakfast, really attentive service; good swimming pool. Besides, it is just located in the centre of Kuta, and also not far from the Kuta beach.
Dada K. Solo travelers India, April 10, 2014
THE BEST SERVICE...

Central Location, comfortable accommodation, Great service
8
Ok guys...let me tell u first, I have never seen such a dedicated service till now. I mean i have travelled like half of Asia by now. But yes they have very dedicated staff. Let me tell u my short story...To keep money safe, I have kept my money in safety deposit box. But it was so safe that, i left in the hotel in a hurry to catch the plane. And when do i realize that i have forgot the money...only after reaching Changi airport, singapore. Now my head was spinning like my 50% budget of my trip was in a safe which i cant reach now. I simply write a mail to the hotel & yes they did respond confirming about the money promptly. Now after requesting them for transfer of money. They did transfer my money through Westren Union. Thank god and all the team of Kuta central park..u guys r doing great. My first choice in Bali...always KUTA CENTRAL PARK Hotel.
Sally M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Good value in a resort area

the pool, breakfast, price
8.3
Staff was very helpful. A bit far from the beach. The shuttle bus did not run very frequently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03