Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
George B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
A half way home on the way back

luxury rooms, friendly staff, always happy to help
7.3
great way to recover after island hopping for a few weeks.
Report this review
Tracy R. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Room was smelly, beds old and uncomfortable,
4.3
Not very good at all, loud music from the pool area from 0700 to 2200 even though pool hours were clearly marked as 0700 to 1900. Room was basic, towels and sheets grey, beds and pillows old and uncomfortable. Housekeeping did not clean room very well. There was a squashed bug on our shower the whole stay. room very noisy furniture being dragged etc I considered the pool area dangerous, lounges very close to pool edge and pavers uneven and there were some holes. Not enough pool beds for guests and very very low to ground making it hard to get down for me. There were no cushions on the lounges. The pool was cold most of the time as it was in the shade most of the day. Pool was closed for a full day for treatment during my stay. The air conditioning unit for upstairs leaked just outside my door so I could not sit outside on the provided seating. breakfast was cold with exception of egg station and the juice which should of been cold. Hotel not central at all $3 to $4 taxis into kuta. I went for a relaxing time to recover from major surgery and this was NOT the place. To say that I was disappointed with this hotel would be an understatement. Would not recommend for families, older couples, younger couples, well anyone really.
Report this review
Eun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2015
quite great

all the things great
10
Great!!I really like the building's outlook^^.Just u have to know it's located upper part of Kuta. Maybe it takes 20 minutes on foot to Kuta beach.
Report this review
Song H. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2015
great value hotel for money paid

location. good breakfast. not expensive
9
Location great. Nice breakfast. Good value for money
Report this review
Ya C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 10, 2015
Excellent Services

Friendliness of Staff, Room Comfort and Facilities
8.3
Just a night spent for transit. Managed to enjoy the complimentary breakfast with a variety of choices. The spa was worth it too. Excellent services from hotel pick up - check in - porter service - check out.
Report this review
Alice Y. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2015
what we see is different from what we had

near ayam betutu gilimanuk and giant supermarket
4
We dont feel comfortable staying there as room and service is far away from our expectation. The room is not clean and the location is far from the city center. No entertainment near there and what we found is only parking area and closed shops.
Report this review
Fong Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Quite nice

Cleanliness, big room, reasonable price
7.7
Delayed check in time
Report this review
Ika P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2015
ok

purple
6.7
Good
Report this review
Nazeefah M. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
value for money

comfort, nice, friendly staff
10
The room are spacious, value foe money. My husband like the design of this hotel. Though we check in late at night but the front desk are very helpful and friendly. The food are pleasant. I enjoy my stay here and would come again to this hotel.
Report this review
Margaret S. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2015
Darwin family

Pool, pool, pool
5
The breakfast was rubbish. Cheap and not tasty. The manager at front office knew I made a mistake with booking dates and at 3am in the morning, even tho he had a free room for us 4 of us, would not bring booking forward by a few hours so let us go and walk everywhere to find another hotel. He was trying to charge us double price for remaining hours. He also was aware that most hotels like the one they sent us to, only have security staff, not chech in staff, so the standard answer that time would be "we are full". I just think he was playing us and that we would go back and pay street price which double that on Agoda price. I thought this was not good public relations and sneaky. This hotel need work on customer relations.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08