or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Dangguo G. Solo travelers China, May 14, 2014
Nice place, valued for money

Massage; food; location.
7.3
It is not far away from the Kuta beach and the hotel provided free shuttle bus.
Meliana G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
huge standard room that i have never seen before

huge bedroom, nice swimming pool and nice dining area
8.3
Tara-Lee O. Families with young children Austria, May 11, 2014
Relaxing, pretty views and fantastic staff.

Kids pool and swings
8.3
Karen C. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
the room was so so...location was ok..

everything was ok...
4.7
the stay was ok,nothing too fancy or bad...anyway,is only a place to sleep.
Devina L. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Spacious room

Good price , spacious room
6.3
Oualid O. Solo travelers Tunisia, May 9, 2014
relaxing , calm , nicely located

friendly staff an great breakfast
6
it was calm , entertaining , relaxing with friendly staff a great thanks to reception staff specially to Lisa and his attention to guest need Also the hotel was nicely located in the city within few minutes from most attraction and the beach , i highly recommend the hotel to Bali visitor when is possible , definitely will come there again
Oon Y. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Good venue, nearest airport

Wifi, staff and confortable
8.3
Good
Norsiah Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2014
Very good places to sightseeing, beaches and sun,

Sightseeing, shopping and dining at Halal Restaurant.
7.3
I am very luck to know someone from there to be our driver. His name is Ananda, trusted person. He charge us with reasonable price and bring us to places that he has been experiences. The best place we went Spa for 2 hrs at $300,000 rupaih very good palace and worth for the money. As for food at Bali is very difficult to find Halal but our driver knows where is the best restaurant to dine. Our hotel that we stay Kuta Park Hotel provide Halal breakfast and we are safe to eat there.
Alice C. Solo travelers South Africa, May 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean, affordable

Great breakfast!, comfortable, great value for money
8
Super stay!
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 5, 2014
Satisfied

Friendly staff Family hotel Calm
6.7
I was really satisfied , I liked most the helpful friendly staff , I did not like the location . But it is a great hotel regarding the cost :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08