Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Denise N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Very Happy

breakfast comfy beds and great staff
8.7
Basant S. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
very good

rooms , food , staff
8
its was very relaxing , and all facilities were very good . good staff
Olimpio C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
GREAT

CLEAN GRAT STAFF VERY NICE BREAFIRST
8.7
Subashinih V. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Value for Money

Pool, Room, Breakfast and Transport
8.3
It was comfortable and value for money Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
clean

high speed internet
8
quite comfortable to stay at kuta central park hotel
Agnes C. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Big Room, clean & good breakfast
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Shuttle service provided to send guests to Discovery Mall, City Centre, Kuta & Legian Beach. Quite a variety of choice for breakfast - nice coffee. Giant supermarket and the Chinese Restaurant Skyroom Restaurant is just around the corner.
Benigno A. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
Just relaxed..

i love the food, the room and the pool.
8
It's a nice place to stay in perfect for couples and staff are very nice.
Benigno A. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Love the room the food ant the pool

breakfast buffet is nice, love the room and friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable and relaxing, they always maintain the cleanliness of room.
Kristina C. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2014
Great

airport transfer, room service, friendly staff
9.3
We only booked the hotel for a few hours because we had a midnight flight. From the few hours we were there it was pretty good, room service food was yummy and quick. Hotel was clean and nice. But we were on the third floor and when I opened the curtains to look out the window there was a wall outside and couldn't see any sunlight (it was hard to tell the time of day).
Olimpio C. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
my stay at this hotel was great , will stay again

clean great breack first, close aiport
8.7
my stay at kuta central was great, i did booked for superior room but no arrive staff upgraded to studio room that was even better, i did enjoy the breakfast was very good , staff was very friendly and help full.i planing back to bali in june and im quite sure will stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02