or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1229 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1229)
Sort by:
Sunly E. Couples Cambodia, March 21, 2014
This is a luxury hotel.

Service, Friendliness, comfortability
8.3
This is a nice and comfortable place to stay in Bali.
Ng L. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
amazing

polite. friendly. cleanest
10
Best and unforgettable experience and as I request they all promise for all my needed and hopefully that will go to stay at there again witb family.Thanks!
Darren L. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2014
Excellent choice of hotel

Superb staff, spacious and comfortable rooms, low cost
9.7
Would definitely recommend this hotel to people visiting bali. A great option for budget travellers.
Hery W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Very noisy

Swimming pool, car park, near to ATM
5.3
Location was good. Internet quite slow, it's very noisy, From the room can hear people talking. Floor not so clean
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
comfortable and the staffs are accomodating

clean , comfortable & good wifi accessiblity .
7
I am satisfied with the accomodation and the friendly hotel staffs.
Charla H. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2014
Nice hotel for our first night in Bali

Breakfast, Comfortable Bed, Nice Pool
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We were a bit worried at check-in when we found out that our room did not have a window, but the room was very comfortable and cool--a good place to rest. The hotel pool was lovely, although the prices at the swim-up bar were a bit higher than we anticipated. The breakfast included with the room was outstanding though!!
Astrid I. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
super value for money

cheap, free breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
Great stay. Payed $20 per pax per night for a triple suite. Toiletries were very standard. Room was very big and have a sofa and tea table.
Astrid I. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Value for money but not so clean.

Price, location, free buffet breakfast.
7.7
24-hr reception. Fast check-in during midnight. Friendly staff. Paid only around $30 SGD per night so value for money. Was upgraded to a superior although we paid for a standard room. Down side is the floor was not so clean, no indoor sandals, no head towels. Body towels look a bit dirty and old. A few insects in the room.
Alfred E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Both me and my friends would recommend this hotel.

Price, location, cleanliness. These are three best things about this hotel.
8
Good. It was a pleasant stay and the weather was friendly.
Tony B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Very noisy.

Food and room. can't think of a third.
6.7
Very noisy. Young adults coming home late through the very noisy corridors and young kids up early to run through the corridors and hit the pool right outside our door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02