Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Husni I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Good hotel

Good
8
Report this review
Ann B. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2014
Great

Staff room location quiet
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Salim A. Solo travelers Oman, December 29, 2014
I traveled to kuta for my holiday

clean & rooms photos
5
Not as expected I was very angry because not allowed to smoke at the room . You can't smoke at any room or at the hotel so you should go outside the hotel to smoke !!!!!!!! Otherwise you will pay very high money if you smoke at the room.Also I asked the staffs at the reception staffs for awake up call at morning but they didn't do it.
Report this review
Sadegh D. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
cheater and rude staff , I got disappointed
3.3
Generally I travel a lot and use to get my hotel from agoda , but this time I felt be cheated , rude front desk , cheater staff made me disappointed, if you check my name in your system, you can see how many time I got hotel from your web site, I am holding hospitality degree from Taylors university and Toulouse university and I familiar to every single move in hotel , I believe dis communication between guest and hotel would destroy trust and reputation of the business, please recheck this hotel before you increase the rate . Personally I never use this hotel again and I will inform to all friends and relatives around the world to stop using this hotel.
Report this review
Irvan T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Good

Room clean, good location
8
Nice, my kids love to stay here
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Cleanliness Matter

Service, Food
5
Report this review
Budsarin S. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2014
comfy room

all staff are friendly and hospitality mind. The room is quite big and clean
9
Report this review
Wibisana S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
overall, i am satisfy with kuta central park

clean, relax, worth
6.7
Report this review
Ramesh S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Nice Hotel but Location Not Convenient

Staff, Food, Environment
6.7
The biggest issue was the air condition. It was faulty and leaking in our first room. However, the second room was the same too. Their air condition position is all wrong - too far from bed / above entrance door. Was very very warm. Then location is far from beach, shopping and other interesting places. It is NOT in main Kuta area.
Report this review
Shu J. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
comfort bedroom

friendly staff, nice location,
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07