My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1085 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Javier F. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Nice place for a short stay

Close to restaurants, shoppings, and easy access to the public transport
8.7
The hotes is nice, it was ok for the price I paid for, it was for a deluxe room between 40 to 50 AUD, the restaurant and the SPA at the hotel was very expensive compare to the restaurants and SPAs in other hotels, Kuta Central Park charge us for service and tax for the restaurant and the spa, most of the other hotels haven charge us anything. Other issue was the room I booked for a deluxe room, but on my arrival there wasn't any deluxe room available so they upgraded my room to an studio room, It sounds good, but the fridge wasn't working properly, the tv is so hard to watch because it isn't pointing right to the bed or the living room, it is pointing nowhere, I have to say that I stayed for 9 nights and I made the complaint on the 7th night, I haven't noticed before because I never use them, and finally the breakfast for 9 days its so boring, EVERY DAY WAS EXACTLY THE SAME and the music too. out of that I have to say that the hotel was good, I went there for a short brake and have a rest, and I had it.
Norazian A. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2014
amazing time in Bali with the family.

Good breakfast, friendly staff, fast internet
8.7
we had a total of 6 adults and 3 young children stay at the hotel and it was such a great experience for all of us. friendly staff and always helpful. fast internet was a plus. the hotel is about 15 minutes by taxi to the beach and major shopping centres but at least it was away from all the loud noise. enjoyed our stay very much, and would recommend to other people. also love our room, big bed and couch and 2 tvs and 2 aircons.
Wisnu B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2014
Not so cozy

strategic location, reasonable price, large size
5
Poor room and staff performance so bad. For breakfast so average. Towels not so clean
Apoorva J. Couples India, January 27, 2014
Good stay at affordable rates

Buffet Breakfast, affordable, friendly staff
7.7
We arrived in hotel at 3pm but room was not available even when check-in time is 2pm. But we got room at around 3:15pm. However we got twin bed room and when I complained that we are a couple, they said they will change to double-bedroom next day. True to their word, they changed the bed to double bed the next night and we were very happy. The air-con intensity was low even when we set it to 17 C. That was the only problem. The buffet breakfast was wide spread and had many vegetarian options considering we are a veggie couple. The location of the hotel might just be a little far from Kuta main centre and the beach but with the taxis so cheap there, it's all okay. Overall good place to stay within budget. Definitely recommended
Carolyne C. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Not as expected

Shuttle bus, breakfast , friendly staffs
4.7
The room was smelly. When I got into the room a few minutes later house keeping came and offer to clean the room. Was the room not clean or ready yet at the time I check-in? Well I don't know about that one. The location for me was not so central. I have to take the taxi or shuttle bus to go for shopping. The hotel area has nothing interesting and seems like there's completely no shops, well there's a few but still. Not much of a choice. I would not recommend kuta central park hotel for tourist who likes to walk because the place was not central at all.
Windalina S. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2014
Located at the heart of Kuta, going anywhere seems

food, location, and easy access
8
The hotel is located a walk away from Legian street (notice that walk is not the most pleasent one because there is no decent sidewalk). We had a family room with three single beds. The room was nice and clean but we had troubles with room key which we had to "reset" every day in the reception. Otherwise the stay was good.
Miftaahul J. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
good location, friendly staff, near beach

friendly staff, clean, fast room service
8
.
John K. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
Comfortable, good value for the money, great staff

Attentive staff, big room, good pool
7.7
Very pleasant. The service was superb, I cannot say enough about the staff. The only negative is its location -- about 1 km from the beach. They have a free shuttle bus, but it does not run very frequently. Get a DELUXE room, it is well worth the extra $5/day as the standard rooms are small and have no windows.
Pravin S. Families with young children India, January 25, 2014
Excellent Hotle and very friendly staff

Friendly staff , Nice Ambienence ,Good Food
9.7
Excellent . Enjoyed it !!. We were family with an infant .Hotel is centrally located and has nice friendly staff .Only worry we had is the mosquitoes on the common area . ( it was wet season ). We went to Uluvatu and Dream Beach on Day 1 , taxi costed around 350,000Rp and next day to Kintamani ,Thirta Emaul( Holy Spring) , taxi costed around 550,000 . This prices are very much negotiable . Nice Vacation
Loo C. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2014
It was ok

Fast Internet
6.7
The hotel provides the basics but ventilation was not good. The bathroom stinks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04