My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Wan W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Value for money

Spacious, clean, comfortable
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable. Worth the money. Highly recommended.
Chen C. Solo travelers China, November 19, 2013
Big room, very nice staff

Very nice staff, Convenient to airport and Kuta/ Leigen Beach, Good performance price ratio
8.7
Very nice staff, Convenient to airport and Kuta/ Leigen Beach, Good performance price ratio...If there are more variety of breakfast and pick-up & send-off service, it would be excellent...
Greg C. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Ecxellent

Staff, both front desk and restaurant. 2. Clean. 3 Breakfast
8.7
Excellent. Staff were great !! All good. Shuttle service very handy , and above all I must mention the staff again. really polite and obliging in all respects. Could not praise them enough.
Jody-Lynne B. Families with older children Australia, November 19, 2013
fantastic

room pool and staff
10
Awesome cant wait to go back. The people are so friendly and helpful also
Carolina R. Couples Colombia, November 19, 2013
very comfortable stay

the staff, room and breakfast
8.7
Our two days at this hotel were very comfortable, as the hotel is farest from the beach as we expect we rent a scotter to go there and everywhere. Every one at the hotel was friendly and able to help us
Tjong J. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
poor

nothing
4
Not good the room is small and the airconditional not cool
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
nice stay

rate, service and location
6
very good and most important of all is the rate. the service is also good and location too
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, November 16, 2013
nice stay

location, rate and clean room
6
rate was quite reasonable and therefore quote happy with my stay
Parthiban N. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Such a Comfy Hotel!

Comfy,Clean and Friendly Staffs
10
It was our first trip to Bali and we decided to stay in at Kuta Central Park Hotel. I mentioned that we were arriving in Bali to celebrate our love anniversary. The hotel sales coordinator named Shinta Paramitha suggested to have our room decorated and have our bed decorated with flowers with personalized wordings. They also provided us with a piece of vanilla cake and candles. We reached the hotel at about 7pm after having our day city tour. We were welcomed by friendly staff and our check in was very efficient. We loved the room & the view of the beautiful swimming pool. Their balcony had artifical grass patches - beautifully done. There was nothing we could complain or say anything negative about this hotel. Everything went smooth! Oh yes,there was one night, where we were dead hungry and decided to order Mcdonald's, the hotel staff ensure accompanied the delivery man to our room to ensure we got our food. Perfect!
Fitri Y. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
fabulous and awesome holiday

swimming pool, fast internet, large room
6.3
It was great, they have some amenities we need but they don't provide slippers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08