My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1065 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Anna W. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2014
Comfort and good value

Staff are friendly , provide good breakfast and big room
9.3
Nice and clean hotel good value big room nice breakfast but shower water over fall outside bad. Floor design .
Jan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
nice hotel, good breakfast & 20 min to airport

comfortable room, good breakfast & 20min to airport.
8
Overeall is good but surrounding has no restaurant operating at night.
Precious G. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2014
love o b back for many times

staff, clean, with shuttle
7
worth for money, not so close with everywhere you still need to take taxi but is still cheap and they offe shuttle every 2 hrs
Kenneth G. Families with young children New Zealand, January 12, 2014
Value for money

Pool, room size. Location
9
We had a pleasant stay at Kuta. Our room was the triple studio which I recommend you get. Breakfast buffet was good, always were quick to refill any food that was going down. The only thing is, the pool does get really loud. So I would not suggest staying on the ground floor right next to,the pool. We were on the 3rd floor and had a balcony which was nice. Location is fine, if you don't have any children and have to push a stroller like us, you can walk into legion street. It's about 20-30 but in the morning it can be a nice walk. Otherwise it's a 5 min taxi ride into Kuta square if you don't catch the shuttle bus. It's only a 15-20 minute taxi ride from the airport.
Maria M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
kuwaci

Comfortable room,Comfortable bed, and Pizza with traditional bali spices.
5
Benfrizs M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Good

Nice, cool,
6
Sean C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
acceptable with a few issues

check-in, breakfast, comfortable bed
6
The hotel was nice but in a really busy odd styled business park. Very hard to find if you had to without a cab. The room was ok, I paid extra for a nicer view but what I got was a room with a view of an abandoned building that looked scary. The overall layout was nice regarding the room but with closer inspection the cleanliness of the shower and bathroom was poor. Mold in the grout and black where there should have been white, the whole floor and most of the walls. The pool is very narrow and long like a moat that runs down the center of the buildings two long curved sections. The three worst things about my stay was; #1 internet was hard to get on, and it was often down being repaired they kept telling me even though it appeared I had signal strength. #2 The gym was a problem as I got up early (7:15) and it was closed, all 20' x 20' room with a few workout equipment, a sign on the door that read hours of operation are, 9:00-5:00. What hotel gym opens at 9:00 am?? It wasn't like it needed staff to run this very small room. When I asked the front desk they did find me to be interesting and possibly helpful to pass on my concern about why I thought it should be open earlier, but that was there same response when #3 they placed me in a room between two families, next door to me and one below me, so at 2:00 a.m. I experienced the pleasure of stereo baby's crying for over an hour! I called them and asked if they placed me in the family section of the hotel? They again seemed concerned and expressed interest in helping me after tonight, they asked me to come to the front desk later today and we will try to move ou to a better position in the hotel.
Riwin H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
This hotel is a 3 stars "info by hotel staff' ??

Big room , nice staff , express check out
6
Extremeley noisy room , very noisy trolley front of your room & also music from swimming pool even the music actually play not loud at all. Aircon not cool . Need to be caution to walk into hotel room building since wet floor (must walk side of swimming pool to reach hotel room building ) . Cleanliness could be improve . Output of shower water not much pressure .
Rashid N. Couples Malaysia, January 08, 2014
Nice place

nice view. we tried spa massage and feeling more release our pressure..one more thing all staff very friendly and comfortable to communicate with them
7.7
After we booked, we called them to confirmation reservation. And inform this is first time we travel in Bali.. After we reached at Hotel, reservation's staff inform us the room will be upgrade for our speacial honeymoon with no charge..One of staff help us to pick our things up to room. A few minutes, honeymoon's special cake serving by them..me and wife feeling happy and say thanks a lot for the supprised..
Graham C. Solo travelers Australia, January 07, 2014
Great Fun and Friendly People

Comfort, Bar and Friendly Staff
9
Very friendly staff, quick check in, clean and comfortable room. Food was good and a nice clean Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08