or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1520 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1520)
Sort by:
Natalie W. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Lovely place friendly staff

The staff the food and the pool
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here only downside was it wasn't near the beach but was nice to have a few days away from crazy kuta the food in the restraunt was beautiful or if u fancy a change there's plenty of places to eat nearby tht suit any budget well recommended
Stuart B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Hello Bali

location, breakfast, room
8
Nice
Joseph L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Hotel is comfort , satisfy with it .

Studio room , pool and bar
7.7
Enjoy the trip , clean and tide
Ann H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Pleasant hotel

Bed comfortable, hot shower food ok
6
We got what we paid for
Katie H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Good hotel

Breakfast. Room. Staff.
7.7
Very nice hotel, good breakfast, nice rooms and staff are friendly and helpful. A little away from kuta centre but free shuttle bus into town and taxis are very cheap.
Tracy R. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Room was smelly, beds old and uncomfortable,
4.3
Not very good at all, loud music from the pool area from 0700 to 2200 even though pool hours were clearly marked as 0700 to 1900. Room was basic, towels and sheets grey, beds and pillows old and uncomfortable. Housekeeping did not clean room very well. There was a squashed bug on our shower the whole stay. room very noisy furniture being dragged etc I considered the pool area dangerous, lounges very close to pool edge and pavers uneven and there were some holes. Not enough pool beds for guests and very very low to ground making it hard to get down for me. There were no cushions on the lounges. The pool was cold most of the time as it was in the shade most of the day. Pool was closed for a full day for treatment during my stay. The air conditioning unit for upstairs leaked just outside my door so I could not sit outside on the provided seating. breakfast was cold with exception of egg station and the juice which should of been cold. Hotel not central at all $3 to $4 taxis into kuta. I went for a relaxing time to recover from major surgery and this was NOT the place. To say that I was disappointed with this hotel would be an understatement. Would not recommend for families, older couples, younger couples, well anyone really.
George B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
A half way home on the way back

luxury rooms, friendly staff, always happy to help
7.3
great way to recover after island hopping for a few weeks.
Eun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2015
quite great

all the things great
10
Great!!I really like the building's outlook^^.Just u have to know it's located upper part of Kuta. Maybe it takes 20 minutes on foot to Kuta beach.
Song H. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2015
great value hotel for money paid

location. good breakfast. not expensive
9
Location great. Nice breakfast. Good value for money
Alice Y. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2015
what we see is different from what we had

near ayam betutu gilimanuk and giant supermarket
4
We dont feel comfortable staying there as room and service is far away from our expectation. The room is not clean and the location is far from the city center. No entertainment near there and what we found is only parking area and closed shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02