My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1064 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Angelito I. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Budget Hotel

Budget Hotel, Free Shuttle Service, Fast checkin and check out
7.3
We booked this cheaper hotel on our last day in Bali since we will be flying back to Manila early in the morning the next day. I did not expect anything from this hotel as you're just paying what its worth. It is not near the center of Kuta but what's good is that they have free shuttle service going to Discovery Mall/Kuta Beach/Legian Beach.
Wei F. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
It was exactly or better than what I had expected.

location, staff performance and room size
9
It was perfect and I was extremely satisfied with the polite attitude of one of the housekeeping boys.
Joe W. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Nice hotel too much noise from children & building

Clean cheap
6.3
Ok too much noise from kids and building works, lovely clean spacious rooms tho, v friendly staff
Wee N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
enjoy spending time with kids here...

kids room
6
enjoy and relax
Anne R. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2014
A Nice Hotel

centrally located, nice swimming pool, close to Kuta Beach
8.3
Robyn B. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
great staff, wonderful food. beds a little hard

airport transfer, shuttle bus to kuta central, breakfast
7.7
stat was wonderful except noise from other guests due to world cup excitement. Beds are very hard and had trouble sleeping due to back surgery in past. Staff were excellent and always heplful
Airu L. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Big rooms, good service stuff and decent location
6.3
Most of the staffs make an effort to provide good service. I booked a triple room, and I think that room can house 5-6 people quite comfortably. What I do not like about this hotel is that it is not a fenced compound. There is no walls/ fence etc to indicate the hotel limits. The hotel is made up of a few buildings and coexist with shops along the road. As such I do not really feel safe as anyone can just walk into the compound without having to go thru the lobby/ security.
Tan B. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014

Breakfast corner
4
Lim C. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Nice hotel with spa, massage, cafe, pool

friendly staff, good service, nice breakfast
7.3
Part of the hotel is still under renovation. The location of the hotel is not as near to the kuta beach as stated. Staff are friendly and willing to assist though their English may not be as good. Room is cozy though the toilet may look a bit old.
Lay E. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
ok

value of money
6
normal 3 star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07