Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1798 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1798)
Sort by:
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Worth of money

the staff the strategic location the hotel
10
it was a pleasant stay, the staff was friendly even the guard too! Will be staying here again for our next trip to bali.
Report this review
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2015
WILL RETURN TO THE HOTEL ON MY NEXT TIME VISIT

BIG ROOM, QUITE GOOD LOCATION, ACCEPTABLE BREAKFAST
9.3
THE TRIPLE ROOM IS BIG ENOUGH FOR ME AND MY FRIENDS TO HAVE A COSY ENVIRONMENT STAYING THERE FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS. BREAKFAST IS IN THE ACCEPTABLE RANGE WITH SOME LOCAL AND WESTERN FOODS. 20 MINUTES WALK DISTANCE FROM THE HOTEL TO THE JALAN RAYA KUTA, WHICH IS THE MOST HAPPENNING ROAD IN KUTA.BUT PLEASE GO IN A GROUP OR ELSE TAKE TAXI TO THERE FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY.
Report this review
Willemijn W. Couples Netherlands, August 4, 2015
Great

Breakfast, bathroom, shuttlebus
8.3
Great! Stayed there 5 days. Really nice breakfast, clean, nice staff en shuttle bus to kuta and legian
Report this review
Roricko R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2015
Value for money

location, value, breakfast
8
Nice
Report this review
Shane W. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
Outstanding friendly staff!

Friendliness of staff. Great Wifi. Great value for money.
8.7
Would recommend Kuta Central Park to anyone wanting a good value for money hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. Everything was clean. Wifi was great. Much better than a hotel we paid three times as much for. Buffet breakfast was awesome. Couple of negatives, not a lot of space around the pool between the pool and the sun beds, and it's slippery on the paths when wet. They run a free shuttle into the busier parts of kuta otherwise taxis are a couple of dollars. Would stay there again no problems
Report this review
Stephen G. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
good value for money not far from Legian St.

friendly staff. free car parking. comfortable clean room
9
Comfortable stay but had room with no natural light which I didn't like. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jenny Y. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 28, 2015
The best hotel for low price

Staff, clean, location
10
Report this review
Jhonex H. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2015
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Food, Pool and Location
9.7
Report this review
Celsa D. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
8
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Report this review
Nicole D. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Kuta Central Park..

Staff were friendly
3.7
The staff were very friendly. However despite asking for a double they gave us two single beds.. Which sucked because we booked well in advance and it was a romantic get away. Room was never cleaned before 4, we would get home and want to shower and the staff would insist on cleaning our room at the same time. Pool closes at 7 and bar closes at 10. Cocktails are $7ea and you buy two to get one free, doesn't sound too bad but considering they're generally $5-6 ea on the street and 1 for 1 it really adds up quickly. Serving sizes were small and we ended up going out for breakfast as it was the same every morning with not much variety or cold drinks. We were told it was free wifi but they gave us a bill for it on the way out. They also let people in off the street so we were being harassed for transport when we weren't even dressed properly.. Despite being super friendly, staff really pushed for you to stay at the hotel for dinner, pay to join in on hotel events ect normally would be okay but they would literally stand at our table, or by the pool and continually and come talk to us about it numerous times over the day and night, then question where we were if we weren't at the events. Was ages away walking so needed to cab it, only about $3 though but it's nice to walk and check things out. Wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06