arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2168 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sau T.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
Fair price.
Staff politeness. convenient location. Good service.
Satisfied.

Palwinder S.
Australia
November 23, 2015
I like the atmosphere there staff very frindly
frindly staff , helpful, and girls working in restaurant very ploit and beautiful
Overall very good but weather was very hot outside

Dayang A.
Singapore
November 19, 2015
Awesome
The hotel staffs were friendly,the driver was friendly and they surprised me & my husband by celebrating his birthday.
It was quite an interesting experience.

SITI M.
Indonesia
November 19, 2015
Nice
I like the few
I like the room and the place of the hotel .

Jim M.
Australia
November 19, 2015
Recommended
Staff courtesy & efficiency
Good value- quality hotel

Peter V.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
This hotel don't worth the price .sick hotel ever
This hotel dont worth the price. Other hotel cheaper and nicer. The pool is funny small .The staff there can't help u ..no need to ask them where to go ..cause they also don't know. ..and not provide any city map..the room also very very far from reception.and the staff there are Racial

Alagendra M.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
Hidden Gem
Room..Pool..Breakfast
Suite 2bedroom / 2bathroom with bath tub were simply superb..spacious, clean with big beds. Friendly staff..will definetly stay here if i visit bali again..

Karen G.
Australia
November 16, 2015
A Really good hotel foe the price
Room. Restaurant and Pool
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Real value for money. My only concern was that the music in the passageways around the rooms were sometimes too loud and not always an appropriate type. I think it should be relaxing music that you can only hear while walking along the corridors. At times it was very loud and could be heard above the TV with the room door closed. A definite plus is the free shuttle service every 2 hours from the hotel to Discovery, Kuta and Legian.

Suk L.
Malaysia
November 12, 2015
Good value accomodation
Swimming pool, clean and spacious room
We managed to get a corner room so it was spacious, but the other 3 rooms that my friends stayed were slightly smaller. The rooms were clean and tidy yet the air conditioner was a down fall. The rooms were still hot and stuffy even though we had on the air conditioner at the lowest temperature/highest fan for whole night. However, we all appreciated the breakfast which was good with various choices. Two thumbs up for the service staffs, who were absolutely friendly, polite and prompt.

Welly S.
Indonesia
November 09, 2015
Cheap Hotel with Low Value
It's cheap, but that's all.
Some of the staff are helpfull, but some are not. When I arrived, i had to wait for sometime before i could go to my room because there were issues with my hotel room card. There was a time when i have waited for the small lift to go to my room floor (which took so much time considering it was only a 3 floor building), the hotel staff filled the lift with troleys and didn't let me take the lift. So I had to wait longer. I didn't try the food, but I saw people left the food outside of their room with only small portion were being eaten. The room also a bit dirty, and didn't have windows which natural light could come in. The lighting also very dim, so the room is a bit gloomy. And the bed seemed to be not clean. People also smoking everywhere in the pool, so i could not take my daughter to the pool. The location also a bit far from the kuta beach and legian, you need to take a vehicle to go to the kita attraction area. Well, it's a cheap hotel anyway. But it does not deserve the 4 stars. You can have better hotels with the same price.