Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2134 reviews

1448 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2134)
Sort by:
Claudia B. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2015
Relaxing holidays

staff, comfort and facilies
9.3
I had a good time at The Kuta Central Park Hotel. The air-conditioning was not working well as it was too hot. We also missed out on our breakfast leave, despite we had asked for it night before, it has not been prepared for early morning. However, everything else was very good and I would recommend that hotel to friends.
Report this review
Ricky S. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2015
Kuta central park hotel

Cpretty cheap, clean, near to the airport (15 minutes driving),
8.7
Great, room is very big since we book the studios room, clean, and comfort . But i'm sorry that the breakfast menu is not that good enough
Report this review
Norhidayah M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Nice affordable hotel

Service is good, prompt action by hotel staff when assistance/help is required. Pretty spacious room ( mine was superior room), clean and neat. Wifi speed is great.
8
I had pleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. At first , the hotel layout seems pretty confusing (got lost 2 times finding my way back to room and the lobby). I think the small Balinese garden is unique and smart idea of changing the in between shoplot area into something interesting
Report this review
Amiripalli S. Solo travelers India, October 2, 2015
good

food,hospatality.
10
good
Report this review
Azinoor A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2015
Comfortable.. Friendly staff..

1. The hotel conditions. 2. The foods. 3. The staffs.
8.3
I stayed with my family (my husband, a 13-yo daughter and 6-yo son) and the hotel is comfortable for the family. There are shops, spa and restaurants around the hotel. The swimming pool also suitable for kids (not to shallow and not too deep).
Report this review
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2015
good experiences with this hotel

the location is strategic. the room is clean and the staff is helpful
8
Report this review
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2015
Great value for the money.

staff cleanliness value
9.7
The location is a little out of the hustle and bustle of Legian. It took about 40 mins to walk back from Kuta beach. The Hotel does offer a free shuttle bus to the main areas, also taxi drivers are always available at the reception; dearer than the local bluebird taxis. Stayed 3 nights and my room was cleaned every day. The hotel restaurant is available all day and has BBQ's on certain nights. Staff are friendly and engaging and try to help whenever possible. I didn't use the pool so can't comment on it but it looked fine. The lower price rooms don't have windows just a bizarre corner with pebbles in it! On my return in a few days I have booked a higher class room with a balcony for not much extra. Does it warrant 4 stars, possibly not; however I have stayed in worse.
Report this review
Juancho C. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2015
Nice Stay at Kuta Central Park

Kuta Central Park
9
Room is clean and comfy and quiet, with windows. Wifi is a bit weak. Breafast is very good. Staff very helpful and sunny. Value for money is good. Will stay again at Kuta Central Park.
Report this review
Almodad A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2015
so so

food, taxi, meeting room
6
Report this review
Annelia A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2015
big room yet usual decor

value for money, location, breakfast
5.3
pretty good
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1448 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06