Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1229 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1229)
Sort by:
Farid S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
absolutely wonderful staff from the moment we arri

staff, clean, easy access to the city, airport, clubs
10
Wonderful. Friendly staff, clean luxury room. Smiley faces,
Debbie G. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2014
Great service, great staff , good location

staff hospitality, breakfast, was excellent. Best Balineese Pizza in Bali!
8
staff were amazing, the hotel was clean, pricing at restaurant was good. Although not right on top of the beach, the hotel offers a free shuttle service to the Beach and shopping area. There is a large supermarket and atm 3 minute walk from hotel. As it is off the main area there are no market stall holders hassling you as soon as you walk out of the hotel. I would stay here again, good value! And try the Balinese Pizza from the restaurant.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2014
Comfortable with good pleasant staff.

Large room,Pleasant Staff and Good Breakfast
6
Very pleasant. Hotel is was priced accordingly to our expectations.
Kwee P. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Nice swimming pool and big room

Nice swimming pool, big room and breakfast
7.7
We spent 4 nights at the Kuta Central Park hotel. First impression: surrounding area isn't that nice but the hotel itself, the staff, room (just a little disappoint of room view, when I booking is pool view but when check-in are not with pool view), and shuttle make up for the not-so-picturesque abandoned building surrounding areas. Our room was spacious, wifi very good, breakfast not bad, and the pool looked wet but very good for drinks and with our group in the pool. We were love very much the pool with the bar there.
Kwee P. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Nice swimming pool and big room

Nice swimming pool, big room and breakfast
8
We spent 4 nights at the Kuta Central Park hotel. First impression: surrounding area isn't that nice but the hotel itself, the staff, room (just a little disappoint of room view, when I booking is pool view but when check-in are not with pool view), and shuttle make up for the not-so-picturesque abandoned building surrounding areas. Our room was spacious, wifi very good, breakfast not bad, and the pool looked wet but very good for drinks and with our group in the pool. We were love very much the pool with the bar there.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2014
A pleasant stay, Location is a Taxi ride bus ride

The Hotel was good for the price we paid. Customer service was also very good.
6.7
A pleasant stay with friendly staff, Breakfast was good and the service was great.We enjoyed our stay there.
Denise N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Very Happy

breakfast comfy beds and great staff
8.7
Basant S. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
very good

rooms , food , staff
8
its was very relaxing , and all facilities were very good . good staff
Olimpio C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
GREAT

CLEAN GRAT STAFF VERY NICE BREAFIRST
8.7
Subashinih V. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Value for Money

Pool, Room, Breakfast and Transport
8.3
It was comfortable and value for money Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07