Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2236 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Brydie O. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Pretty avarage
The buffet breakfast was good, the staff friendly and helpful and it was good to be able to get a family room
The room was poorly lit and had no windows so it felt pretty dark and uninviting. There was a fake window and overall it wasn't the kind of place you would want to spend any time in. Beds were comfy and room clean. My kids enjoyed the pool and the playground but the children room /kids club is just an empty room with a small ball pit and a TV and PlayStation that don't work ( no toys or activities) It was an ok place for a couple of days but I wouldn't want to spend my whole holiday there
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Natasha L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Huge, spacious rooms near to many good local eater
Cleanliness, size of rooms and shuttle service
Kuta Central Park Hotel is located within walking distance from great eateries like Bali Bakery and the famous Bawah Pohon satay. Hotel also offers shuttle services to the beach and Discovery Mall. All in all, a fantastic hotel for the price you're paying, with a good location for those looking for something a little quieter. Hotel is clean, spacious, and not crowded at all
Reviewed December 06, 2015

FATHIHA F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean and spacious room, Friendly staff, Worth every penny spend
As I am a solo traveler,my room was in a very good condition. Better than i expected for a standard room with affordable price. It was clean, spacious (obviously), very comfortable, and the balcony view over the front pool was so nice. Staffs were friendly. Foods were good. I'd definitely staying here again in my upcoming trip to Bali.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Shu T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice location
Nice location, relax
Air-cond have to service, very hot
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Elnora P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Okay
Friendly helpful and good attitude
Great except the aircon isn't working good prapirly
Reviewed December 03, 2015

MUHAMMAD I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
WILL NEVER COME BACK
Horrible. Water in the bathroom taps were black in colour. I had to keep reminding my 3 kids not to use the water to brush their teeth. Toilet water has a bad smell and staff informed that they were in the midst of fixing the pipings outside. Breakfast was upsetting too.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

LIHUA X. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great Joy
Friendly staffs, nice room, nice swimming pool
I had a great time in this hotel. The staffs were very friendly, especially the car drivers. We rent a car at the reception. The driver was very kind and guided us to discover the beautiful views. We are really impressed.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

kheng O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
4 days stay
price
booked a family room with bunk bed, checked in hassle free at 3 am however the pics on agoda was not what it was like The room I feel was not well lighted enough, tiled floors. it was quiet , sheets were change daily and staff were curteous
Reviewed November 30, 2015

vinay B. from Mauritius
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Indonesian food
Breakfast,close to everything, nice staff
Great
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Patrick T. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
kuta central
Catering staff and hospitality
Awesome
Reviewed November 30, 2015