Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2136 reviews

1453 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2015
good experiences with this hotel

the location is strategic. the room is clean and the staff is helpful
8
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2015
Great value for the money.

staff cleanliness value
9.7
The location is a little out of the hustle and bustle of Legian. It took about 40 mins to walk back from Kuta beach. The Hotel does offer a free shuttle bus to the main areas, also taxi drivers are always available at the reception; dearer than the local bluebird taxis. Stayed 3 nights and my room was cleaned every day. The hotel restaurant is available all day and has BBQ's on certain nights. Staff are friendly and engaging and try to help whenever possible. I didn't use the pool so can't comment on it but it looked fine. The lower price rooms don't have windows just a bizarre corner with pebbles in it! On my return in a few days I have booked a higher class room with a balcony for not much extra. Does it warrant 4 stars, possibly not; however I have stayed in worse.
Juancho C. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2015
Nice Stay at Kuta Central Park

Kuta Central Park
9
Room is clean and comfy and quiet, with windows. Wifi is a bit weak. Breafast is very good. Staff very helpful and sunny. Value for money is good. Will stay again at Kuta Central Park.
Almodad A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2015
so so

food, taxi, meeting room
6
Annelia A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2015
big room yet usual decor

value for money, location, breakfast
5.3
pretty good
Yifan W. Couples Taiwan, September 25, 2015
Central Park

The breakfast is awesome
9.3
15minutes walk to Carrefour 25minutes walk to Kuta Beach
Fuad A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2015
My go to Hotel

Staff, Location, Food
7.7
I have found my go to hotel the next time I go to Bali, I will be staying at this hotel only if I am ever in Bali.
Mohammed O. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 19, 2015
Good but not that cmso much...

Breakfast meal ot was good
6.7
Andrew W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2015
Ok stay

Clean and big room, quiet room, easy check in and check out
5.3
Far from anywhere. Room (222) is clean and spacious. Bathroom is spacious as well. Breakfast is ok. Gym is very simple. Sauna must pay, and combined place male and female. Coming to this hotel again next time? No thanks
Azizul H. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2015
I give it 3.5 star

Breakfast, Staff
7.3
Over all it was just ok for us as we mostly when out and only came back to sleep.. Breakfast was nice but our room light near the door did not work. Then again we did not bother to report it as it was unimportant...
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1453 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03