or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1063 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1063)
Sort by:
Saiful L. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Comfortable

Clean
7.3
Wong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
good

nice bed,nice staff,value for money
6
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
spacious and clean room

room size, swimming pool, bfast
9.7
the room is very spacious for a family with 2 young children. breakfast also nice, with a lot of variety of food. location is a bit out from the main road but we are ok with it because we have our own transport. nice swimming pool also. surely will be back again
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
good stay

room, swimming pool, breakfast
8
the room is very spacious, and breakfast also nice, with a lot of variety of food. location is a bit out from the main road but we are ok with it because we have our own transport. nice swimming pool also. surely will be back again
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
good stay

spacious room, nice bfast, good swimming pool
8
the room is very spacious, and breakfast also nice, with a lot of variety of food. location is a bit out from the main road but we are ok with it because we have our own transport. nice swimming pool also. surely will be back again
Harsono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Big room with standard bath room

- Good location
8
Rommy A. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Nice location, comfortable, and friendly staff

Great room with comfortable beds, nice swimming pool , nice breakfast
6.3
The hotel was great but a bit far from Kuta beach though they have free shuttle service but to limited time only. rooms were clean and comfortable. Swimming pool was nice. But cannot have shelter during raining if want to sitting down near the pool. the airport drop off fee is way higher than fetching a taxi. they should consider providing free airport pick up and drop off for guest.
Rommy A. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2013
affordable hotel, with friendly staffs

comfortable beds, nice swimming pool , nice breakfast
6.7
The stay was fun! Had a comfortable stay. The breakfast was ok, with wide variey. The internet is fast. The room and environment is clean and relaxing. Worth the stay.
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
amazing

friendly staffbig room and good services
8.3
Zulkarnain M. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Fun Star

Friendly staff, locations was good and there is free shuttle service
7.7
My stay with my family was great. The hotel staff is very friendly. check in and out was fast. a hotel which is good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06