or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Sally M. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Just not my cup of tea...

nice big verandah, tv and fridge
4.7
Forgot airport pick up.....4 hr wait in lobby to check into room after red eye flight. Noisy renovations in room upstairs. Staff were nice.
Great D. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice city hotel

big space, clean and good breakfas
8.3
Karen N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Affordable yet pleasurable hotel

big rooms, large beds , nice staffs
8.3
My stay at Kuta Central Park Hotel was very pleasurable. We booked the family sized room and the room was bigger than what we have imagine. The room consist of one king bed, one single bed,mini refrigerator, sofa(can also sleep here too) . The swimming pool of the hotel is not really big, but it's fun enough too swim.
Hui S. Families with older children China, December 26, 2013
Beautiful and relaxig

Spacious bedroom, relaxing swimming pool, nice breakfast
8
Very convenient, spacious bedroom and comfortable beds, nice breakfast buffet and a relaxing swimming pool, free shuttle to the shopping mall
Saw E. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
satisfied and will be back again next time

clean, comfortable, friendly
9.3
everyone satisfied with the rooms, it was clean and comfortable. breakfast is ok, comes with variety of choices. one things that is not good enough is the pool, not big enough.
Saiful L. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Comfortable

Clean
7.3
Wong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
good

nice bed,nice staff,value for money
6
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
spacious and clean room

room size, swimming pool, bfast
9.7
the room is very spacious for a family with 2 young children. breakfast also nice, with a lot of variety of food. location is a bit out from the main road but we are ok with it because we have our own transport. nice swimming pool also. surely will be back again
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
good stay

room, swimming pool, breakfast
8
the room is very spacious, and breakfast also nice, with a lot of variety of food. location is a bit out from the main road but we are ok with it because we have our own transport. nice swimming pool also. surely will be back again
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
good stay

spacious room, nice bfast, good swimming pool
8
the room is very spacious, and breakfast also nice, with a lot of variety of food. location is a bit out from the main road but we are ok with it because we have our own transport. nice swimming pool also. surely will be back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08