Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2142 reviews

1455 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2015
Ok stay

Clean and big room, quiet room, easy check in and check out
5.3
Far from anywhere. Room (222) is clean and spacious. Bathroom is spacious as well. Breakfast is ok. Gym is very simple. Sauna must pay, and combined place male and female. Coming to this hotel again next time? No thanks
Report this review
Azizul H. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2015
I give it 3.5 star

Breakfast, Staff
7.3
Over all it was just ok for us as we mostly when out and only came back to sleep.. Breakfast was nice but our room light near the door did not work. Then again we did not bother to report it as it was unimportant...
Report this review
Wandy S. Groups Indonesia, September 18, 2015
last night at bali

huge room,location, and facitilies of the hotel
8
i was staying at 17 sep....it`s good...got a lot of facilities..,such as pool,gym, also spa...i went for facial...it`s very good...overall it`s worth the price...quite cheap but good
Report this review
Keith O. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2015
Solo meet girl to stay

Breakfast good for aussie
8
Good
Report this review
Darryl W. Solo travelers Thailand, September 18, 2015
Average hotel in less than ideal location

The staff were friendly, the room was comfortable, price was reasonable
5.3
I was very disappointed in the location. Also, balcony overlooked commercial area - not very pleasant. Felt uncomfortable with the Muslim feel to the place.
Report this review
Praditya K. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2015
Good price good room

This room is big, clean and its worth the price
8.7
So far so good, staff ok..cleaning service fast response..if you want to sleep over with cheap price,this hotel give you more than the price
Report this review
Abdull S. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2015
This my 2nd trip to bali.. Luv the place

The room n food is ok ok for the price but friendly staff
7.7
I luv ti stay here will come here againt if i went to bsli next trip
Report this review
Sowmya L. Couples India, September 15, 2015
Not 7.5

Location
5.7
Report this review
Salim S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
Just average

Cheap location and shuttle bus
5.7
Not so happy on first day, given room with only view to a wall request room change the next day
Report this review
Jeremy A. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2015
Rates is good

location, freindly, value of money
6
we are there for a few hour only cause we need to be at the airport at 4am. the staff is very friendly and accomadating.the room is clean and just nice for a short stay.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1455 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08