Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Joanne N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2014
good and relaxing

wifi,large comfortable bed, nice pool
6.3
Overall had a good stay except for the toilet stain which was disgusting to look at.
Hana I. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
it was not as what i expected the hotel to be

pool bar, quiet,, spoilt for spa choices
5
Not as great as what i thought i lt wld be. The aircon was not strong enough. The shower head was not strong enough
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Brilliant. Centrally located and easily accessible

Big room, nice pool, and friendly staffs
8
Syed A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2014
A good hotel for rest after full day of activities

separated swimming pool for kids & adult, kid's club room, friendly staff
7.3
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel in a standard room with my wife and 2 kids. No pork served in buffet breakfast so it is suitable for Muslim family. The room sized is acceptable for 'standard room' type. Swimming pool is not that big but it's still acceptable. Their staffs are attentive enough. They provided free wifi which its speed is average and acceptable. Overall, I recommend this hotel if you have full day activities like shopping/visiting history places/etc and only stay for the night to rest and sleep. Malay: Saya tinggal selama 2 malam di hotel ini di dalam bilik standard bersama isteri dan 2 anak. Tiada daging babi/khinzir dihidangkan dalam bufet sarapan pagi jadi ia sesuai untuk keluarga Muslim. Saiz bilik masih ok untuk jenis 'bilik standard'. Kolam renang tidak begitu besar tetapi ia masih boleh diterima. Kakitangan mereka cukup prihatin. Wifi percuma disediakan di mana kelajuannya sederhana dan masih boleh diterima. Secara keseluruhan, saya mengesyorkan hotel ini jika anda mempunyai aktiviti harian penuh seperti membeli-belah / melawat tempat-tempat sejarah / dsb dan hanya tinggal di hotel pada sebelah malam untuk berehat dan tidur.
Clive B. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
Stay was fanstastic, we did pay more than average.

Service, Room, Location
9.3
From the moment the taxi dropped us off we were well cared for. We did not specify that we needed a queen bed, although we booked a room for two. Therefore we got a upgraded to a higher quality fantastic room but had to deal with the fact we had two single beds instead of one queen. This worked out better for us as one of us was sick. Apart from this the employees were fanstastic, always smiling, remembered us when we were around the hotel. All the employees spoke fantastic english which made things easier. The hotel also had spas and massages, however we found out later they were quite a bit more expensive than outside the hotel. Overall i would totally go there again, it was a great service provided and I am very grateful. Thank you Hotel Central Park
Xujuan Z. Couples China, January 23, 2014
the hotel is food, nice staff, great breakfast.

great buffet breakfast.
9.3
Katherine P. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
Service with a smile

The service provided by the staff was excellent, the room was very clean with a comfortable bed and pillows.
8
Huang Y. Families with young children China, January 19, 2014
Close to airport, big clean room, great breakfast

Close to airport, big clean room, great breakfast
9
Very nice and clean. Always staff around to help. Free shuttle to shopping center and beach. Nice and clean pool. Great variety at breakfast and reasonable price at bar. Overall we had a great time. Only problem I at first booked one night and was told no room available when we tried to stay longer; but was able to book room from agoda, at higher price than the first night even though we had the same room.
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 18, 2014
Wonderful hotel but far away from beach

Large room, neat and clean, good variety of breakfast
9
It is really a lovely hotel. Stuffs are very cooperative and friendly. Breakfast is awesome. The hotel's service is superb.
Jennifer M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2014
nil

nil
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07