or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1451 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Catharina B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Value for money hotel

inexpensive, good location but small pool
7.3
We booked this hotel for the price consideration and we planned to go around by rented motorcycle, so the location is good as it is not in a hectic and traffic area. We booked a room with balcony/terrace but our room was upgraded to a studio room. Unfortunately, there is no balcony for the room, and the room is located in a very small aisle and hard to find. Thus the room has limited air circulation, it is not very airy. The pool is too small for this big hotel.
Aditya K. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Value for the money

Good as a transit hotel
9
Very good, we like the swimming pool. Clean room as well
Juny R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Family hotel

Nice kids swimming pool
7
Good for family stay here, nice kids swimming pool , good restaurant , kind any staff
Dinar A. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
honeymoon

good
6.3
Abdull S. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
simple hotel cannot say 4star ...

only the staff friendly n helpful
5.7
we paid hotel pick up from airport but they late for 15minit.i stay for 5 nite n the room toilet flood with water and the towel poor quality. 3rd day room n towel never clean n change. n for the breakfast alway the same menu.... i disagrredd this hotel 4star it must be state 2star very disgrace for 4star hotel as we alway go vacation ...( i not sure if bali consider 4star for this kind of hotel ???)
Angelito I. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Budget Hotel

Budget Hotel, Free Shuttle Service, Fast checkin and check out
7.3
We booked this cheaper hotel on our last day in Bali since we will be flying back to Manila early in the morning the next day. I did not expect anything from this hotel as you're just paying what its worth. It is not near the center of Kuta but what's good is that they have free shuttle service going to Discovery Mall/Kuta Beach/Legian Beach.
Efi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Good service

Friendly staff, free wifi, location
6.3
Good point with friendly and helpful staff, good location,
Wei F. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
It was exactly or better than what I had expected.

location, staff performance and room size
9
It was perfect and I was extremely satisfied with the polite attitude of one of the housekeeping boys.
Joe W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Nice hotel too much noise from children & building

Clean cheap
6.3
Ok too much noise from kids and building works, lovely clean spacious rooms tho, v friendly staff
Wee N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
enjoy spending time with kids here...

kids room
6
enjoy and relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07