arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Matthew B.
Australia
October 11, 2015
Great budget hotel
Great staff, big rooms, ok pool
Great stay, excellent and accommodating staff. Poor location - 20-25 min shuttle/taxi to beach. Rooms are large and request for pool view room and late checkout were fulfilled free of charge. Pool is ok but doesn't get full sun so can get a little cold. All in all a good budget hotel but not really resort style whee you can hang around the pool for the day.

10 Amiripalli S.
India
October 10, 2015
good
food,hospatality.
good

9.3 claudia B.
Australia
October 08, 2015
Relaxing holidays
staff, comfort and facilies
I had a good time at The Kuta Central Park Hotel. The air-conditioning was not working well as it was too hot. We also missed out on our breakfast leave, despite we had asked for it night before, it has not been prepared for early morning. However, everything else was very good and I would recommend that hotel to friends.

10 Barbara H.
United States
October 08, 2015
Excellent!
Service, room, staff
An incredible value! We booked only one night between flights but would have happily stayed longer. We will be back!

8 Norhidayah Z.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
Nice affordable hotel
Service is good, prompt action by hotel staff when assistance/help is required. Pretty spacious room ( mine was superior room), clean and neat. Wifi speed is great.
I had pleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. At first , the hotel layout seems pretty confusing (got lost 2 times finding my way back to room and the lobby). I think the small Balinese garden is unique and smart idea of changing the in between shoplot area into something interesting

8.3 Azinoor B.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Comfortable.. Friendly staff..
1. The hotel conditions. 2. The foods. 3. The staffs.
I stayed with my family (my husband, a 13-yo daughter and 6-yo son) and the hotel is comfortable for the family. There are shops, spa and restaurants around the hotel. The swimming pool also suitable for kids (not to shallow and not too deep).

7 anthonette F.
Philippines
October 06, 2015
Ok stay
Value

8.7 Ricky S.
Indonesia
October 06, 2015
Kuta central park hotel
Cpretty cheap, clean, near to the airport (15 minutes driving),
Great, room is very big since we book the studios room, clean, and comfort . But i'm sorry that the breakfast menu is not that good enough

6 Almodad A.
Indonesia
October 05, 2015
so so
food, taxi, meeting room

9.7 Paul F.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2015
Great value for the money.
staff cleanliness value
The location is a little out of the hustle and bustle of Legian. It took about 40 mins to walk back from Kuta beach. The Hotel does offer a free shuttle bus to the main areas, also taxi drivers are always available at the reception; dearer than the local bluebird taxis. Stayed 3 nights and my room was cleaned every day. The hotel restaurant is available all day and has BBQ's on certain nights. Staff are friendly and engaging and try to help whenever possible. I didn't use the pool so can't comment on it but it looked fine. The lower price rooms don't have windows just a bizarre corner with pebbles in it! On my return in a few days I have booked a higher class room with a balcony for not much extra. Does it warrant 4 stars, possibly not; however I have stayed in worse.