or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1576 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1576)
Sort by:
Divya P. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
kuta central park hotel

the staff was helpful, the location is strategic and the environment is amazing
7
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days. I spent my first two days and my last day in this hotel during my one week trip to bali. The first room we got was a big difference in quality compared to the first one we got. The first room had issues with the shower and also some basic things in the room was not provided. The second room was amazing and had a beautiful wallpaper. I was just unhappy as the bedsheets had stains and upon replacement the new sheets has stains. This hotel has a lot potential if this issues is fixed. I would rate this hotel average. I loved the friendliness of the staff and the environment a lot. It was a very peaceful place to spend my holiday at.
Li L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Value for Money

Location,Hotel Condition/Cleanliness,Value for Money
8
Zhi J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Clean, Helpful Staff and worth the money

Cleanliness, Helpful and Spacious
10
The hotel is located near to the beach and legian, where you can go for surfing and shopping by walking for around for like 15 mins? The staff was helpful and polite, greets you with a smilewhenever they see you. The room service was fabulous, they make sure your room is clean and ready to be used. Thumbs up!
Mareva A. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Will definately comeback here.

Food. Location. Service
9.3
The hotel is nice. Its a value for money. The room is clean though the room towels were old already. The breakfast buffet was good too. The staffs were very efficient. They will respond on your needs as soon as possible. The room service was good as well. The food was delicious. I will definately comeback to this Hotel the next time I come back to Bali.
Imroze H. Couples Bangladesh, August 28, 2014
Not bad

Reasonable price, friendly staff, breakfast
7
We stayed for 2 nights but we were out most of the time. I would say compare to its price the hotel is really nice. The room had a very damn smell and we hv seen cockroaches in the toilet. Other than that everything was gud
Stephen S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Good value for money with friendly staff.

Staff were all friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast. Good value for money.
7.7
It suited my requirements for my business trip but location not ideal for holidaymakers who want to be closer to the beach and nightlife. In fairness, a free shuttle bus to the beach helps to overcome this inconvenience. Good swimming pool which my room overlooked, but allowing use of it by noisy children at 7.15 am is not acceptable. Breakfast was excellent both in terms of quality and variety and a good way to start the day. Finally, without exception, I found the staff very friendly and helpful and always ready to give advice when needed.
Dhaivat D. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2014
Best Value for Money, Very good location

Pool is nice, Message is very good, Value for Money
7.7
Hotel Dinner Menu does not have anything much for Veg option or Child food
Kian Y. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Good, friendly & polite staff

Good, nice & polite staff
6.7
The food was average, less variety. the staff are friendly, polite & helpful. The hotel was clean but the toilet has many small cockroaches running around. Spent lot of time killing them. The location was not near the beach, quite a distance to Kuta shopping area. The taxi was horrible, refused to turn on the meter & rude.
Jamie G. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
run down spot

Kuta Central Park Hotel
3.3
place does not look any thing near like the photos, run down and crap. small rooms, aircon broken. we did not even stay 1 day before we moved. were happy to lose the money we paid for the 7 days just to get out of the place and into something decent where you can close your eyes and not wonder what will be walking over you.
Shelly D. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Value for money

Compfy beds, friendly staff and courtesy bus
8.7
Lovely hotel to stay in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06