or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1436 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1436)
Sort by:
Naomi B. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2014
Below standard and dissapointed in service

Brekky, bar, in room comfort.
6.7
I was disappointed in the lack of cleanliness. The rooms were regularly not cleaned and water not supplied or towels. I had to repeatedly ask for towels and face cloths. Our room began pouring water from a light next to the air conditioner. I notified staff around 9.30am. It was not until 5 pm it was fixed and we were relocated. No towels were provided so we used our own towels and clothes to make it safer as the tiles were very slippery and I had a bad slip and badly injured myself. I told several staff and nothing was done. I am actually bruised and injured due to it and need to see my doctor.
Betty -. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Value for money, strategic location, clean room.

Affordable, location, nice&clean room
6.3
It was pleasant stay, absolutely value for money.
Kiki K. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
nice hotel with vibes and friendly staffs

good location, spacious bedroom, good breakfast
8
Not difficult to find the hotel, its situated near Sunset Road and close to Raya Kuta. A bussy hotel, but staffs are friendly and helpfull. Small but nice swimming pool, kids love it. small kids pool also available. Breakfast was good and wide variety. spacious bathroom and bedroom with terrace (locked for security thou. local foods and minimart are within walking distance. a bit noisy .., but we enjoy the stay there
Sri M. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Nice, cozy hotel and friendly staff

Buffet breakfast, Spa and Nice bed
8.3
This is my 2nd time to this hotel. This time we came as a group and booked 3 rooms for 2 nites. Good buffet breakfast with many choices of food. Got cereals, crepes and pancakes too. Yes it was a pleasant stay and definitely I will come back again.
Nadia J. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
good stay for the price paid

price, cleanliness, pool
7.7
overall, it was good. but i just dont like the location.
Diane B. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
disappointing, very average overall.

location, location, location.
4.7
Twin beds istead of double. No hand towels, shower leaked and flooded bathroom. Sink tap leaked also. Breakfast was of a very low standard. They tried to check me out earlier than checkout time. I would not stay again. Also very expensive airport transfer.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Price, Location and Clean
8
Ven Y. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Poor

swimming pool,design,room big
3
Room floor is sticky no shoes for guest. inside the room can heard outside people talking outside very noise. inside room no mineral water free
Miftaahul J. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
friendly staff. good location,

fast room service, friendly staff, clean
8
.
Kek C. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
The food is not nice , but the room is clean .

Location, environment , staff
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02