or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1433 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1433)
Sort by:
Charlotte T. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Good value despite drawbacks

Staff friendliness, price, swimming pool
6.3
Pros- cheap. 4* quality (whereas many 4*'s have let me down), great pool, nice room (post upgrade), staff very helpful and generally great level of English, close to airport (only about 35k on meter in taxi), well equipped gym, good internet in room - fast enough for video calls with family, good restaurant, great breakfast (make sure you find the pancake stand!!) Cons- standard room has no windows (described as no view on Agoda, but this means no windows)- we paid an extra £3 for an upgrade which gave us a nice room (disappointed this wasn't clear though), gym needs better air con, not great location - but easy and cheap to get a cab so worth the sacrifice, noisy at night (large group of students staying in the hotel so noisy at all hours), restaurant slightly overpriced but good food and quiet.
Ricardo I. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Bang for the buck

Friendly and attentive staff, Budget Hotel, Centrally located
8
Great overall service for the staff, very attentive and responsive. Cleanliness was great. Great hotel for less money.
Yopi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
I like stay a long in bali

Pool kids,the big room,and good breakfast
6
The best location but not good to parking the car .
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Nice and convenient

Buffet, swimming pool and play ground
8
We from Malaysia. First time came to Bali. I booked my hotel at Agoda. Kuta Central Park Hotel is a nice hotel for us. Comfortable room and toilet, it big and clean. Good environment quiet place for rest and sleeping. Save budget got free buffet, no need waste time go out to eat breakfast. I was no regret to stay at here for 3 nights. Will come back again for my next Bali trip.
Nurjati S. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Quite nice but not so many amenities around.

Cheaper rate. room quite nice. friendly staff.
7.7
Ivan L. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
The breakfast not good taste

Near by airport. At night is very quiet around the area...
6
The hotel room equipment is old, but the water pressure very fantastic !
Siti N. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Kuta central park is an awesome place

Comfort, pool and breakfast
8.3
It was a pleasant stay
Magdalene S. Groups Canada, April 28, 2014
good value for money, but wouldnt stay again

friendly staff, close to kuta, clean
7.3
It was a nice stay, the staff were lovely but with slight language barriers. Our room was clean, big and air conditioned with a nice shower, it was a great value for money. The breakfast was nice but lacked fruit and had no cereals which was weird. The location is great if your wanting to spend most of your time going out but isnt as close on the beach as described. It is located in the poor part of bali and isn't 100% safe surrounding although very safe inside. Best suited for friends traveling on a budget and aren't wanting to spend all their time in resort surroundings, would not recommend for families especially with small children.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Check in with Suprise check out with Mad

Great breakfast Clean room, Internet accessible
7
Great hotel and worthly when come with hotel and room conditions but I'm really disappointed with the staff duty in front of the reception during check in and especially during check out. As we know some drinks inside the room will be charge however the problem is the drinks is not tally or being replace before we check in. They did not check probably and asking us to pay in an impolite way. We are totally disappointed with their service quality.
Susanto B. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel with a good price

Clean environment, near shopping complex, friendly staff
7.7
I book during promotion, it was quite cheap. And it's worthy, with 4star hotel facility such as swimming pool, spa, gym, and wide variety of breakfast. Room also quite big and comfortable. it's really nice.. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03