or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Naveen J. Groups India, September 3, 2014
Best experience ever

Staff, food and location
10
It was really memorable stay for us and had lot of fun at hotel as it is near to night life streer called "legian" and also the staff was well behaved and cooperative. Hotel had very nice and clean rooms and spacious aa well. Next tym again stay here for sure
Naveen J. Groups India, September 2, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable stay

The swimming pool, the breakfast and the staff
10
It was really a nice xperience and wants to come back in next holidays.
Tara B. Couples Canada, September 1, 2014
A pleasant stay overall

the pool bar staff, the hot shower, the bed
7.3
Our stay at the Kuta Central Park Hotel was a pleasant one. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. The only things lacking were an ironing board (housekeeping staff told me that they didn't have ironing boards and I should iron my clothes on the bed,) and dual key cards (hotel could not provide a second key card for my boyfriend.) Overall, the service was good. The hotel is a bit out of the way from Legian Street, though not too far to walk. Our only concern was walking along the highway where there are no sidewalks ... we almost got clipped a few times by speeding motorcyclists. While I wouldn't stay here again sheerly due to location, I would recommend it to others who need to stay in the area. The price of the hotel was also very reasonable.
Yi J. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Great for Value

affordable, clean, friendly staff
8.7
It was pleasant, not in the heart of kuta but it is a 15 minute walking distant to Kuta beach/markets
Divya P. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
kuta central park hotel

the staff was helpful, the location is strategic and the environment is amazing
7
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days. I spent my first two days and my last day in this hotel during my one week trip to bali. The first room we got was a big difference in quality compared to the first one we got. The first room had issues with the shower and also some basic things in the room was not provided. The second room was amazing and had a beautiful wallpaper. I was just unhappy as the bedsheets had stains and upon replacement the new sheets has stains. This hotel has a lot potential if this issues is fixed. I would rate this hotel average. I loved the friendliness of the staff and the environment a lot. It was a very peaceful place to spend my holiday at.
Li L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Value for Money

Location,Hotel Condition/Cleanliness,Value for Money
8
Zhi J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Clean, Helpful Staff and worth the money

Cleanliness, Helpful and Spacious
10
The hotel is located near to the beach and legian, where you can go for surfing and shopping by walking for around for like 15 mins? The staff was helpful and polite, greets you with a smilewhenever they see you. The room service was fabulous, they make sure your room is clean and ready to be used. Thumbs up!
Mareva A. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Will definately comeback here.

Food. Location. Service
9.3
The hotel is nice. Its a value for money. The room is clean though the room towels were old already. The breakfast buffet was good too. The staffs were very efficient. They will respond on your needs as soon as possible. The room service was good as well. The food was delicious. I will definately comeback to this Hotel the next time I come back to Bali.
Imroze H. Couples Bangladesh, August 28, 2014
Not bad

Reasonable price, friendly staff, breakfast
7
We stayed for 2 nights but we were out most of the time. I would say compare to its price the hotel is really nice. The room had a very damn smell and we hv seen cockroaches in the toilet. Other than that everything was gud
Stephen S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Good value for money with friendly staff.

Staff were all friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast. Good value for money.
7.7
It suited my requirements for my business trip but location not ideal for holidaymakers who want to be closer to the beach and nightlife. In fairness, a free shuttle bus to the beach helps to overcome this inconvenience. Good swimming pool which my room overlooked, but allowing use of it by noisy children at 7.15 am is not acceptable. Breakfast was excellent both in terms of quality and variety and a good way to start the day. Finally, without exception, I found the staff very friendly and helpful and always ready to give advice when needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08