or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1098 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Zety E. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
nice hotel but far from beach

spacious room
7.7
I was really satisfied with the deluxe room we took, for the price we paid it was quite large and spacious. The room was clean and nothing to complaint about. But location of the hotel was far from kuta beach and the surrounding is a bit scary at night. The view from our the balcony were old abandoned buildings, so that was not really nice to see.
Wati S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
happy stay with family

good breakfast, large room, nice swimming pool
8.3
like breakfast, large room & swimming pool happy stay with family thanks.
Choong L. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Suitable for budget traveller

Friendly staff, easy to access
6
Very budget hotel but overall the room is comfortable and value for money But the breakfast is several can choose. Clean room and friendly staff.
Wan W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Value for money

Spacious, clean, comfortable
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable. Worth the money. Highly recommended.
Abdul G. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2013
Pretty good!

Spacious, Cheap, Friendly Staff
7.7
Booked the Triple Room to share with two other friends for 3 nights, so each of us had to pay less than SGD25, during peak period at that! So it was pretty much worth it. The rooms are spacious and it was pretty cozy. Wished the balcony had 3 chairs instead of 2 since it was a triple room, so me and my friends had to take turns standing whenever we smoked at the balcony. But other than that, no complains about the rooms at all. The breakfast was okay, I'm not really a breakfast person, so I didnt mind it that much.
Chen C. Solo travelers China, November 19, 2013
Big room, very nice staff

Very nice staff, Convenient to airport and Kuta/ Leigen Beach, Good performance price ratio
8.7
Very nice staff, Convenient to airport and Kuta/ Leigen Beach, Good performance price ratio...If there are more variety of breakfast and pick-up & send-off service, it would be excellent...
Greg C. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Ecxellent

Staff, both front desk and restaurant. 2. Clean. 3 Breakfast
8.7
Excellent. Staff were great !! All good. Shuttle service very handy , and above all I must mention the staff again. really polite and obliging in all respects. Could not praise them enough.
Jody-Lynne B. Families with older children Australia, November 19, 2013
fantastic

room pool and staff
10
Awesome cant wait to go back. The people are so friendly and helpful also
Carolina R. Couples Colombia, November 19, 2013
very comfortable stay

the staff, room and breakfast
8.7
Our two days at this hotel were very comfortable, as the hotel is farest from the beach as we expect we rent a scotter to go there and everywhere. Every one at the hotel was friendly and able to help us
Tjong J. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
poor

nothing
4
Not good the room is small and the airconditional not cool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FlamboyanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01