or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
918 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Pah Z. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
The hotel environment is good.

environment, food, whether
8
The environment is good. However, they charge me mineral water without my notice.
Pah Z. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Good

environment, food, and whether
7.3
The environment is good. however they charge me mineral water without notice.
Dustin M. Couples Germany, September 18, 2013
great hotel, worth the money...

Breakfast, staff, free shuttlebus
8.3
Great breakfastbuffet but same musicloop everyday, kind of annoying after 2days :D Location outside of the busy city but easy access by free shuttlebus to different drop-off locations. Amazing friendly staff. Clean hotel. A few constructionsites around but didnt bother us...Would stay there again!
Susan B. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2013
Had to catch taxis everywhere, great service

Staff quiet nights. Bar
9.3
Great, will be a lot better when road works finished and hotel renovations completed
Chor M. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Bali,you are wonderful!!

Nice pool,nice rooms and nice staff
9.7
Nice staff with nice hotel environment.nice and cheaper!!
Astrid A. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Centrally located

Easy access to airport, nice location, close to local restaurant
6
Great location easy access to many location, clean room but a variety of breakfast not much
Alrafie T. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2013
Our stay was well organized and no hassle.

Clean, Friendly Staff, Pool
9.7
It was one of the hotels that I will recommend to my friends. Keep up the great customer experience.
Dhianna M. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2013
good place... great location...

nice swimming pool, large bathroom, fast internet wifi
8
This hotel is quite nice located, near to go around. good service, large size of room, bathroom also big. very nice swimming pool which open everyday from morning till 9pm. breakfast food also good, and open until 10:30. in overall this hotel is a good place to stay in Bali and especially the price is consider make sense. I feel satisfied staying here for 2 nights with all my friends. wifi internet also working well.
Florence L. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean, New, and Affordable
8.7
I booked two rooms and stayed two nights here in September 2013. This is really a nice hotel and I will recommend to all my friends, The room is spacious and clean. They even have shuttle service to a few places around the hotel. I've tried their massage service, only 144,00 IDR (About RM45) for 45 minutes and its really good.
Teck Y. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Great Manner Nice

Nice swimming pool & good manner staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08