Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2107 reviews

1428 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2107)
Sort by:
Jade B. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
Good price & clean room

Price, served us bacon for breakfast & awesome staff.
8
Not the best location but for the price I still saved a lot. The spa had some great specials. The breakfast waiter always asked if I wanted bacon ( not served in the Buffett) YES! Thought this was fantastic! Rooms were clean and room service was reasonably priced. Great spot if you want to just go out shopping and site seeing etc
Report this review
Iin K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Enjoyable time in Kuta Central Park

Clean, friendly staff and nice place for kids
8.3
My family, especially my kids, enjoyed our time in this hotel. They really loved the pool and the breakfast.
Report this review
Egil S. Couples Norway, May 18, 2015
Some good..some bad

Pool and resturant staff
6.3
Just stay for 1 night for early plane back home.. velcome ok and smiling staff. Pool was small, but ok for families. resturant staff nice and food avarage. Stay away from rooms without windows..feels dark and old. My thai wife has a bad experience with night security and reseption staff under checkout.. Im sure you will find a better hotel with better standard and pro staff.
Report this review
Yusak H. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Location

bad exterior, not clean at restoran
6.3
Report this review
Hng W. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Best recommend hotel

Nice Spa, strategic location. Nice staff.
8
Will come back again.
Report this review
Tracey W. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2015
travelling with 3 young children

great room setup for children, food was very nice, clean and staff friendly
7
found the hotel not very central to shops and attractions, courtesy bus only drops off to central kuta every 2 hours with no return trip, but a taxi back is about $3. No windows in the family room which made the room very isolated but quite. Great setup with bunks for 3 children and food/breakfast very good.
Report this review
Yenny L. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2015
great location and value for money

room, staff and location
8
the room was huge for 3 people. very comfy and huge hotel area
Report this review
Julie F. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2015
My home in Bali

The staff make this hotel great. Every staff member and manager try to ensure you have a great holiday. Any concerns are addressed immediately
8.7
Every time I go to Kuta Central Park Hotel, I feel like I am coming home. The staff are like family and I am welcomed.
Report this review
Chiam L. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Nice, worth with value

Staff polite and friendly, nice enviroment
8
Comfortable, enjoying..
Report this review
Fajar R. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2015
good breakfast, nice location, Clean room

breakfast, clean room, strategic location
7.7
It was ok to stay in Central Park Kuta. The room was clean, the breakfast was delicious.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1428 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03