Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2136 reviews

1449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Pierre J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2015
won t stay there again. many noise.

not much. room ok.
6
it s not as we expected. noise at night.
Alexander K. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2015
Excellent hotel

The staff breakfast rooms
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable 2nd stay at this hotel will return next year with freinds.most hotel web-sites dont live up too what they offer on their sites (especially in bali ) this one says as it is
Zhou Q. Solo travelers China, June 23, 2015
A good deal with online discount

Good room size, relatively quiet, good swimming pool
6.7
A little far away from the beach. AC is not working so very. Air inside the room smells.
Sylvia A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
existing reviews are overrated

the hotel room was quite spacious! clean and good staff!
6.7
The hotel is not well located, small area for parking thus its difficult to park my car! The room was ok, though i expect bigger beds for triple room that i booked. It was a bit disappointing to see small beds. The breakfast was not satisfying, it was more like not delicious.
Tony V. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Need to upgrade pool
6.7
The hotels is growing, we often stayed here, but i think is time for them to upgrade the pool area especially the size... too small for all guests
Vanessa P. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Nice room

Room standard, pool access, cleanliness
7.7
I was booking a triple room during my bali trip, I was surprised that they provided me a quadruple room with pool view. The beds was king-size and the extra space of room was really large for 7 people of us to play poker card.
Anthonette F. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2015
Ok stay

Value
7
Carlito A. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2015
Great location

Location, affordable, and clean.
8.3
Great.
Enmund N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
big rooms and comfortable beds

nice and big rooms
9.7
Value for money
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Bulgaria, June 12, 2015
Just fine

Spacious room, helpful staff, massage
9
.
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1449 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03