My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1065 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Syamsul N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 07, 2013
its pleasure hotel

Clean, Nice, Cool
7
its pleasure hotel, I was enjoyed stay at kuta central park hotel, it was close to kuta beach, and easy to access from airport, anyway you are will easy to find motorcycle rent, its was front of hotel, and the price was Rp.50.000 (about $5) for 24 hours. overall I'm recommended for this hotel to stay with family as well as your couple. there's has bali dance and BBQ in pool side every Wednesday.
Lim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 06, 2013
good i like this hotel

good cheap free muchwifi i love it so much . i like it very
8
good cheap free muchwifi i love it so much . i like it very. will stay there again in feauture
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, November 06, 2013
will stay there again when i visti bali

nice place cheap and good stff
6.7
good the staff is very helpfull even i ask for printing also freee of change
Jay A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 06, 2013
Just Awesome...

Comfortable Bed, Nice Swimming Pool and Friendly Staff
9
Dario Z. Families with young children Australia, November 05, 2013
A great relaxing hotel, good for all age groups.

the staff were really great right up to the general manager.
9
Stayed at the Kuta Central Park early Nov. for 6 nights. Had a very enjoyed time, breakfast was a buffet with a large selection off food. Pool was clean and nice and the kids section was perfect for us, they also had a kids play gym. We were in the Studio Triple, the room was great and clean, the staff there are very friendly and helpfully. The hotel is a little out of Kuta, but they have a free shuttle bus 5 times a day, or a taxi are RP 20000 (approx. $2.) The hotel had everything we needed, wanted and plus more (Thanks for a great holiday).
Dario Z. Couples Australia, November 05, 2013
A great relaxing hotel, good for all age groups.

the staff were really great right up to the general manager.
8.3
great breakfast, big rooms, friendly and helpful staff and clean pool.
Wasana S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 04, 2013
Friendly staff , nice pool but far away from beach

Wifi, food
6
Nice pool , friendly staff , nice room but very bad of wifi . Should have more chioce for breakfast , most indonesian food
Ester K. Groups Indonesia, November 04, 2013
Unforgetable jurney in Bali.

It has a large room, nice swimming pool and easy check in and out.
6.3
I enjoy my staying in Kuta Central Park. The hotel room is very large and comfortable. Breakfast menu needs more variety.
Tan K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 04, 2013
good hotel

friendly staff, cleanlinesss,room confort
8.3
Paul F. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 03, 2013
Good Breakfast, Comfortable Room

Breakfast, Friendly Staff
7.3
Oddly the breakfast on this day was great, but earlier in the week not so good. The room was very comfortable, small but adequate. Cleaner than the suite we stayed in before (recommend delux and not a suite). Very friendly staff. Room service was very fast too, and nice food. My wife had a 2 hr spa / massage, and I had a 30min foot massage. We both enjoyed this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04