or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & cold
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1097 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1097)
Sort by:
Mee K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Value for money and very clean & spacious rooms

friendly staff, spacious room , value for $$
8
only stayed for 1 nite. Hotel is big , very accessible to taxis and friendly staff. Room is clean and spacious
See M. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, value for money,
7.7
Good and comfortable. Yet, they need to improve the toilet and cleanliness of the floor.
Sofriesilero Z. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
good hotel

great breakfast, the room is big, the staff is friendly
9
this hotel is good, but the bathroom not so comfortable
Aditya K. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Value for the money

Good as a transit hotel
9
Very good, we like the swimming pool. Clean room as well
Juny R. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Family hotel

Nice kids swimming pool
7
Good for family stay here, nice kids swimming pool , good restaurant , kind any staff
Abdull S. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
simple hotel cannot say 4star ...

only the staff friendly n helpful
5.7
we paid hotel pick up from airport but they late for 15minit.i stay for 5 nite n the room toilet flood with water and the towel poor quality. 3rd day room n towel never clean n change. n for the breakfast alway the same menu.... i disagrredd this hotel 4star it must be state 2star very disgrace for 4star hotel as we alway go vacation ...( i not sure if bali consider 4star for this kind of hotel ???)
Angelito I. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Budget Hotel

Budget Hotel, Free Shuttle Service, Fast checkin and check out
7.3
We booked this cheaper hotel on our last day in Bali since we will be flying back to Manila early in the morning the next day. I did not expect anything from this hotel as you're just paying what its worth. It is not near the center of Kuta but what's good is that they have free shuttle service going to Discovery Mall/Kuta Beach/Legian Beach.
Wei F. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
It was exactly or better than what I had expected.

location, staff performance and room size
9
It was perfect and I was extremely satisfied with the polite attitude of one of the housekeeping boys.
Joe W. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Nice hotel too much noise from children & building

Clean cheap
6.3
Ok too much noise from kids and building works, lovely clean spacious rooms tho, v friendly staff
Wee N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
enjoy spending time with kids here...

kids room
6
enjoy and relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01