Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2104 reviews

1425 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Hussain I. Couples Maldives, March 27, 2016
Very helpful staffs
6.7
Staffs are super helpful as we had a bit complication with our booking. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Bali
Report this review
Thomas N. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2016
Great
5
Good place no complaints for the amount we paid for.
Report this review
Shashikant K. Families with young children India, March 26, 2016
Good stay at hotel
5.3
This hotel is value for money.. Lots of amenities.. Yet resonable You need to compromise for no window rooms.. But anyways you are outside the rooms whole day .. So does not matter... We liked hotel
Report this review
Ana A. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2016
Satisfied

Close to shops, friendly staff and great value
7.7
Was very happy with the service all staff were friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool.
Report this review
Nurul N. Families with young children March 24, 2016
Awesome stay!

Big rooms, helpful staffs & good food
8.3
Location - not really strategic but with a bike or taxi it will take u around 10mins to get to the heart of Kuta Food - breakfast was good with good variety & changed each day. Room service is cheap too & the pizza was soooo good. Staff - helpful, friendly & able to speak English Rooms - big, spacious, clean & equipped with all things u might need ie hairdryer, fridge & kettle Overall I loved it here. Will return for next visit without a doubt. Value for money!
Report this review
Kaye W. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 22, 2016
Never again

quick check in
3
We arrived and were checked straight in. We had to walked into our room and immediately found 5 cockroaches running to hide from us i went down to reception and ask if they had any spray that i could use as we were scared to go into the room, luckily they sent staff up to spray the room for us. we arrived very late at night and were all ready to get into bed when i pull back the sheets on my bed they were heavily stained i rang reception to be told someone would come and change them 30 minutes later i called again to ask if anyone was coming. I called 3 times in the end and someone did come up to the room and he was a nice young man who changed the bed but he noticed the new sheets were also stained in total the man changed the sheets 6 times as all the sheets were very stained. I did not sleep all night the hotel was very old and tired and the corridors where needing lots of repairs. In the morning my daughter show me the towels in the bathroom they had brown stains on them. We went down to breakfast in the morning after looking at the food that was on offer we decided to check out. I would never put my family in this hotel again.
Report this review
Adam G. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2016
Safe, family friendly
6.3
Fantastic value for money. My kids and I felt well looked after
Report this review
Manojit D. Families with older children India, March 20, 2016
Excellent Stay

Service Location Cleanliness
10
Excellent Stay
Report this review
Manojit D. Families with older children India, March 20, 2016
Excellent Stay
6.7
Excellent Location,Service & Cleanliness
Report this review
Wira Y. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2016
Comfort hotel

Comfort cheap strategic
8.7
far from Kuta Beach but overall make my travelling feel so good
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1425 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02