Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
James K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Great staff, location somewhat odd

Staff, Breakfast, Close to 2 great local restaurants
7
The stay was fine. Staff were excellent. Location was odd in that it was a good 20 minutes from Legian and immediate area around Hotel was somewhat derelict and in need of serious renovation.
Lim I. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
nice...

location, price, nice breakfast
8
Wahyu J. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
great for runners

price,clean and stars
8.3
im very happy because they give me a bigger room and greater class with no more spend of money because their room suddenly full..they give me suite room from superior..!!!!!!
Senthilkumar K. Couples India, November 24, 2013
Great Value for Money

Nice Pool, Good Breakfast and Neat Room
8.7
Very Pleasant stay. Will highly recommend for others.
Sanmugam S. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Dirty and minimum amenities

big rooms, friendly staff and centrally located
6.3
Great location,friendly staff, poor maintainance, not so clean rooms. Didnt give us the feel of 4 star hotel. Not worth for money.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
valuable!!

clean and tidy. nice staff, valuable
8
Marion S. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Not good

None
2.7
We'll were can I begin rooms not clean very nosey people swimming in the pool after hours shouting all the time breakfast not good for locals not western it is not for westerners. My family's room had no windows smelt very stale not a good hotel will never stay again people seating out side our room smoking smell coming in no respect .
Wati S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
happy stay with family

good breakfast, nice room & swimming pool
8.3
like swimming pool & breakfast nice hotel for stay, clean & large room
Zety E. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
nice hotel but far from beach

spacious room
7.7
I was really satisfied with the deluxe room we took, for the price we paid it was quite large and spacious. The room was clean and nothing to complaint about. But location of the hotel was far from kuta beach and the surrounding is a bit scary at night. The view from our the balcony were old abandoned buildings, so that was not really nice to see.
Wati S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
happy stay with family

good breakfast, large room, nice swimming pool
8.3
like breakfast, large room & swimming pool happy stay with family thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06