or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1097 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1097)
Sort by:
Chun J. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

Room, location, staff
7.7
Spent a night stay at Kuta Central Park Hotel. Arrived late and got a complimentary upgrade to a bigger room because they are out of standard rooms. Staffs were friendly and helpful. No complains.
Chun C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Value for money but don't expect too much

Nice design, nice pool & easy access to pool from room
7
We came in 3 families and booked 3 rooms. We all booked the Superior room but were upgraded to Studio by the hotel, slightly bigger room. But one of the hotel were abit far from others. They couldn't put us together side by side due to the booking done thru Agoda. The hotel have a nice swimming pool. But other than that the staff are not as friendly and breakfast is so so. Value for money but don't expect too much.
Chun C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Value for money but don't expect too much

Nice design, nice pool & easy access to pool from room
7
We came in 3 families and booked 3 rooms. We all booked the Superior room but were upgraded to Studio by the hotel, slightly bigger room. But one of the hotel were abit far from others. They couldn't put us together side by side due to the booking done thru Agoda. The hotel have a nice swimming pool. But other than that the staff are not as friendly and breakfast is so so. Value for money but don't expect too much.
Chun C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Value for money but don't expect too much

Nice design, nice pool & easy access to pool from room
7
We came in 3 families and booked 3 rooms. We all booked the Superior room but were upgraded to Studio by the hotel, slightly bigger room. But one of the hotel were abit far from others. They couldn't put us together side by side due to the booking done thru Agoda. The hotel have a nice swimming pool. But other than that the staff are not as friendly and breakfast is so so. Value for money but don't expect too much.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Price, Location and Clean
8
Syamsul N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2013
its pleasure hotel

Clean, Nice, Cool
7
its pleasure hotel, I was enjoyed stay at kuta central park hotel, it was close to kuta beach, and easy to access from airport, anyway you are will easy to find motorcycle rent, its was front of hotel, and the price was Rp.50.000 (about $5) for 24 hours. overall I'm recommended for this hotel to stay with family as well as your couple. there's has bali dance and BBQ in pool side every Wednesday.
Lim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
good i like this hotel

good cheap free muchwifi i love it so much . i like it very
8
good cheap free muchwifi i love it so much . i like it very. will stay there again in feauture
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
will stay there again when i visti bali

nice place cheap and good stff
6.7
good the staff is very helpfull even i ask for printing also freee of change
Jay A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Just Awesome...

Comfortable Bed, Nice Swimming Pool and Friendly Staff
9
Dario Z. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2013
A great relaxing hotel, good for all age groups.

the staff were really great right up to the general manager.
9
Stayed at the Kuta Central Park early Nov. for 6 nights. Had a very enjoyed time, breakfast was a buffet with a large selection off food. Pool was clean and nice and the kids section was perfect for us, they also had a kids play gym. We were in the Studio Triple, the room was great and clean, the staff there are very friendly and helpfully. The hotel is a little out of Kuta, but they have a free shuttle bus 5 times a day, or a taxi are RP 20000 (approx. $2.) The hotel had everything we needed, wanted and plus more (Thanks for a great holiday).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FlamboyanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03