Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

basant S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
best staff and location
staff, location, food
excellent
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Nur Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Worth of money
the staff the strategic location the hotel
it was a pleasant stay, the staff was friendly even the guard too! Will be staying here again for our next trip to bali.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Shane W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Outstanding friendly staff!
Friendliness of staff. Great Wifi. Great value for money.
Would recommend Kuta Central Park to anyone wanting a good value for money hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. Everything was clean. Wifi was great. Much better than a hotel we paid three times as much for. Buffet breakfast was awesome. Couple of negatives, not a lot of space around the pool between the pool and the sun beds, and it's slippery on the paths when wet. They run a free shuttle into the busier parts of kuta otherwise taxis are a couple of dollars. Would stay there again no problems
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Naveen J. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Fantastic stay
Location, rooms with nicely furnished and friendly staff
Highly recommend this hotel as it is located near to everything like the night clubs, shopping malls and restaurants. Freeshuttle buses three times a day. Love to stay again there
Reviewed August 10, 2015

willemijn W. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great
Breakfast, bathroom, shuttlebus
Great! Stayed there 5 days. Really nice breakfast, clean, nice staff en shuttle bus to kuta and legian
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Wan H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
WILL RETURN TO THE HOTEL ON MY NEXT TIME VISIT
BIG ROOM, QUITE GOOD LOCATION, ACCEPTABLE BREAKFAST
THE TRIPLE ROOM IS BIG ENOUGH FOR ME AND MY FRIENDS TO HAVE A COSY ENVIRONMENT STAYING THERE FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS. BREAKFAST IS IN THE ACCEPTABLE RANGE WITH SOME LOCAL AND WESTERN FOODS. 20 MINUTES WALK DISTANCE FROM THE HOTEL TO THE JALAN RAYA KUTA, WHICH IS THE MOST HAPPENNING ROAD IN KUTA.BUT PLEASE GO IN A GROUP OR ELSE TAKE TAXI TO THERE FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Ka T. from Macau
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Okay Stay
Room, Bed & shuttle bus
Stay was ok. Room was quite big. Comfy bed. There were many families staying at this hotel during my stay. I could hear kids running & screaming early in the morning. If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room that is away from the pool.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Liam S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice session
Lasses, big room, scran
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Tara-lee O. from Austria
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Great pool area
Stayed twice so far. Great place for the money. Really good for kids with a pool and swings! Lovely staff and very comfy rooms. Would definitely recommend this hotel to any sort of couple, family.
Lovely staff, comfy rooms, good pool area, overall good priced.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Stephen G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good value for money not far from Legian St.
friendly staff. free car parking. comfortable clean room
Comfortable stay but had room with no natural light which I didn't like. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 31, 2015