My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
7.7
Ricky W. Groups Australia, August 27, 2013
Relaxing comfortable needs very well catered too..

Room service, cleanliness, staff
9.3
We had an amazing stay. The staff were very accommodating. Room was cleaned exceptionally every day. Pool was nice just wish it got more sun during the day.. Location was great there was enough there that you didn't need to go into legian but close enough to either cab or ride a scooter.. The only thing that I could pick that was any bit negative is that we had two rooms and one of them smelt like cigarettes as we are all non smokers it wasn't the most pleasant thing but we didn't bother too much about it though I'm sure if we did it would have been fixed.. Thank you too all the staff very friendly to a couple of Aussie lads just out to have fun.
Hikmah H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2013
nice pool, variety buffet breakfast, strategic

good breakfast, good staff, good pool
6.3
it was nice to stay at kcp. good staff, nice breakfast, large swimming pool. strategic location. close to the shopping area, and mini mart.
Kathryn M. Groups New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Wonderful staff make for great holiday

central location of the bar, great variety of buffet food, helpful friendly staff
8.3
Very enjoyable and value for money. I would have liked a fitness centre room and twice I had to chase up the return of my laundry but those are my only complaints.
Charles C. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
relaxing, friendly staff,clean rooms

same as above
9.7
excellent blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Jody B. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
Lovely big purple hotel!

friendly faces, a nice blue pool to swim in and a big buffet breaky!
8.3
Greeted by friendly staff on check in, who assisted me with my bags. My key initially did not work, but my porter ran back to the reception to change it over. Although the wifi would not work initially with the password I was given, my porter AGAIN helped me out and the speed was great. I did not go swimming in the pool, as I was only there for a short time but it looked very inviting. The buffet breaky was great, lots of variety and a big selection of Indonesian food to try as well. The location was a little out of Kuta Central, but a taxi will only cost around $2.50 into Kuta and there are shuttle services from the hotel for free every 2 hours or so. Overall, a very nice room with a great design. I was bumped up into a one bedroom studio room which was massive! Very quiet. The only drawback was having only two curtains where there really needed to be three. The outside lights were left on at night so the room was very bright. Luckily I had a sleeping mask still, but might be a good investment for future guests to buy that extra curtain! :)
Chineng L. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2013
Clean room and kind staff

Clean room, comfortable bed , kind staff
7.7
Room is clean but the towel is too old. We stay in the Studio type room, but home come there is no view for the room. Just disappointed with that.
Sheum C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Good service
7
The location is quite good near to everywhere service is good n room rate is very cheap
Ratih D. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2013
it's fun and comfy

value for money, nice room, nice breakfast
8
it was a fun experience.. the room is nice and comfortable, good breakfast, attentive staffs..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06