Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2109 reviews

1429 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Sufian A. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
awesome

relax, shopping, spa
8
awesome
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
The towel is bad quality,

the bed in bad quality !
5.3
When i checked out i am carrying three luggages , one of my luggage drop in lobby area , ironically no one help ! two receptionists in front no even look at me ,
Report this review
Nishanth E. Families with young children India, April 13, 2015
Good

Good service
10
Report this review
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2015
.

.
6.7
Report this review
Naveen J. Couples India, April 10, 2015
Fantastic stay

Location, rooms with nicely furnished and friendly staff
10
Highly recommend this hotel as it is located near to everything like the night clubs, shopping malls and restaurants. Freeshuttle buses three times a day. Love to stay again there
Report this review
Suma B. Families with young children India, April 9, 2015
Value hotel but slightly far from the waterfront

swimming pool, breakfast spread, price/value
8
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel is nice overall. However it is in a slightly run-down neighborhood and is far from Kuta beach. Its a great hotel if you are planning to hire/rent a car and spend time travelling to various parts of Bali during the day.
Report this review
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
its quite good for any traveller .

near to town , peacefull environment and staff service
8
quite good and suitable for any traveller , good wifi and near to any shop .
Report this review
Mohamad I. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Value for $$

Service Staff were excelent. Not only remembered my name but my birthday as well. Got a cake!!!! Room was awesome n kept clean. Very good location. Very near to halal street food
9.3
Had a great 10 days stay here. Been to bali 3 times n this is my 2nd time stayin at kuta central park. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Sri H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Good location
6
This hotel is in kuta area. If you stay more than 3 days you can boring with the breakfast that same everyday with few of varieties. Room floor without carpet, so we can hear everything from the outside of our room. Very noisy. But overall is good.
Report this review
Yohan T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Love this hotel & I'll return

Good location, big room, great room service
10
I will return to this hotel when i visit Bali again. It's centrally located around many tourist attraction sites. Easy to find food nearby. Great staffs & they speak fluent English. The bed is very comfortable. Room is spacious. Love it!
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1429 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01